(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.

  • Great Food!
    I feed Friskies canned wet food to my cat and he LOVES it. He gets half of a can as a snack for being a PURfect boy. I will continue buying this product! by on 06/25/2016
  • My cats hate your tuna
    Years ago, tuna was always the favorite of my cats. Even the finickiest cat would be satisfied. These days, though, they hate tuna alone and mixed in with other flavors. What happened? What did you do to the tuna? by on 06/21/2016
  • Healthy
    I brought this two days ago my cat love it this the only one he eats by on 06/18/2016
  • my boy Bootsy
    I,ve always bought Friskies for all my cats they also love the treats. I have one cat his name is bootsy, and when i ask him if he wants treats he cries, so i tell him to go get them and he goes where i keep them opens the door reach,s up under the draw pulls the draw open grabs a bag and brings it to me. he,s such a smart boy by on 05/22/2016
  • My 3 cats love all the pate
    I adopted a cat ten years ago that hung around my cocker spaniel puppy she was a stray had kittens I adopted them the dog thinks he's a Cat all eat Purina products by on 05/16/2016
  • Wonderful Friskies
    Want happy cats? BUY FRISKIES - My cats have lover every can for as long as I can remember, at 82 - that is long.. by on 05/16/2016
  • The salmon patte
    My lil furry goes nuts! For the pattaie!Not your new stuff! by on 05/05/2016
  • sweet peas breakfast
    My cat is always ready for breakfast and meets me at the door ready to go out and eat. by on 05/02/2016
  • great combo
    MY PICKY CAT ,ATE EVERY LITTLE BIT OF THIS GREAT COMBINATION! by on 04/27/2016
  • Any pate cat food by Friskies
    I always prefer this as does my cat. Any wet food with ANY pieces , she will not eat. She just laps the gravy and leaves the remainder. AShe always eats the pate foods only. by on 04/26/2016
  • love the variety
    I only purchase PATE because everything gets eaten by on 04/26/2016
  • Meeeyumm to Friskies
    My cat loved it, and he devoured it for sure! Thank you Friskies by on 04/26/2016
  • Yummy to the tummy
    All 6 of my cats found it very appealing . They did not leave a crumb by on 04/26/2016
  • ONLY one without WHEAT gluten - the PATE type
    My cats like this, thank goodness. One of my cats is allergic to wheat gluten and the pate variety is the only one without it included in the ingredients. I'd like to give them more of a variety of flavors but I cannot. I wish they would make the ones with gravy, etc. without what gluten. by on 04/09/2016
  • Only Friskies for my cats
    My cats will only eat Friskies. We have tried others bit Friskies is what they like by on 04/02/2016
  • My Cats Are In Love!!!
    I've bought this several times and each time my cat loves it any of my cats i have had loved it and unlike the rest eat it all not just the gravy since its not chunks with gravy even if you have to stir it a bit to me that's fine because it makes one of your best friends happy and full plus my cats always seem to feel happy after eating this product and healthier with this company for sure! by on 03/09/2016
  • Love it!!
    I bought this item because it was on sale and had a cupon. by on 03/02/2016
  • Pate hater
    My cat absolutely will not eat or have anything to do with all the flavors if they are wet can Pate!!! Loves shreds, no problem with meaty bits, any and all, EXCEPT FOR PATE!!!! by on 02/24/2016
  • new flavors
    I am so happy my cats like the new flavors so far but please keep plenty pates as a cat owner I talk to many other cat owners the cats lick the gravy off the shreds fillets ect and are still hungry they leave the solids. by on 02/19/2016
  • Kitty loved it
    I opened the can and my Cat jumped up eating all of the can with nothing left, good to the last drop. She loved it which made me very happy by on 02/08/2016
  • Worst cat food ever.
    Look at the ingredients for heaven's sake! Carrageenan, gaur gum, poultry-by-products, meat-by-products, artificial flavors, and so many more terrible things. by on 02/03/2016
  • Our kitties love this ...
    I only buy Purina Friskies pate type can food. Our kitties love it and are happy. From our i door babies to our barn cats to the feral kitties that show up.. by on 01/11/2016
  • Amazing!
    My cat just comes back to me begging for more food!He just loves it :) by on 01/04/2016
  • love it
    its one of the ones he will eat he loves italongwith the samon pate by on 01/04/2016
  • Finicky loves this
    My cat loves this!! I give her wet food twice a day. She hears me open the can and runs to me! by on 12/29/2015
  • Delicious cat food
    In behalf of my cats i just want to say its wonderful in taste and looks, they really loved it by on 12/27/2015
  • Purrrrfectly tasty
    When we bought this as a treat for our cat, we weren't sure how well she would like it since she is a little picky with her food along with liking to specific brands; but we decided to give it a shot. After having it once she loved it! Anytime we buy them now she knows and immediately goes over to the bag with the food in it. As soon as it gets brought out to be given to her she'll follow who ever has the can around until you give it to her. It's definitely a winner! by on 12/13/2015
  • Yum
    My cat and dog loves this stuff they always bed for more by on 12/13/2015
  • My picky eater loved this!
    I bought this accidentally, since my cat loves the "shreds". However, I attempted to feed her this anyway. Oh my goodness! My 5 pound 17 year old cat ate the whole can!! by on 12/12/2015
  • she loved the taste
    I am so happy that I brought this home. She really enjoyed it! by on 12/05/2015
  • Jett approved
    Jett never gets into the trash or anything. He actually went and grabbed the lid and container and licked them clean. by on 12/03/2015
  • Great cat food products
    I split the can food between all three cats, and they loved it! Thank you :-) by on 12/03/2015
  • yummy
    I received this complimentary for review purposes and I have to say my cat loved it!!!! He turns his nose up to anything other than friskies now by on 12/01/2015
  • Friskies Pate' My Cats Favorite
    I've bought Friskies Pate' for all my cats throughout the past 25 years. I have 3 cats now. Pate' is all they'll eat besides Friskies Dry. by on 11/29/2015
  • Won't last long
    Our little Clara absolutely loved this stuff, it was gone quickly. by on 11/28/2015
  • can food heaven
    i received a sample. my adult cat loved it. he usually eats dry food and pukes it up but, he didn't with friskies wet food. by on 11/28/2015
  • Yummy!
    Didn't think my cats would enjoy this as much as they did, nice surprise! by on 11/28/2015
  • Friskies Pate
    We have 5 cats and they all love the Pate flavors, they actually ask for it every morning. by on 11/25/2015
  • Loved by my kitty
    She loved everything about the wet food. Was circling the can until it was ready for her to eat by on 11/24/2015
  • great
    it was very good. my cat loved this food. she wont eat any other kind by on 11/23/2015
  • Classic Friskies
    My cat loves classic pate chicken and tuna dinners. by on 11/23/2015
  • Classic Pate Chicken & Tuna Dinner
    I received my sample a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it! by on 11/23/2015
  • Cat's Favorite!
    My cat loved it! Since then, this is all I buy.. Must purchase and try at least once! You will not be disappointed! by on 11/21/2015
  • my cat loves friskies
    My cat loves this cat food! I would recommend friskies to all of my friends and family. by on 11/21/2015
  • Love Pate
    Josey and April love all the Pate's.... They will not eat anything else... by on 11/21/2015
  • GREAT
    GOOD PRODUCT HAPPY I TRIED IT :0) :) :):):):):):):):):0 by on 11/21/2015
  • My cats LOVE the pate
    I have 3 indoor cats and 4 cats who I feed outside (feral). ALL of them love the Friskies canned. The inside ones love any of the pate kinds. The outside ferals will dive into any kind of Friskies I get. by on 11/20/2015
  • Instant gobbler
    Very happy I bought this food. My cat loved every last bite! by on 11/20/2015
  • Happy Cat
    My 8 year cat loved it, so I am continuing to buy the product by on 11/20/2015
  • Great Product
    I bought this awhile ago and my cats loved it. I could hardly put it in a bowl they where trying to eat it that quick. I wish you made a jar of the just the juice, they go for that first. When I had a sick cat I fed him the juice from one of the cans so he could eat. It worded great, he got well enough to eat the food in the can and is now healthy. Thank you. by on 11/20/2015
  • Our cat hates Pate and anything with Bacon
    We were so excited. We had a new treat for our cat. The sensations with Bacon would be great. Our cat sniffed the stuff, licked it and walked away. He never touched it, so the next day we cleanned out the bowl. He hates Pate. He looked at it, looked at us and walked away. Sorry. we have a very finicky cat. by on 11/20/2015
  • My cat loved this
    I used the coupon u sent and tried your chicken & tuna pate, my cat gobbled it up. Today I bought 10 cans . At around 5 pm, hes always at my counter meowing for more. by on 11/19/2015
  • My 3 Cats Loved It
    I have 3 cats, 2 of which are usually picky eaters. All 3 of my cats loved this. Will definitely purchase in the near future. by on 11/19/2015
  • Classic Pate chicken and tuna
    My cat is very picky. If she doesn't like a particular food, she will not eat it...period! She loved this particular selection by on 11/19/2015
  • my cat loved it.
    I have never seen her enjoy a meal like she ejoys the chicken and tuna it is by far her favorite... by on 11/19/2015
  • cat loves
    My cat really did like this. Half a can in the morning and half at night and all gone. by on 11/19/2015
  • friskies canned food
    My cats loved it. They all had it gone in seconds. by on 11/19/2015
  • They love it!
    Our cats go absolutely nuts at feeding time now! They can't wait to eat! by on 11/19/2015
  • Kitty gulped it down,
    I have since bought him more. The price is great and he really seems to love it. Also very easy to serve. by on 11/19/2015
  • Finicky kitty love this
    We have a finicky eater, she likes one flavor one day and then the next won't even touch it. The Classic Pate Chicken and Tuna is the one for her. I can barely get the food in her bowl before she is pushing me out of the way to eat. by on 11/19/2015
  • Yummmm
    My cat loved it that when she was done she couldn't stop rubbing my leg and meowing by on 11/19/2015
  • Great combination
    My cats really love this pate product and goble it up as fast as I get it to them for supper. by on 11/19/2015
  • My 6 cats loved it!!!
    My cats loved the sample. I purchased the 32 can box. They licked their plates cleaned. by on 11/19/2015
  • Good Quality cat liked it
    received a free sample but as well buy it all the time, feeding a feral neutered cat so it works great by on 11/19/2015
  • Appealing
    My cat loved it! She ate all of it and we bought her more in different flavors. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great taste combo!
    My cat, Squeaky, loves this variety of Friskies! She loves the combination of chicken and tuna. by on 11/19/2015
  • great
    my cat loved it. they eat it up right away. good product by on 11/19/2015
  • Yummy for Your Tummy
    My five kitty cats love this product. Cat paw licking good. by on 11/19/2015
  • Beau absolutely gobbled this up!
    We now have a new love for this cat food! Beau really loved it! by on 11/19/2015
  • all my 4 cats like the pate,
    I am feeding my cats Friskies for over 20 years, they like the pate the best by on 11/19/2015
  • It was yummy I think
    Munched it right down with no complaints at all just pigged it down by on 11/19/2015
  • Good
    My cat really seemed to like the chicken & tuna dinner. by on 11/19/2015
  • Friskies cat food
    Got my sample a couple of weeks ago my cats loved it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Thank you
    My cats loved this item! They gobbled it up. I will definitely buy this again! Thank you very much! Great product, reasonably priced. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    Our cats ate this right up! It didn't smell like that horrid smell that most cat foods have. by on 11/18/2015
  • great!
    my cats couldn't get enough of this stuff! they typically prefer dry food but not when this friskies pate chicken and tuna f is around! by on 11/18/2015
  • only one
    ive been buying Friskies for as long as I can remember ,my cats will eat nothing else.... some flavors they like better than others but they eat it all.. and I have 9 cats so I go through 5 cans a day.... by on 11/18/2015
  • Great product
    My kitty s just love it n makes there fur so shine n they look as healthy as can b by on 10/14/2015
  • This is good
    My cat love them. And he kept meowing for more. Definitely live it. by on 10/02/2015
  • Cat's love it but.......
    It has too much fat and NOT ENOUGH PROTEIN! Had to switch our 5 kitties to wet due to diabetes. Diabetic cat is now (thankfully,) NOT DIABETIC! BUT: my other 4 have become obese due to eating Friskies. They love it, but it does not good for them (other than has low carbs.) SURE WISH YOU PEOPLE WOULD MAKE A BETTER CAT FOOD THAT ORDINARY PEOPLE COULD ACTUALLY AFFORD. (we're NOT horders, but all of our cats were DUMPED on our road. We had to take them in.) PLEASE, CAN'T YOU COME UP WITH A NO-GRAIN FORMULA WITH AT LEAST A LITTLE MORE PROTEIN AND KEEP IT PRICED AS IS???? by on 09/30/2015
  • Kitty's Favorite One
    She really goes for this. Without her 'CAN' , She will cry me a river ! Keeps well in my fridge. This is our morning routine. by on 09/29/2015
  • Likes pate better than others.
    Reuben loves this! Other cat food, he leaves most uneaten. But this Friskies, he leaves none in his bowl! by on 09/28/2015
  • Great
    Great food for cat. My cat loves the food and healthy by on 09/27/2015
  • I have been buying a few weeks, she loves it!
    This is by far her favorite, very pleased. Would love samples. by on 09/26/2015
  • Love
    amazing food and would buy again and again and again by on 09/24/2015
  • It's great food
    Good job friskies you my lof to the moon and back again. And again and have the option. . the kids can have some time now, and the best. . the kids can have some time now by on 09/24/2015
  • great choice
    I bought this for my cat and it's the only brand he can eat without throwing up its so much healthier fir him as well by on 09/23/2015
  • Good
    Only thing I buy for him and he loves it. He wants it everyday by on 09/23/2015
  • My cat loves it
    My cat loves it my cat eats cans and cans of it daily by on 09/23/2015
  • My cat simply devours it...
    Texture is great..always a pleasure for my cat..he loves it by on 09/13/2015
  • Cats love it
    Don't feed them wet food all the time but they always know when I pull out the Friskies by on 09/11/2015
  • My Obi Loves It
    My cat loved this food, The only trouble now is making sure he doesn't over eat the food. We have never given him wet cat food..but this one he did great with.. He returns to the kitchen continually until the his bowl is empty. by on 09/09/2015
  • loves the texture
    she loves it. She actually begs for it in the mourning. by on 08/31/2015
  • My cats absolutely lve it so much
    My cats come running when I just start to open it up. They climb all over me. by on 08/29/2015
  • My Cat Loves It!
    Of all the flavors and varieties, my 16 1/2 year old cat absolutely loves this one. I always make sure to have it on hand for breakfast. Yes, he's spoiled! by on 08/28/2015
  • Loved it
    Both of my old grumpy cats gobbled this cat food up. by on 08/26/2015
  • Great!
    Cat loved it! Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 08/25/2015
  • My cats love it
    They love pate the best. They love the chicken flavors, but the new bacon one was a big hit! by on 08/25/2015
  • My cats love most of your wet food varieties bUt
    This Friskies brand of wet catfood along with 2 vear by on 08/24/2015
  • Amazing Good
    Great for my cats they Love it and it's easy on my wallet by on 08/22/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2