Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner In my house, we have 5 rescue kitties. One has some stomach issues and another is VERY picky. I have tried every type of wet food you offer and the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner is the only one that all 5 kitties like. Now I can no longer find it in any stores. Help! Why is it so hard to find this one variety of food? 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Not available in my area! HELP! Hi Friskies, This is a fabulous product that my cats adore but lately it has been unavailable everywhere. Can you help? Thank you! 09/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats love it but... My cats love this food! If I feed them the "gravy" types - one of them gobbles it up too fast and gets sick, so this is perfect. I'm a bit concerned because it has an ash content of 3.3 and not sure how high is the magnesium. My big boy is 10 and pretty healthy. I just don't want any UTI problems for him in the future. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats Love Friskies wet food! My cats all 5 Love Friskies Chicken Pate .Turkey and Giblets and Chicken & Liver! So much I buy the Large cans by the case.Lately they have become hard to find and My Kitties are Disappointed,now with only little cans they get less.Please Help Before they go on strike! 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Hard to find! this is the only wet cat food my kitty will eat but it is so hard to find. 07/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by WHERE DID IT GO??????? Our cat, Nala, a 20 year old Himalayan that has been a finicky eater for most of his life and now that we have found the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens, which he totally loves, it has disappeared. We have checked the regular pet stores as well as chain stores and big box stores, no one has it. What Gives? Were can we get it? The old routine find something good and it gets taken off of the market. Way to go Friskies!!! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by FABULOUS FEATURES MY CAT IS SO PICKY ABOUT HER FOOD BUT WHEN I FOUND FRISKIES CLASSIC PATE' CHICKEN DINNER, I DIDN'T HAVE TO LOOK ANYMORE! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No where to be found My cat had been eating indoor chicken pate with greens for several years. She never had a hairball in all that time. . I've gone to at least 10 stores in my area including pet stores. Since no longer available havr been feeding her Fancy Feast Chicken dinners. Although they contain greens and/or vegetables she now gets hairballs! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only one that is tasty Tucker my cat of 12 years has been eating this food. Af many ties with other can food I found that this is the ONLY one he will eat. He has actually not eaten any other kind of cat food even your other types of wet indoor cat. He is a picky kitty with good taste. I do find your indoor chicken pate hard to find at times. Tucker hopes you are continuing to make it . 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for prailne! praline is in indoor cat, plus this this is the only wet food she will eat. she likes chicken and turkey the best, pralines sister is delight. and very good prices too! 06/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Changed Recipe? My cats have been eating Friskies Pate for about 5 or 6 years. In that last couple of months they will not eat it. My neighbor mentioned that her cats have stopped eating it also. Has there been a recipe change? It looks the same, but they won't go near it. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love This. We have three cats and this one all three love. My problem is that my local petsmart is no longer carrying it. I'm in search of a new source for this item. 04/21/2014
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X