Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 42

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky kitties only eat Friskies My cats only eat Friskies. From kittens to adult cats they have been Team Friskies! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats & community cats love this. I use this product daily for around 20 cats. It's also great for older cats who have gum problems or no teeth. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the only canned foods my cat will eat! This stuff is like crack for my cat. I don't know why but she loves it more than any other! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by So tasty!! My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste! I bought this for my cat about a year ago and she won't eat any other wet food. She loves the taste! 09/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Added bacon bits i finally found single cans it. 2 out of 3 cAts loved it. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loved the smell I bought this last week and I didn't even get it opened all the way before my cat came running into the kitchen, then she just kept crying until I fed her. She loved it! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. I just reviewed a can my cats hated but they love this variety. I have 4 cats and they all eat it. One cat who likes to finish off everyone else's leftovers is disappointed because there isn't much left on other plates. The Sea Captains are good choosers. The Mariners are also. All my cats love that variety too. 09/11/2015
Page 19 of 42 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X