Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 42

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste my momma cat loves this flavor, she won't eat anything else!!! 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Whisker Licken' Good! My Mommy buys me Ocean Whitefish and Tuna all the time. It's my very favorite! I get Mariners Catch, Sea Captains Choice, Salmon Dinner and Turkey and Giblets Dinner ... only Pate for me. My krunchies are Seafood Sensations! Every other can is Ocean Whitefish and Tuna however! I am a fish lovin' kitty ... Friskies is my food of choice and don't try to pawn off any old fish on me. I am a particular girl! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cannot find large cans My cats love this, but I cannot find it anymore in the larger cans! Has the company stopped making it? 09/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by We like it but what happened to the big cans ? Our cat loves the white fish & tuna, chef's plate, salmon and turkey & giblets. But we liked the bigger cans, which we cannot find in our grocery store any more. Are they still available ? 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Pet Food Product!! I just bought a case of your Tin Wet Food! Ming, seems to be enjoying it. The case I bought has a variety of flavours. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats love it! Product is easy to feed and the cats absolutely love it! The price is acceptable and the quality is very good! 09/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Problem with Whitefish and Tuna Dinner... A couple of years ago I switched from dry food to Friskies wet for my cats and the 'heavyset' cat, Chi, seemed to thrive and no longer appeared to have diabetic symptoms. They loved all of the flavours until recently when both of my cats will not eat Whitefish and Tuna!! Wonder if the ingredients have changed.... would recommend all others. 08/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by The only food my cat ever turned its nose up to My 7-year-old foodaholic tabby loves every other kind of cat food I've given him, but he won't even touch this stuff. Gets 2 stars instead of 1 because my other cat seems to like it okay. 07/27/2014
Page 35 of 42 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X