(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.

  • delicious
    Simba loved it! Great value. Will continue to buy. by on 11/19/2015
  • Even a persnickety cat likes!
    My cat is particular. And he liked this! Was enough for 3 servings. by on 11/19/2015
  • Yummy!
    I used the coupon last month for this , my cats inhaled the entire can! I have had to buy her pate dinners ever since or she picks at her food. by on 11/19/2015
  • The best meal
    Now my car dont want to eat something else.I have no choice to feed him with Friskies by on 11/19/2015
  • Love it!
    I have had a cat that passed away and now have a 6 month old kitten and BOTH of them love the Salmon and Mariners Catch, they are their two favorites plus we have alway fed our cats friskies dry and canned. by on 11/19/2015
  • THANK FOR THE FREE SAMPLE
    MY CAT DEVOURED IT HE TOTALLY LOVED IT! THANKS FRISKY by on 11/19/2015
  • Mariner's Catch
    My cat goes crazy over the Pate Mariner's Catch. He tries to wake me up at 5:00am to get fed. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great!
    I don't give Desi canned food too often, but she sure loves it when I show her a can and than open one for her. Talks up a storm when I do! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats love it!
    My cats loved it. They get wet food as special treats. by on 11/19/2015
  • great food
    i bought this kind a coupe days ago and fed my cat she was beggin for more she couldn't get enough by on 11/19/2015
  • boser liked it
    Boser liked this so ended up trying other varities as well by on 11/19/2015
  • It was a hit!
    Mittens loved her Friskies Salmon dinner a lot! Not a drop was left in the plate. by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty treasures variety pack
    All 3 of our cats go crazy for this stuff! This is their breakfast treat that they literally come running for! by on 11/19/2015
  • too many redundant seafood flavors
    too many redundant seafood flavors and no senior, plus or special diet formulas available--my cat is 18! by on 11/19/2015
  • great!!
    I bought this and my cat ate it so fast i thought she was going to be sick!!!! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat liked it
    Got this as a free sample. My cat ate it,so I guess she liked it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Classic Pate Salmon Dinner
    All seven of my cats enjoy this one, a staple in my cats' pantry. by on 11/19/2015
  • Too Cute!
    My cats LOVE Frishies!!! They adore all flavors and always want more! by on 11/19/2015
  • My babies loved it!!
    I bought several different wet Friskies for my babies to try and they loved them. by on 11/19/2015
  • Gobbled up
    Sugar loved the canned food, but only ate about 3/4 the amount. She usually eat the whole amount. So she must have snuck food in somewhere else before her dinner. by on 11/19/2015
  • Loved it.
    My Sweetheart absolutely loved this food! He keep going back to his bowl after he was done to see if there was more. Silly kitty. by on 11/19/2015
  • The cats ate it.
    I didn't care for the tasste (only kidding), but the cats ate it and all said, "that's yummy". by on 11/19/2015
  • OMG MY CAT ATE IT
    I was so surprised when my cat, who is such a fussy eater just gobbled up this cat food.. Have bought some since and he is still eating it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great can food
    The cat gobbled it down as if I had not fed her in three days. She really enjoyed it. by on 11/18/2015
  • Wholesale Multi-Pack variety
    I have been giving my cats Friskies canned food for many years. They know it as "Nummy-Nums" & always come running for it. I have been buying the Friskies multi-pack from Costco for several years now, and my only issue is that it has contained the same 4 flavors forever! Could you guys PLEASE occasionally switch up the flavors you include in your wholesale variety box? Having so many different flavors, I'd like my cats to be able to try more of them. Other than that, I love your product and wouldn't change a thing about it. Great quality and price, and my cats adore it. by on 11/15/2015
  • great
    good and graet taste the new friskies for my three cats by on 11/13/2015
  • My two cats don't like the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    I purchase a 48 pack of Friskies Classic Pate that contains 12 cans of whitefish & tuna. I sometimes notice a strong unpleasant smell when I open the whitefish and tuna cans. My cats will smell the can and pass it up, and one of them will try to bury the can... by on 11/07/2015
  • Only Dish in Town
    My buddy, McKenzie is a picky eater. He likes dry food by is particular in his wet food and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna on top o his list. Have tried the other Friskie varieties but he just sniffs and walks away. He even cries for it when he knows is is in the fridge. The White Ocean Fish and Tuna is not always easy to find. Hope ytou don't stop making it. by on 11/05/2015
  • Great cat food
    My cats love friskies, it is all they will eat and they eat a lot by on 11/01/2015
  • My cats LOVED it!
    Was sent a free coupon for the new bacon flavor, but my store didn't carry it, so got the salmon pate flavor instead. My cats LOVED it, so will buy again! by on 10/18/2015
  • ocean fish in sauce
    my cat gobbled it up in 2 minutes hooray keep making great products my cats love by on 10/14/2015
  • He eats everything but..
    My cat eats everything but Mariner's catch. i have put him on a soft wet diet because every time I gave him dry food (some expensive brands) he would throw up.. I was told he throws up because he's not chewing his food. So I switched. As I said he eats everything but mariner's catch. He even tried to bury it. by on 10/13/2015
  • Cat really loves this salmon flavor
    I buy the 48 pack of seafood pate. The cat will eat all I give him of the salmon flavor Vet recommended. by on 10/11/2015
  • She loves it!
    Our cat loves this wet food - any flavor. She bugs us every morning for her food. by on 10/10/2015
  • SAAALLLMMOONNNN DDEEELLIICCCIIOOUSS
    I always buy this flavor for my wonderful cats. They absolutely love it out of ALL the flavors! I do however would prefer it to be available in INDOOR selection for cats. by on 10/05/2015
  • Great Food
    Favorite food for my cats. I lost a lot of money trying with other kind of food without success. by on 10/05/2015
  • I feed 15 cats
    My 15 cats I feed per day love this food. We have tried many others. by on 10/05/2015
  • My cats adore this food!!
    My sister referred me to this when my cats stopped eating their usual brand. I am happy I listened to her. My cats love this food. The price is a tad bit high when a person has 28 cats and kittens. I run a cattery and I try to give my pets the best food on the market. by on 10/03/2015
  • Awesome!
    This is the only cat food my super picky cat will eat. She goes nuts when she hears me opening it! So happy I found a good brand that she likes! by on 10/03/2015
  • Love it
    My cat love this food. Great consistency amd easy to serve by on 09/30/2015
  • Mmmmm!
    Stratton and Jump. monsTrosities late especially fish.They will not eat anything else. by on 09/28/2015
  • Great food
    My cat loves this stuff.He can't get enough. When I open it he comes running by on 09/25/2015
  • tasty treasures
    Got a coupon for free can. Tried it and my cats loved it! by on 09/22/2015
  • yummy
    recently adopted by an adult cat. tried a variety of brands this is all he will eat constantly by on 09/18/2015
  • Picky kitties only eat Friskies
    My cats only eat Friskies. From kittens to adult cats they have been Team Friskies! by on 09/18/2015
  • my cats & community cats love this.
    I use this product daily for around 20 cats. It's also great for older cats who have gum problems or no teeth. by on 09/17/2015
  • One of the only canned foods my cat will eat!
    This stuff is like crack for my cat. I don't know why but she loves it more than any other! by on 09/16/2015
  • So tasty!!
    My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite. by on 09/15/2015
  • Great Taste!
    I bought this for my cat about a year ago and she won't eat any other wet food. She loves the taste! by on 09/14/2015
  • Added bacon bits
    i finally found single cans it. 2 out of 3 cAts loved it. by on 09/14/2015
  • Cat loved the smell
    I bought this last week and I didn't even get it opened all the way before my cat came running into the kitchen, then she just kept crying until I fed her. She loved it! by on 09/13/2015
  • My cats love it.
    I just reviewed a can my cats hated but they love this variety. I have 4 cats and they all eat it. One cat who likes to finish off everyone else's leftovers is disappointed because there isn't much left on other plates. The Sea Captains are good choosers. The Mariners are also. All my cats love that variety too. by on 09/11/2015
  • A Real Cat Food Staple
    Classic Patè Salmon Dinner has been a staple in our home for decades. Every cat we've had has enjoyed it and has lived a healthy, active life. Their coats are soft, smooth and shiny, eyes bright, healthy weight and strong body. Our previous cat was almost 22 years old! We really like that this flavor has no wheat, soy or corn! The only binder is rice. The only improvement would be if Friskies put in higher quality of meats. We will continue to feed our cats this flavor for as long as we have cats. by on 09/09/2015
  • Not too Picky, but...
    My cats have always gotten fed both canned and dry cat food. Gabriel is a bit picky and will only eat Friskies canned PATE'. He loves it! Especially the chicken and seafood flavors. With other textures, he licks the sauce off but leaves the chunks! I've always fed Friskies, canned and dry, to my furbabies and each has had a long healthy happy life. If they're happy and healthy, I'm happy!! by on 09/09/2015
  • Easy for my cat to eat
    The pate's are the only soft style cat food my cats will eat. by on 08/30/2015
  • Great tasting. Hope gave it a 5 star rating.......
    Our cat,. Hope, loves Friskies, especially those that have fish flavor, of any kind. by on 08/30/2015
  • Great products
    I received a sample and coupon, then purchased a few cans of different flavors, my two cats love it. I feed them at around 6:00 pm. They seem to know when it's time for their food, even before I get the can out. by on 08/29/2015
  • 6 Kitties Love this
    I have 6 cats and they all scramble to get to their plates when they hear me open the cans. Love all the Purina wet foods - the only kind I would buy by on 08/29/2015
  • Eat it with gusto!
    I bought it today and served it tonight. Cats loved it! by on 08/28/2015
  • My cat loves friskies
    So many varieties and favors for my cat to sample. by on 08/28/2015
  • Classic Pate' Salmon Dinner
    My animals love this product. When I snap open the can they come running. Never disappoints. If they can't lick the can there is no peace. They want every little taste. by on 08/28/2015
  • classic pate salmon dinner
    Couldn't find bacon but found salmon and anything salmon my cat loves. He ate entire can, licked the bowl and then took two hour nap! He loved it! I will be buying more for him! by on 08/27/2015
  • Great treat!
    My sister's cats get this as a special treat when I come over. It's gobbled up before you know it, and the plates are licked clean! by on 08/27/2015
  • Puma licked the bowl
    We gave this to Puma as a special treat for being so furry. He could smell the can as soon as he came in the house and he went right for it. He ate as much as he could enjoy then laid by his dish for most the day protecting it for later. When I took his bowl away that night, he had licked it clean. Yummy treat for a good kitty. by on 08/26/2015
  • my cat's favorite!
    Hands down this is their favorite. After each of them finishes, they check out the other bowls just in case a tidbit was left. The two strays do the same. Keep it up! by on 08/25/2015
  • If it's fish it's a favor
    If my cats had to choose between real fish and the sef by on 08/24/2015
  • My kitten loves this.
    My kitten loved this the best so far! She couldn't seem to get enough! by on 08/21/2015
  • Toro loves this flavor :)
    My 4-year-old cat, Toro, likes all the Friskies pate flavors but the Salmon Dinner is his absolute favorite. He licks his plate clean each time and is trim and healthy with a gorgeous, glossy coat. I feel that Friskies pate varieties are an excellent and affordable food choice for cats. I won't feed anything else! by on 08/12/2015
  • my cat eat the dry food
    and they love it and wanted to see if they like this by on 08/10/2015
  • Friskeys from 7 weeks!
    My 3 girls will not take to any other brand. I have tried but they walk away! Proving to me that I am on the right track! by on 08/02/2015
  • Fish without tuna
    It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor has neither with lower carbs. by on 08/02/2015
  • Canned (PATE only) Whitefish and Tuna Dinner
    This is Winston's FAVORITE Friskies cat food, bar none! Why can I no longer find Friskies pate Whitefish and Tuna Dinner ANYWHERE I shop? You Friskies people seem to think cats like your soupy your novelty gravy laden shreds, flakes, stars and bars etc. recipes BETTER than the standard great Friskies products you have made forever. Not Winston!! He dislikes the soupiness of the new 'better?' items you are stocking instead of your traditional products. Winston still wants to eat Whitefish and Tuna Pate as often as I can find it for him - which is becoming harder and harder. He likes other Friskies varieties also but this one is his absolute favorite, and he likes pate 'style' food in any of his preferred flavors. Winston does not mind that you are trying to woo less discriminating cats with popping flavors, soupy textures, fancier labels, etc. He is open to having his company fool around with an already great product, even though it all seems to him like degrading a great form of staple food. Why have your sdet up a system where WINSTON's food is being crowded right off the shelves of our local grocery stores, pet shops, and mega-stores? Anyway, experiment all you like with novelties, but do keep true to your long term, very satisfied, feline customers. Keep the old faithful products AVAILABLE for your loyal cats's guardians, so that they can continue to purchase their favorites for them without interruptions. It really MATTERS! Bionica S by on 07/31/2015
  • our 4 legged family
    we are doing something right, we've had over 12 cats over my 53 yr old life and they have lived close to or over 20 years old every last one. They are eating something good. by on 07/26/2015
  • I love it
    I got some of this and my kitty jumped on it and started eating it like some one was going to get it from her . by on 07/25/2015
  • Love the Pate'!
    My 'Fat Man Gets his treat each morning! When we tap the cat food pan- he comes running! by on 07/22/2015
  • Cats Favorite
    I have an older male cat and he loves the pate kind as long as it is a seafood variety. He can only eat the pate because it does not upset his stomach and he will finish off a whole can as long as it is seafood. by on 07/02/2015
  • THIS IS WHAT CATS GO WILD FOR
    My cat loves it,when ever he hears the can opener he goes straight to his cat bowl and waits by on 06/27/2015
  • Classic Pate Mariner's Catch
    Young or old, all of my cats love this mixture of mariner's catch. The blend is easy on a fussy diet, but still gives them the "ocean" flavors. by on 06/26/2015
  • My cats love it
    It took a while before the product was finally available but I got it right as soon as I found it. I have two cats and feed two strays, and they all like it very much. by on 06/23/2015
  • My fussy kitty.
    The only thing my prissy, fussy kitty will eat is the Salmon pate. I would like her to try a seafood one with bacon. I think she would like it. by on 06/22/2015
  • they love the texture
    don't why they love the salmon pate the most, must be the texture by on 06/18/2015
  • Very efficiant
    I buy close to 50 cans of this weekly my cats and neighbor cats love it by on 06/11/2015
  • Best there is
    The Classic 'Pate" Salmon Dinner is one of the only four flavors our cat will eat. I has to be "PATE'". by on 06/10/2015
  • Cats love it .
    I feed stray cats. They love it .I just wish it cost less. by on 06/07/2015
  • Healthy cat
    My cat s 12 years old & healthy and will only eat Friskies white fish & tuna pate. by on 06/03/2015
  • My cats will only eat Friskies
    My cats love the Salmon, and the New Food with Cheese by on 05/31/2015
  • Cat's loved it!
    Cat's left not a trail of food. Ate every bite. Will be trying other flavors. by on 05/26/2015
  • My cat loved it
    My cat is very finicky so it is very hard to find her thing she likes. She loves this stuff. by on 05/22/2015
  • excellent taste
    cats around the block really like it they come all day long to get a taste by on 05/21/2015
  • cat's favorite
    This flavor is the one that causes my cat to clean the platter--loves it. by on 05/14/2015
  • Most Favorite
    Our cats love this food. They would love it more if it had a little more gravy! This is a can that they eat completely. by on 05/13/2015
  • One of Their Favorites
    We have two female cats. This is one of their favorites. They will not eat the chunks of food but prefer Pate` and they are big sea food flavor eaters. This is a can of food that they finish off each timeQ by on 05/13/2015
  • Outstanding variety of flavors
    Not only do I feed my indoor cat Friskies but I also feed the homeless cats that camp on my front porch. When I bring the cat bowls back inside to be washed, there is not even a tidbit of a morsel left. The cats devour their gift of food. By the way, Friskies is the cat food of choice for my feline friends. by on 05/13/2015
  • What cat doesn't LOVE Tuna?!
    My Zsa Zsa just LOVES her Pate-style Whitefish & Tuna from Friskies. I swear it's the source of her fluffy, long fur that's so glossy! Good nutrition & good flavor...WHAT more could a cat (& her "staff") ask for?! by on 05/11/2015
  • A mix of Seafood flavors that my cat loves!!!
    My Zsa Zsa LOVES Pate-style canned food, & Sea Captain's Choice is her very best favorite flavor! When she's hungry, she leads me to the cupboard where I store her food...& Friskies is the ONLY brand she'll eat! by on 05/11/2015
  • Pate-style is my cat's favorite Friskies!
    My Zsa Zsa LOVES Salmon flavor! It's gone in no time when I feed her! She won't eat any other brand than Friskies. by on 05/11/2015
  • My cat, Zsa Zsa, LOVES Friskies Pate-style canned
    My cat won't eat any other brand than Friskies, & she especially likes the Seafood formulas. I always stock up on a month's worth of them in my cupboard when I shop. by on 05/11/2015
  • yummy for the tummy
    My cats prefer this to all other cat foods (will only eat Friskies) by on 05/07/2015
  • classic pate salmon dinner
    This my tiger's Favorite flavor of food! No interruptions could stop him from eating all of the can in one feeding! by on 05/05/2015
  • He love his food, what more can you say
    We have tried other food but he just like the classic, we had ou boy about 5 years, we recused him and have love him and want the best food and he is happy with Friskies Classic, a happy boy is a happy Mom by on 05/05/2015
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X