Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 28

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Pet Food Product!! I just bought a case of your Tin Wet Food! Ming, seems to be enjoying it. The case I bought has a variety of flavours. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats love it! Product is easy to feed and the cats absolutely love it! The price is acceptable and the quality is very good! 09/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Problem with Whitefish and Tuna Dinner... A couple of years ago I switched from dry food to Friskies wet for my cats and the 'heavyset' cat, Chi, seemed to thrive and no longer appeared to have diabetic symptoms. They loved all of the flavours until recently when both of my cats will not eat Whitefish and Tuna!! Wonder if the ingredients have changed.... would recommend all others. 08/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by The only food my cat ever turned its nose up to My 7-year-old foodaholic tabby loves every other kind of cat food I've given him, but he won't even touch this stuff. Gets 2 stars instead of 1 because my other cat seems to like it okay. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it My cat is very picky when it comes to food, but she really enjoyed this one. She was not eating well for awhile but once I started to give her this she could not stop eating. 07/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by 1 star for ralphie! Nothing but meat by products, ralphie has terrible breath. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for ralphie! Do the the classic pate salmon dinner come in bigger cans? 06/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by no salmon gives my cats nasty breath, I have 3 cats, morning afternoon and midnight, they both do not like this wet food. my indoor cat, midnight will not like it ether. midnight, morning and afternoon, love the other brands like meow mix, and wellness wet and dry cat food. my cats also like hills ideal balance. maybe I should quit with friskies. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for super why! super why loves all the wet cat food that friskies makes. except the chicken and tuna dinner. the dry cat food that super why eats is seafood senastions. super why loves the pate. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for super why! we tried 9 lives for super why and he stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and he loved the pate. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by super why loves this food! we tried 9 lives for super why and she stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and she loved it. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Finicky Cat My cat is so fussy, but she loves the Salmon Pate!! She doesn't like the ones with Cheese, but also likes Beef Fillets & also the Chiken Fillets!!!! I have to swith them up Constantly!! 06/02/2014
Page 24 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X