(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.

  • ocean whitefish
    I wish you made this without the tuna flavor. My cat only won't eat any of the cans that have tuna in the name. There are only about 4 flavors she will eat. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great name, but my cat's hate it
    My mom's cats hate it, too. Had to put it on the banned can list. by on 06/21/2016
  • Loving it
    My momma cat had e kittens and was hungry all the time but finicky. All she wanted was salmon pate and she was happy and satisfied.Now all the kittens want is frisk is salmon pate. They have good taste like their mom by on 06/20/2016
  • A cat or a wolf?
    We have to serve this several times a week. Molly wolfs it down! by on 06/10/2016
  • Pate
    My cats love this food very much They will not eat anything else but Friskies by on 05/24/2016
  • Great fishing.
    Snow White was born in New Orleans. She will only eat fish and her favorite is Whitefish and Tuna. She will only eat Friskies. by on 05/19/2016
  • MEOW MEOW FOR MORE
    I GOT THIS IN MAY AND ALL MY BABIES (CATS) ATE EVERY BIT OF IT AND MEOW FOR MORE SO I GAVE IN AND GAVE THEM MORE WHEN YOU HAVE 3 BABIES MEOWING AT YA YOU BETTER DO WHAT THEY WANT. by on 05/17/2016
  • Friskies
    I love it so much better. I just want to see my tweets and you by on 05/01/2016
  • JoJo loved it!!!
    JoJo could hardly eat it fast enough. He is a finicky eater but it took him about 2 minutes to devour a whole can. by on 04/27/2016
  • salmon dinner
    He ate it first day(14yrs old), she ate it every day and gobbled it up(7yrs old) by on 04/26/2016
  • No Whitefish, please
    What is in the whitefish & tuna. The cat's won't eat it. I will stop buying the large Classic Pate economy packs because I throw out the white fish. I know, they are CATS! by on 04/26/2016
  • All my three cats just ate it up. They love it.
    I usually try to find some special treat for them. I bought 3 cans this month and get them usually on Saturdays as a treat. by on 04/26/2016
  • Pate
    They love the salmon flavor. My cats prefer this flavor .Salmon Pate or any Seafood pate is the best. Please make Crab Pate. by on 04/26/2016
  • yummie
    This is my cat's favorite one. I mix dry & wet food together. by on 04/26/2016
  • Cats loved it!!
    Ate it right down...nothing left in the bowl!! Loved it. by on 04/26/2016
  • The cats love it
    I feed 20 cats every day and 15 more in the afternoon and they love this by on 04/26/2016
  • My Cats Loved it!
    I had a coupon and bought several flavors. So far my cats have loved them all, but this one was their favorite. by on 04/26/2016
  • Kitty Love!
    My three cats loved this flavor. I would definitely buy this flavor again. by on 04/26/2016
  • My cat acted like he was starving.
    Talk about "scarf it up!". Wasn't long before he was licking the bowl. by on 04/26/2016
  • Loved it!!!!
    Tips and Missy thought it was wonderful, he is a picky eater so we are happy. by on 04/26/2016
  • Great for my cats
    I buy your food for my cats when they need it. I am on a fixed income and I find I have to buy it where it is prices within my range . I have bought it at the local pet store but it is more expensive there. But I will say they have more virility . by on 04/20/2016
  • different choices
    I've always bought it for my cat Maya. She seems to like it very well. by on 03/30/2016
  • Only the pate,
    It's only the Friskies pate, for my finicky felines. I would like to try my cat's on the Concoctions, but they haven't hit my stores yet. Can I order them on line, if so where? by on 03/09/2016
  • super
    my cat loves it he could eat it all day! Thank you Friskies. by on 03/02/2016
  • My cat Booboo loves her salmon pate.
    My cat Booboo runs and stands at her dish when I'm putting Salmon pate in her dish by on 03/01/2016
  • Great tuna
    I got this a week ago and i love it so much. Yazz bruh best in the world i would die if wouldnt have any of it it soooooooooooooooooo goood my cats love it too by on 02/24/2016
  • My cats love this food
    My cats love friskies they are 16 to 10 years and healthy eating friskies by on 02/10/2016
  • The cats LOVED it
    This one I bought over a month ago and they loved it!!!!!! It was their favourite!! by on 02/07/2016
  • Friskies Wet Food
    My cats go absolutely crazy for this. Every time I open any can food it doesn't even have to be cat food they all come running thinking it's there food. When I do open their cat food they cry until they get it. by on 02/07/2016
  • Excellent description, in as few a words as nec.
    Bought the small and large cans (13 oz.) at both Dollar Tree, and Walmart. My three cats LOVE 'em. And I love the price per oz. - for the babies. AKA; "My 4-legged children!" by on 02/05/2016
  • Great tasting! My two cats have it twice a day!
    My cats love the wet food. I switched them over from dry and they are much happier. by on 01/20/2016
  • Mariners Catch is quite a catch with my cat
    My cat is so picky about what she wants to eat. She turns her nose up to almost everything, but for some reason, she loves the Mariners Catch flavor. I have never seen her dive into a can of food so quickly as she does for this. I am not sure what you put in this flavor, but its a winner in my cats eyes. by on 01/14/2016
  • Our cat's favorite but NEED Special Diet back!
    Our cats love the Pate blends, especially the Salmon dinner. We are so disappointed that you don't have Special Diet anymore. Please bring it back! by on 01/13/2016
  • dissatisfied
    I allways buy friskies when I went to feed my cats I opened the can and to my discust I found a white 3 in animal hair will be looking for a different brand very upset I buy 20 cans a week this has me so upset by on 01/03/2016
  • delicious
    I bought this for my puss and boy he loved it came a running meowing all the way by on 12/27/2015
  • Cat lickin good
    Got a coupon from you guys for bogo cans of the saucesations. My 2 cats LOVED it. Wasnt in their bowl for more than 5 mins. Will be buying again!!! by on 12/22/2015
  • CAT LOVE
    My cat loves this and other flavors along your line. I like the pate' better and so does he. Could you give me a calorie count as my vet would like to not have him overweight?? by on 12/21/2015
  • Great Features pretty colors
    I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad I didn't pass it up. My cat love it very much she just can't get enuogh. by on 12/20/2015
  • Cats love fish
    My cats love the fish in Mariners catch. They wait with their tails high for their breakfast. by on 12/19/2015
  • My Cats love Friskies
    My cats favorite flavor is Ocean whitefish and tuna dinner and salmon flavor ! by on 12/10/2015
  • My cat loves this pate food
    My cat really likes this type of food, she eats it very quickly and is always looking for more by on 12/01/2015
  • pate salmon dinner
    My cats will only eat the pate..I do not know why they only lick the juices on shredded but will not eat the food...Thanks by on 11/27/2015
  • Special sound when opening
    My cat can hear me open only Classic Pate Salmon Dinner cans, I'm guessing they make a special sound. Because when I open other flavors he takes his sweet time getting to his meal... by on 11/24/2015
  • Hard to find
    My cat loves this flavor however I am having great problems in finding this in the stores recently by on 11/24/2015
  • good
    I never receive the coupon for trying this but I actually went out & bought a few diff kinds & both cats love them. by on 11/24/2015
  • My cat enjoys food
    I (my cat) will eat almost anything. She appreciates the sample & will continue to enjoy Friskies. by on 11/24/2015
  • my cats love it
    My older CAT that was really Sick, gained her healthy weight back again by on 11/24/2015
  • Great product!
    My cat is very particular about her food. She loves this. I have bought many of these products since the trial. Thank you! by on 11/23/2015
  • unbelievable
    I was fortunate to win a Friskies cat food contest, and I received coupons for my choice of wet cat food. Knowing that Heidi liked seafood, I selected tuna and salmon pate. Heidi tolerated the tuna but she LOVES the salmon. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 11/22/2015
  • My cats really go for this particular flavor.
    My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion. by on 11/22/2015
  • My cats loved these
    My 2 cats usually only eat dry cat food. I bought some canned to give them a little variety. They both love all the different flavors of Friskies. by on 11/21/2015
  • my picky cat loved it.
    This is now my choice when it comes to wet cat food. I mix it in with the dry. by on 11/21/2015
  • The cleaned the bowl
    My two cats who normally share a can at dinner. Both had finshed their dinner.(which is unusual) One of my cats was even looking for more. by on 11/21/2015
  • Great
    My little lady really enjoyed the new food. She jumped up & rubbed me until I opened the can. by on 11/21/2015
  • *HE LIKES IT HE LIKES IT*
    I gotta a coupon for a free can and am so glad I did! My kitty who LOVES to hunt stays close to home MUCH more, as I've been buying it for him ever since.. He really likes it alot! by on 11/20/2015
  • great product and price
    My cat loves this food! His favorites are the fish dinner options so far!! Great value for the price which includes a larger portion than many others!! by on 11/20/2015
  • great value
    i got the coupon in the mail a month ago and got it for my cat. she loves it and it is making her hair look good. so i switched from my other brand to friskies. i highly recommen this cat food. by on 11/20/2015
  • Loved It!
    Every time I go to the cupboard to get out any food, they are at my feet meowing. by on 11/20/2015
  • Kitty loved it!
    As soon as the can was opened our cat came running. He happily ate everything, even licking the bowl clean. by on 11/20/2015
  • They love it
    My cats are picky but they love friskies it one of two brands that they will only eat by on 11/20/2015
  • Thanks for the coupon.
    Cats love it! Thank you for the coupon Purina! Have been feeding them Friskies for years and they are very happy and healthy! by on 11/20/2015
  • SO YUMMY!
    Great food - my cat LOVED IT.. it was a nice change up from the usual flavors we buy. Had no problem with digestion either by on 11/20/2015
  • This one is my cats favorite.
    I have 4 cats and they love Friskies cat food. They will turn their nose up to any thing else. Your food is great it smells good enough for me to eat. by on 11/20/2015
  • Amazing
    Bought this to try with my baby and he loved it!!! by on 11/20/2015
  • friskies classic pate salmon dinner
    it was great the cats ate it all up in one sitting by on 11/20/2015
  • Cats favorite
    I am happy that I tried this. It is my cats favorite. by on 11/20/2015
  • Friskies cat food
    My cat absolutely loved it had to go to Walmart to get more by on 11/20/2015
  • My babys loved it.
    I bought this a little while ago and well I should of got more then one. My kitties were fivhting over it. Ot was not a pretty site. So when I went to the store again I played it smart and got 10 of them. My babys love that makes me love it. by on 11/20/2015
  • Feline Favorite
    My cat loved it and wolfed it so to speak in a manner of seconds it was that good! by on 11/20/2015
  • cat loved it
    my cat really enjoyed this. We have been trying different wet foods in his diet and this was the one he licked the bowl cleaned. by on 11/20/2015
  • King Sammy Jay!
    I got a free sample for my cat a few months ago and he LOVED it. Shortly after that, he got hit by a car and had to have his jaw wired. Having just tried the sample, I already knew what kind of soft food to get him to make him happy! Thanks Friskies for helping him feel like a king in his time of need!! by on 11/19/2015
  • Yum yum yum
    My little old man kitty ate this wet food up without barely breathing. by on 11/19/2015
  • WOW Bella loved it
    I bought my granddaughters cat named " Bella " 30 cans of Friskies when I got my retirement check this month. I used the coupon I received and was lucky to catch these cans all on sale too. Now this cat is a young cat but wow can she eat. She seems to love a flavor I served her so far. She goes where the cans are kept and rolls one out when it is time to eat . She eats 3 cans a day easily. I had also gotten her a bag of dry cat food and had wanted her to have some that each day. But the cat chooses the cans over the bag, so yes I will be buying more this Saturday. Cat knows those cans are hers. by on 11/19/2015
  • Meow
    I bought it last week and all three cats woofed it down. They licked their. bowls clean by on 11/19/2015
  • Real fish!
    I wanted to try a can for my picky and surprisingly delicate Maine Coon. I was not put off by any odor but my cat Sushi, loved loved this! And no upsets later either. Highly recommend! by on 11/19/2015
  • Great Product
    The cat just love the salmon. She is very picky and the only food she will eat is the salmon. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats loved it's!
    Neither of my boys are picky but I will say this was eaten immediately instead of sitting around for a couple of hours. ive since bought more with the same results. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats loved it! Captain's Choice is their favorite flavor. by on 11/19/2015
  • Icky & Mickey
    My 2 cats are so choosy and they love their Friskies food! All flavors except for the Mixed Grill (no clue as to why by on 11/19/2015
  • A new Favorite
    I have a cat that is picky, picky,picky! She loves the Salmon Pate. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats love it
    My cats ate this up. They love it. It was very fresh and moist too. by on 11/19/2015
  • He's a little too spoiled now!
    I bought my cat, Domino, his first can a couple of months ago. Now, all canned food must contain bacon or I get a look from him like he is going to claw my eyes out. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loved it!
    Bought this sample for my cat and he absolutely loved it, he ate it in a matter of a minute :) by on 11/19/2015
  • great taste
    my cat loved the Friskies Salmon Pate dinner that I was able to get with the free coupon. Thank you. by on 11/19/2015
  • The cats' favorite!
    Both my cats like to have a variety with their canned food. The Mariner's Catch is their all time favorite. This is one flavor they never turn down! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat loves it.
    Ghost Ghost our cat just chowed it down. Must be some good stuff. by on 11/19/2015
  • Good taste according to my cat.
    My cat sure seemed to like it even though I usually buy chicken by on 11/19/2015
  • She was in heaven!
    I bought the Classic Ocean and Whitefish dinner for my cat and she loved it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats love the pate
    I have finicky cats, but they love the Mariner's catch pate. by on 11/19/2015
  • tasty lppking
    I have a very picky cat but he ate all of this product. by on 11/19/2015
  • They love the taste.
    They snarf this up instantly! I buy these products exclusively because my pets love them! by on 11/19/2015
  • My Miss Kitty Longloggs like pate wet food.
    You mentioned a coupon for a can. I received coupons for cents off but not a free sample coupon. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great Features
    I bought this a month ago and my cat loved it. Now I buy it on a regular. by on 11/19/2015
  • Che Monster
    Miss Che loves it! She eats it all the time. Yummy in the tummy by on 11/19/2015
  • Great Cat Food!!!!
    I used the coupon that was sent to me to test the food. My cats pepper, simba, quarter back, and raquelle love the taste. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great
    My cat loved it woul definitely buy for my cat,going to try the other flavors but the salmon I think will be her favorite by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loves fish. And this.
    I buy at least 4 to 6 cans a week of Sea Captain's Choice Pate for my cat. He really prefers the texture of pates and he apparently loves the taste. I alternate this and Ocean Whitefish & Tuna so he's getting a little variety (even though he could care less). He's older (13) and still healthy so I am pleased with Friskies so far! by on 11/19/2015
  • Mariners Catch
    All three of my kitties love Mariners Catch. It's the only fish product that all three will eat! by on 11/19/2015
  • good
    will buy again cat all three liked this so did the dog! by on 11/19/2015
  • After 20 years I still don't understand cats!
    We have two cats - they both LOVE the dry Friskies Grillers & Friskies 7. One cat gobbles down ANY Friskies seafood pate varieties (esp Sea Captain's Choice) but goes "meh" to the chunks, pieces etc. types. I add extra water to their wet food to make it like chunky soup and the 2nd cat drinks the water but leaves the rest of the food. Arrrrgh! Based on that, I'd recommend the Sea Captain's Choice pate for cats that like pate texture. by on 11/19/2015
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4