Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 17

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by "The One" My older cat is completely focused on Indoor Chicken pate (it's pate or nothing for this girl) and I am having a hard time finding it locally. I see another reviewer reported a similar experience. I have found a few cans at one store recently, and bought all the cans they had on the shelf. I just checked for online options and the price for a case was ridiculous! I'm going to ask that store if they can get me a case. It's so hard to move older cats to different food, and we certainly want them to be happy. We have been exclusive Friskies consumers for decades, dry and wet; thanks for great, and trustworthy, products! 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves the Taste Bought by accident and so glad I did. It's easily by far become my two elderly gentleman senior cat's favorite food. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good aroma! The minute I started opening the can my cat came running to get her yummy treat. She would not stop screaming until it was on her plate. 05/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Its amazing! I got this about 2 weeks ago and I love it my cat is way better and acting healthier!:) 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love it! I bought this for my cat and she loved it. So much in fact that since then she recognizes the can and literally begs for it! 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats prefer it! Out of all the good cat can foods available, my little finicky girl will only eat Friskies Indoor Chicken with Garden Greens Pate!!! Sometimes it is hard to find, so when desperate, I will order a case online! Still a good price. One suggestion is for it to come in the smaller cans as her doesn't eat much can food. She's a little kitty!! 04/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by cat likes it, but i have question my cat was recently diagnosed with HCM; vet recommends low sodium foods. you don't list sodium mg/100 kcal on the ingredients. can you please provide because my cat likes this food. thank you. PS when I was growing up, my dad was an exec with Nestle for 25 years in White Plains. He is no longer with us but he loved the company. 04/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best I have two indoor cats and they thrive on this pate.In addition I feed them a tip top dry food as their evening meal. I buy it by the case from my Pet Store, they can't keep it in stock so they order it or reserve a case for me when it's delivered. 03/28/2015
Page 8 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X