Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Seafood Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 28

Options Available: 5.5 oz cans / case of 32

Shop Friskies Canned Seafood Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky kitties only eat Friskies My cats only eat Friskies. From kittens to adult cats they have been Team Friskies! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats & community cats love this. I use this product daily for around 20 cats. It's also great for older cats who have gum problems or no teeth. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the only canned foods my cat will eat! This stuff is like crack for my cat. I don't know why but she loves it more than any other! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by So tasty!! My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste! I bought this for my cat about a year ago and she won't eat any other wet food. She loves the taste! 09/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Added bacon bits i finally found single cans it. 2 out of 3 cAts loved it. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loved the smell I bought this last week and I didn't even get it opened all the way before my cat came running into the kitchen, then she just kept crying until I fed her. She loved it! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. I just reviewed a can my cats hated but they love this variety. I have 4 cats and they all eat it. One cat who likes to finish off everyone else's leftovers is disappointed because there isn't much left on other plates. The Sea Captains are good choosers. The Mariners are also. All my cats love that variety too. 09/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by A Real Cat Food Staple Classic Patè Salmon Dinner has been a staple in our home for decades. Every cat we've had has enjoyed it and has lived a healthy, active life. Their coats are soft, smooth and shiny, eyes bright, healthy weight and strong body. Our previous cat was almost 22 years old! We really like that this flavor has no wheat, soy or corn! The only binder is rice. The only improvement would be if Friskies put in higher quality of meats. We will continue to feed our cats this flavor for as long as we have cats. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Not too Picky, but... My cats have always gotten fed both canned and dry cat food. Gabriel is a bit picky and will only eat Friskies canned PATE'. He loves it! Especially the chicken and seafood flavors. With other textures, he licks the sauce off but leaves the chunks! I've always fed Friskies, canned and dry, to my furbabies and each has had a long healthy happy life. If they're happy and healthy, I'm happy!! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy for my cat to eat The pate's are the only soft style cat food my cats will eat. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great tasting. Hope gave it a 5 star rating....... Our cat,. Hope, loves Friskies, especially those that have fish flavor, of any kind. 08/30/2015
Page 13 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X