Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 28

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply The BEST My cat Socko, is 16 years old (he has no teeth) and Friskies canned cat food is the only thing he will eat. He loves it!!! 11/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cost cutting? Lately I have noticed that there is a reduced volume of wet cat food in the Friskies cans. If you look closely at the photo you will see a gap around the edges which didn't used to exist when I opened cans of food. My cats are walking away from it quite often so I wonder if they detect something wrong. Also, when it dries it looks different on the plate. I do not leave it on the plate long and they get a new plate with every meal but there are differences . If these are cost cutting moves I'd like to know about it. Quality has decreased in my opinion. 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Mariners the Best This Classic Pate's Mariners is one of my Jacko's favorite... ! When he see that i opening the can he never stop kissing my face, its a nice pet food...! 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Could not find mariners choice at store This is Rustys favorite, but I could not find it at the store this week. I hope you did not discontinue this popular product. 10/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awsome My cats eat the seafood pates, and the salmon is there absolute favorite! 10/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Sea Captain's Choice I've been getting the Seafood Variety Pack for our Pride (8 cats). They where eating all the different ones until this last pack they won't eat the Sea Captain's Choice. They will eat the other three flavors. Has the formula changed for Sea Captain's Choice? 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it we have four cats and they eat the whitefish tuna pate daily lately and more frequently this product has not been available in the family size cans at any of our local supermarkets other flavours are but the cats only eat this flavour if it was not for the dry we feed them they would stare to death get with it and get it back on store shelves before our cats go crazy 10/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A special treat with a purpose My cats normally eat dry food (Purina Cat Chow Indoor). One of my cats has a heart condition that requires taking two pills every day. I tried the "pill shooter," and that was a disaster. I tried inserting the pills in capsules, and that did not work either. Finally I started hiding the pills in small "meatballs" of Friskies Mariner's Catch Classic Paté. They love the special treat of moist food, and the treat has become a ritual before bedtime. All I need to say is "Are you ready for fish?" and they come running. Some advice: Mold the paté tightly around the pill and make sure none of the pill shows so the cat does not smell the pill and eat around it. Also it helps to make the meatball just large enough to encase the pill so that the cat eats the entire meatball rather than biting into it and then discovering the pill. Thank you Friskies, for turning a traumatic event into something he cats and I look forward to. 10/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste my momma cat loves this flavor, she won't eat anything else!!! 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Whisker Licken' Good! My Mommy buys me Ocean Whitefish and Tuna all the time. It's my very favorite! I get Mariners Catch, Sea Captains Choice, Salmon Dinner and Turkey and Giblets Dinner ... only Pate for me. My krunchies are Seafood Sensations! Every other can is Ocean Whitefish and Tuna however! I am a fish lovin' kitty ... Friskies is my food of choice and don't try to pawn off any old fish on me. I am a particular girl! 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cannot find large cans My cats love this, but I cannot find it anymore in the larger cans! Has the company stopped making it? 09/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by We like it but what happened to the big cans ? Our cat loves the white fish & tuna, chef's plate, salmon and turkey & giblets. But we liked the bigger cans, which we cannot find in our grocery store any more. Are they still available ? 09/11/2014
Page 23 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X