Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Chicken and Tuna Dinner for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 13

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Chicken and Tuna Dinner for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummmm My cat loved it that when she was done she couldn't stop rubbing my leg and meowing 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great combination My cats really love this pate product and goble it up as fast as I get it to them for supper. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My 6 cats loved it!!! My cats loved the sample. I purchased the 32 can box. They licked their plates cleaned. 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Quality cat liked it received a free sample but as well buy it all the time, feeding a feral neutered cat so it works great 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Appealing My cat loved it! She ate all of it and we bought her more in different flavors. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste combo! My cat, Squeaky, loves this variety of Friskies! She loves the combination of chicken and tuna. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great my cat loved it. they eat it up right away. good product 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy for Your Tummy My five kitty cats love this product. Cat paw licking good. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Beau absolutely gobbled this up! We now have a new love for this cat food! Beau really loved it! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by all my 4 cats like the pate, I am feeding my cats Friskies for over 20 years, they like the pate the best 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by It was yummy I think Munched it right down with no complaints at all just pigged it down 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good My cat really seemed to like the chicken & tuna dinner. 11/19/2015
Page 6 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X