Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by review My cat loves friskies wet cat food, comes running and howling when I pop the can. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for cats My older kitty like the food. It is nice to have a indoor wet cat food. And my younger cats enjoys it also. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food.... My kitty's loved it....It's the only kind I buy... 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Cat eats Food! My cat is usually picky, and she is about 10 years old, so we watch what we giver her. I opened the can and put it on her plate, and she walked over sniffed it and tasted it. Then looked at me and started to eat it, now she walks around meowing for more. 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by few flavors to choose from my cat liked it and so did my doxie dog i know they say dont feed cat food to dogs but i have for years she loves cat food 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Two Paws Up!!!! This is the only food my cats will eat and it is getting increasingly hard to find! The last case I bought, I had to drive 15 miles to the one store that carries it!!!! 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Misty says "thank you". We have bought all kinds of the Friskies canned food and Classic Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens is the only kind she will eat. I am having a really hard time finding it. Help. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor classic pate chicken dinner My order cat loves this food. She looks for the can food along with her indoor dry food. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product, hate searching for it Like everyone else we love it. The cats are thriving and doing well health wise with their sensitive stomaches however we can only find it in one WalMart that is 45 minutes south of our house so we make special trips to get it and buy every can they have. Where are you all hiding this? Its hard to find a product thats good for them and that they both like. Weve found that with this but hate trying to hunt it down. Where can we get this easier? 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's favorite My cat enjoys it a lot, and I like it because it doesn't have an overwhelming scent. Pretty important in a small apartment. This chicken flavor always seem to run out first at the stores, so I am definitely not the only person who gets this for their cat in my area! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by only wet food my rescued cat wil eat HAve not been able to find the indoor chicken with greens...I am on wek 2 trying different cat foods and the cat will not eat....Please help 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by loved by all my cats great favorite with all my cats. But I agree with Emily. It's becoming difficult to find. Please give me a source, or can product be purchased directly from Friskies? 09/08/2014
Page 8 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X