Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 42

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat eat the dry food and they love it and wanted to see if they like this 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskeys from 7 weeks! My 3 girls will not take to any other brand. I have tried but they walk away! Proving to me that I am on the right track! 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish without tuna It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor has neither with lower carbs. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Canned (PATE only) Whitefish and Tuna Dinner This is Winston's FAVORITE Friskies cat food, bar none! Why can I no longer find Friskies pate Whitefish and Tuna Dinner ANYWHERE I shop? You Friskies people seem to think cats like your soupy your novelty gravy laden shreds, flakes, stars and bars etc. recipes BETTER than the standard great Friskies products you have made forever. Not Winston!! He dislikes the soupiness of the new 'better?' items you are stocking instead of your traditional products. Winston still wants to eat Whitefish and Tuna Pate as often as I can find it for him - which is becoming harder and harder. He likes other Friskies varieties also but this one is his absolute favorite, and he likes pate 'style' food in any of his preferred flavors. Winston does not mind that you are trying to woo less discriminating cats with popping flavors, soupy textures, fancier labels, etc. He is open to having his company fool around with an already great product, even though it all seems to him like degrading a great form of staple food. Why have your sdet up a system where WINSTON's food is being crowded right off the shelves of our local grocery stores, pet shops, and mega-stores? Anyway, experiment all you like with novelties, but do keep true to your long term, very satisfied, feline customers. Keep the old faithful products AVAILABLE for your loyal cats's guardians, so that they can continue to purchase their favorites for them without interruptions. It really MATTERS! Bionica S 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by our 4 legged family we are doing something right, we've had over 12 cats over my 53 yr old life and they have lived close to or over 20 years old every last one. They are eating something good. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I love it I got some of this and my kitty jumped on it and started eating it like some one was going to get it from her . 07/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the Pate'! My 'Fat Man Gets his treat each morning! When we tap the cat food pan- he comes running! 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Favorite I have an older male cat and he loves the pate kind as long as it is a seafood variety. He can only eat the pate because it does not upset his stomach and he will finish off a whole can as long as it is seafood. 07/02/2015
Page 22 of 42 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X