Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 28

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by unbelievable I was fortunate to win a Friskies cat food contest, and I received coupons for my choice of wet cat food. Knowing that Heidi liked seafood, I selected tuna and salmon pate. Heidi tolerated the tuna but she LOVES the salmon. I would recommend it to anyone. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats really go for this particular flavor. My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats loved these My 2 cats usually only eat dry cat food. I bought some canned to give them a little variety. They both love all the different flavors of Friskies. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my picky cat loved it. This is now my choice when it comes to wet cat food. I mix it in with the dry. 11/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by The cleaned the bowl My two cats who normally share a can at dinner. Both had finshed their dinner.(which is unusual) One of my cats was even looking for more. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My little lady really enjoyed the new food. She jumped up & rubbed me until I opened the can. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by *HE LIKES IT HE LIKES IT* I gotta a coupon for a free can and am so glad I did! My kitty who LOVES to hunt stays close to home MUCH more, as I've been buying it for him ever since.. He really likes it alot! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product and price My cat loves this food! His favorites are the fish dinner options so far!! Great value for the price which includes a larger portion than many others!! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great value i got the coupon in the mail a month ago and got it for my cat. she loves it and it is making her hair look good. so i switched from my other brand to friskies. i highly recommen this cat food. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved It! Every time I go to the cupboard to get out any food, they are at my feet meowing. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty loved it! As soon as the can was opened our cat came running. He happily ate everything, even licking the bowl clean. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it My cats are picky but they love friskies it one of two brands that they will only eat 11/20/2015
Page 5 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X