Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 42

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great This is the only cat food Jamie will eat.She is 10years old. I have tried other kinds,but she turns her head away. Ihave to feed her with a fork and she sits on a high chair.  06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by racerlady My cats like Sea Captain's Choice better than all the others. Our problem is the stores here in Roseburg OR have stopped carrying it. Have you discontinued this product? Thanks. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great maddy loves friskies she likes all the different dinners 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish Fantastic!! My kids LOVE Friskies pattes & meaty bits. Sea Captain's Choice and Mariners Catch are their favorites, but there are a few other flavors they absolutely devour :) 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only food he'll eat .. !! My friend's cat won't eat anything else in moist food .. !! .. it's tough to find sometime .. :) 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 out of 5 stars! All of our cats thoroughly enjoy this pate very much. It seems the more smelly it is the better they like it. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by salmon dinner! Both my boy (Buster Kitten) and my girl (BB for Black Beauty) love the Friskies Salmon and any of the ones with Tuna as well. They also like the Friskies breakfast treats and they love the Beachside dry treats as well. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Line up Fur this One! Another Grrrreat Pate! We like this one for our evening meal! Yum 06/08/2013
Page 41 of 42 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X