(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.

  • Me-yuck
    My cats hate it. Had to put it on my banned can list. by on 06/21/2016
  • great price
    My cat loves this!she links her whiskers for a long time! by on 06/18/2016
  • Yum!
    My cats LOVE LOVE this cat food! They love all of these by on 06/15/2016
  • Good Stuff
    Have11 Cats all of them loved this cat food and all 4 seafood flavors. by on 05/31/2016
  • So yummy
    My kitty always goes crazy "in a good way" when he sees me reaching for a can of his favorite food by on 05/16/2016
  • My cat didn't like it. She is a picky eater
    She eats friskies shreds tuna,nothing no other flavors or pates. Her main diet is Purina dry food. by on 04/26/2016
  • How can I choose?
    My cats can tell time and will not let me alone until I feed them. They are through eating before I can leave the room, eat so fast. Well what do you expect when they love the taste. by on 04/26/2016
  • Great Features
    I love that there always making new kinds for the cat by on 04/26/2016
  • Mmmmmmm.........EXCELLENT!
    I have three cats and ALL three gobbled Friskies Pate Classic Seafood Entree down like it was REAL fish right in front of them, they followed me around wanting more for awhile.....LOL, will be buying more of this that is for sure!! by on 04/26/2016
  • Entree
    His favorite is the seafood but he likes others too. Its too much in the can for 1 meal since I only have 1 cat. by on 04/26/2016
  • This is my Bengal's favorite!
    My active three year old Bengal loves her fishy pates! by on 04/26/2016
  • Awesome variety
    I have been feeding my kitty both dry and wet food since she was a kitten. She wont even consider trying a different brand.I buy her various flavors and usually a month worth since I am on disability and want to make sure she has enough food during the month. by on 04/26/2016
  • Riskier Callie
    My cat Clie loves this bra d mixed with dry kibbles and bits for cats , she only likes seafood by on 04/25/2016
  • He digs right in !
    Opened the can, and gave Skruffy a little whiff. WOW! I thought he was gonna knock me down and take it! His mouth was moving at a hundred miles an hour ! Then he licked the can so clean, I didn't have to rinse it out before I recycled it! Great job On that Friskies on that Classic seafood entrree! by on 04/22/2016
  • Purrrrific
    We got this variety a month or so ago and our kitty loves it. by on 04/17/2016
  • friskies classic only
    Our cat well only eat the Ocean whitewash & tuna dinner or Classic seafood entree have to be the classic pate well not eat anything else TRY the chicken or beef put their nose up and walk away by on 04/13/2016
  • catty yummy
    My cats loves this foodshe eats all up thts Why I say catty yummy by on 03/28/2016
  • My Gal Eagerly Dived Into It
    This flavor was a great find! My gal usually is not overly excited about pate but she when I placed the Seafood Entree into her bowl she went after it with zest. by on 03/03/2016
  • Great features
    Been buying this product for over 25 years. Love friskies by on 02/08/2016
  • Nice
    My cat loved it, she ate it way too fast. meow meow by on 02/04/2016
  • Discontinuing?
    I'm having trouble finding this flavor in the grocer and pet stores. Could it be being phased out? Please no! by on 01/06/2016
  • Great flavors
    My cat really enjoyed the flavors and ate it all up. by on 12/05/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    I have two cats and one is finicky. Both loved it and ate the whole together! by on 12/01/2015
  • Friskies Pate' My Cats Favorite
    They love the Pates'. This is a new flavor for them to taste. 25 year Friskies customer. by on 11/29/2015
  • love the seafood
    always feed my 1 indoor and 2 outdoor cats this and they love it. by on 11/27/2015
  • good for cats
    I bought it a month ago and the cats LOVED it! I am going to buy this again. by on 11/25/2015
  • Cats loved it.
    We gave the Friskies to the cats, and they loved it. by on 11/22/2015
  • Cat cried for it!
    I got a free sample of this and gave my cat half of the can and after finishing what I gave him he me owed and cried for more! He loved it! by on 11/22/2015
  • gobbled up
    I got a coupon to get a can of Friskies with bacon and my goodness Jax seemed to inhale it. I would have to say that this new flavor bacon added to canned wet food is a new favorite. by on 11/22/2015
  • Kitty Loved me and her food
    Kitty just loved it ..Gobbled it up and wanted MORE ! by on 11/21/2015
  • Nubbin loved it!
    We use wet cat food to feed daily medicine to one of our older cats. She sometimes turns her nose up at the food because she can smell the medicine in it, and we then have the unpleasant task of getting her to take the medicine... With this food, she never refused! It's great to have this process made so easy. Much less stress on Nubbin, and many fewer scratches for us! Great stuff, she thinks! by on 11/20/2015
  • loved it!
    My cat loved it. No leftovers from this one. Thank you for the opportunity to try it. by on 11/20/2015
  • Ate it up!
    My cat ate this wet food up and she is usually particular! by on 11/20/2015
  • My Cats like most Friskies - except??
    My cats like most all Friskies, pates, filets, shreds, etc. but they don't get excited bysaucsations or the bacon thing. by on 11/20/2015
  • enjoyed
    Our Male cat really enjoyed.more than our female did. by on 11/20/2015
  • Friskies
    I split the can between my 2 cats and they both devoured it immediately! It was a tasty treat for them. Thank you for the freebie! by on 11/20/2015
  • Great flavor
    The cats love this flavor. I buy it on a regular basis. by on 11/20/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    My poor (outside) cat became very ill, lost a ton of weight, and had to have her tail amputated around the time I got this coupon. We had always fed her kibble, but she was so skinny I got her the Friskies canned cat food. I am still buying it. She loves it, and is slowly regaining weight. by on 11/20/2015
  • VEry descriptive of contents
    Both my cats enjoyed the free can of Friskies very much. by on 11/20/2015
  • My Girls loved it!
    When I popped the can and put it in their dish my two girls went nuts. They ate every bite and made cute little growly noises while they were eating. They normally get dry food, so the can was a special treat. They even licked the can! by on 11/19/2015
  • My picky Kitty.
    My little Muffie will not eat any other wet cat food other than this one and only in the large can, I think she can tell when the can has that white coating. Its the only one I buy for her. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great entree
    I received a coupon so gave it a try. My little kitten truly enjoyed this seafood dinner. I could tell because she didn't leave her dish til she licked it clean. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great
    My 2 cats go wild on it I'll buy it when I have extra money by on 11/19/2015
  • Friskies wet food
    he seemed to enjoy every last bite of it, while refusing to share with the other cats. by on 11/19/2015
  • Wonderful product!
    I got this several months ago, but my cats just ate it up so fast! I have to keep buying it. They must love the flavor! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats loved it.
    I got this hoping my cats my cats would like it, they did, they loved it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Whiner loves it
    Our cat, Whiner, loves all the Pate' entre'es, especially the Classic Seafood by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    Chowed it right down. No complaints at all from them. by on 11/19/2015
  • Superb!
    We've bought sea food flavor wet food from several different brands, but our cats go crazy over the friskies the most. As soon as they heard the can opening it's like your hearing a herd of size animals running through our appartment! by on 11/19/2015
  • good gravy
    GREAT!!! My cat likes it so much I have to go feed him again. by on 11/19/2015
  • good pate
    I could not print your coupon would not go to my printer please resend thanknyou. My cat loves all your pate products by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats love it!
    My cats always eat this whenever it is given to them. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat inhaled it!
    dont know if its just cause this neighborhood cat is just hungry, but she inhaled it and wanted more, so im guessing she liked it a lot by on 11/19/2015
  • MEOW MEOW
    any pate will do Don't like flakes at all!!!!!!!!! by on 11/19/2015
  • She loved it
    She normally doesn't eat wet food, but she loved the pate texture and ate it all up by on 11/19/2015
  • Great!!!
    My kitten George absolutely loved it!!!! Definitely will purchase again. by on 11/19/2015
  • Loved it
    Bought a can and split it 3 ways all our cats loved it! We have some very finiky eaters! They licked their bowls clean! We put it on our grocery list!! by on 11/19/2015
  • excellent
    We started kitten on it due to being something she could eat and she loved it by on 11/19/2015
  • The boys loved it!
    It was gone in under five minutes, should tell everyone anything they need to know. They adored it by on 11/19/2015
  • Spectacular Seafood
    My furry creatures absolutely loved this flavor! I would have to say it's the cats meow! by on 11/19/2015
  • 5 Out of 5 Cats Can't Be Wrong
    All my fur babies loved the pate style. I restock every week. by on 11/19/2015
  • Jazz-Purr loves it
    I bought this within the last few months and Jazz-Purr loves it!! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loved it!
    She couldn't wait to eat it the moment I opened the can. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loved
    My cat ate the whole can without one complaint, then wanted more. by on 11/19/2015
  • Classic Pate Seafood Entree
    My cats loved the food! They both tend to like the pate the best. by on 11/19/2015
  • PURRFECT
    CATS LOVED IT. AS SOON AS I OPENED THE CAN, THEY WERE SWARMING ME AND THEY LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN! by on 11/19/2015
  • easy for my cats to eat
    Both of my cats went for it. They were waiting each meal for the next serving. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat loves it - she won't eat her dry food with out it! by on 11/19/2015
  • Fish flavor
    The two cats enjoyed their dinner ---ate every bit of it and licked the dish clean. by on 11/19/2015
  • Success
    The dog ate it before the cat even got a chance to sniff it. The dog loved it! by on 11/19/2015
  • my cat loved it
    I got a sample from Friskies, my cat thoroughly enjoyed this food, by on 11/19/2015
  • Our cat couldn't get enough of it!
    Our cat couldn't get enough of this! He would have eaten himself sick if we would have let him, he loved it! by on 11/19/2015
  • toast the cat
    my little kitty loves this one! he eats this all most everyday :) he's a happy little maine coon kitty by on 11/19/2015
  • Happy cat
    My cat love it she's hook on it now I give it to her on the weekends as a treat its an awesome food my cat gives it a 10 by on 11/18/2015
  • My spoiled cats love paté!
    My cats were very please to get to try out paté for the very first time. They love being spoiled. I have some snobby cats that won't settle for less now. :) by on 11/18/2015
  • You should buy this
    We have 5 cats in our household and they all love this ! by on 10/25/2015
  • Cats love all the pate flavors
    Cats love all the pate flavors and won't eat any of the other stuff, like the shredded. by on 10/22/2015
  • my cat loves it she tried to eat it right out the
    i got a free coupon and tried it my girl loved it ! by on 10/21/2015
  • My cats love this flavor.
    I would recommend this to everyone. My 5 cats love it.. by on 10/18/2015
  • Awesome
    My cats truly love frisk is wet and dry food they will not eat anything else and yes I have tried everything out there and keep going back I truly love tge hairball control dry food it really work's by on 10/18/2015
  • the best for my cat
    Friskies Pate in all the seafood flavors is the only cat food my kitty will eat. by on 10/12/2015
  • The cat loves it
    I buy the 48 pack with 4 different flavors. Great value while protecting against urinary infections. Vet recommended. by on 10/11/2015
  • Yummy
    I have 3 very picky cats. this is the only wet cat food they will eat!! by on 10/08/2015
  • He loves it!
    I got the coupon as a birthday present. I spent it today... by on 10/05/2015
  • tasty
    Bought a month ago my cat enjoyed it and liked it also by on 10/05/2015
  • Obi
    Definitely My cat love this food I do prefer dry cat food by on 10/04/2015
  • cat loves this
    Love this product.. my cat begs for it every night by on 10/01/2015
  • Furby loves the texture and seafood flavors
    Furby loves the texture and seafood flavors salmon tuna by on 09/29/2015
  • Healthy cat food
    I buy this product and mix it with dry food and my cat loves it and can't get enough of it. by on 09/20/2015
  • Wet cat food and dry cat food
    I buy the wet pate by the case and the dry by The biggest bag I can find for the best price my oldest cat is 23 years and love her food :) by on 09/20/2015
  • Friskies!
    Tigger had no problem gobbling up the new food. He ate it immediately. by on 09/19/2015
  • Both sets of 6 year olds and 17 year olds like it!
    Friskies is the only food I feed my cats, both dry and wet - because it's the only one they love!. This is one of the few that all 4 of my cats with very diverse ages gobble down. They all also love turkey and giblets pate, poultry platter and tuna, regular and with egg. Otherwise, neither 6 year old will eat anything with gravy or sauce, and none of them will eat shreds. but they still get lots of variety, due to Friskies wide range of tastes and textures. Thank you, Friskies, for helping me to take good care of my pets. by on 09/17/2015
  • Special Diet Flavors
    I have a 14 year old Maine Coon (Baby Cat) and he has urinary tract issues. I cannot give him any treats so the wet food is a welcome treat for him. He loves it! I have not been able to find it anywhere recently. Have all the flavors of Special Diet been discontinued? I surely hope not. by on 09/15/2015
  • great
    My cats love love this brand especially the ones with gravy by on 09/14/2015
  • my two cat loved the food.
    the cats woof down the food and i will buy the cat food again. by on 09/13/2015
  • Cats loved it and it appeals to their taste.
    We feed our cats mostly dry food, as; 7 Flavor, Surf and Turf and Grillers. The wet food is sort of a reward, and were they rewarded. I am going to try the other flavors to see how they respond to the different flavors. by on 09/09/2015
  • picky eat
    My picky eater ate her portion in seconds. She kept following me for more. I'm so happy to see her enjoy her food. Thank you! by on 09/02/2015
  • cat loved it
    Krogers finally got in the tasty treasures with bacon so I decided to try it. My cat loved it so much it was gone in a flash. Then he just sat there and stared at me wanting more. I guess I should have bought more. by on 08/30/2015
  • Great Taste
    this was a very good choice and my cat enjoyed it very much. by on 08/29/2015
  • My Cats
    I Buy this my cats love it .my cats only eats Friskies by on 08/04/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2