Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 28

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only food he'll eat .. !! My friend's cat won't eat anything else in moist food .. !! .. it's tough to find sometime .. :) 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 out of 5 stars! All of our cats thoroughly enjoy this pate very much. It seems the more smelly it is the better they like it. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by salmon dinner! Both my boy (Buster Kitten) and my girl (BB for Black Beauty) love the Friskies Salmon and any of the ones with Tuna as well. They also like the Friskies breakfast treats and they love the Beachside dry treats as well. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Line up Fur this One! Another Grrrreat Pate! We like this one for our evening meal! Yum 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Golly Gee Whiskers this is GOOD! We love the Salmon Pate! Great stuff after a long day playing with my brofurs and Dad! 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! We have been eating Mariners Pate since Dad got us off the dry. Seems like a distant memory when we were needing a drink of water after every bite. Lucky Dad has a well with cool sweet water or there would have been trouble. Now we have Pate every day!  Dad is a bit concerned about how the costs have gone up so much. He knows there are many cat owners on fixed or limited incomes. Please donate to your local pet food bank. 06/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Changed formula Lost sales It contains fish and chicken then why do you call it salmon dinner? My cats used to tolerate it but since you recently changed it two of them make covering motions with their paws when its presented 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Midnight sure loves it!!! I normally give my cat wet food once a week.. When I buy different flavors he wont eat them.. This is his all time fav.... 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tippy's favorite Tippy loves any seafood pate'. Mariner's Catch is by far her favorite. Followed by: Sea Caption, Classic Seafood, and the hard to find Salmon pate'. But it's ok she'll go for the Salmon Shreds. Too bad she does not like hardly any of the new flavors or textures. So her momma cat buys the pate's when ever she see them. Please do not phase out the classic pate's. Tippy has been a Friskies cat since she was a baby kitty. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by CLASSICPATE'MARINERS CATCH I BUY 260 CANS OF THIS A MONTH MY CATS LOVE IT . I ALSO BUY 2 BIG BAGS OF THE DRY FOOD TOO . I HAVE 8 CATS THEY ARE FRISKIES CATS . 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by GOOD FOOD MY CATS LOVE FRISKIES CAT FOOD A LOT INCLUDING OCEAN WHITE FISH AND CLASSIC SEAFOOD AND MARINERS CATCH 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat Choice Tiny likes this meal and some of the others too! She also likes shrimp flavors. 05/10/2013
Page 28 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X