Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Chicken and Tuna Dinner for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 13

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Chicken and Tuna Dinner for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky loves this My cat loves this!! I give her wet food twice a day. She hears me open the can and runs to me! 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious cat food In behalf of my cats i just want to say its wonderful in taste and looks, they really loved it 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrrrfectly tasty When we bought this as a treat for our cat, we weren't sure how well she would like it since she is a little picky with her food along with liking to specific brands; but we decided to give it a shot. After having it once she loved it! Anytime we buy them now she knows and immediately goes over to the bag with the food in it. As soon as it gets brought out to be given to her she'll follow who ever has the can around until you give it to her. It's definitely a winner! 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum My cat and dog loves this stuff they always bed for more 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky eater loved this! I bought this accidentally, since my cat loves the "shreds". However, I attempted to feed her this anyway. Oh my goodness! My 5 pound 17 year old cat ate the whole can!! 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by she loved the taste I am so happy that I brought this home. She really enjoyed it! 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jett approved Jett never gets into the trash or anything. He actually went and grabbed the lid and container and licked them clean. 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food products I split the can food between all three cats, and they loved it! Thank you :-) 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy I received this complimentary for review purposes and I have to say my cat loved it!!!! He turns his nose up to anything other than friskies now 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Pate' My Cats Favorite I've bought Friskies Pate' for all my cats throughout the past 25 years. I have 3 cats now. Pate' is all they'll eat besides Friskies Dry. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Won't last long Our little Clara absolutely loved this stuff, it was gone quickly. 11/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by can food heaven i received a sample. my adult cat loved it. he usually eats dry food and pukes it up but, he didn't with friskies wet food. 11/28/2015
Page 3 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X