Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love it! I bought this for my cat and she loved it. So much in fact that since then she recognizes the can and literally begs for it! 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats prefer it! Out of all the good cat can foods available, my little finicky girl will only eat Friskies Indoor Chicken with Garden Greens Pate!!! Sometimes it is hard to find, so when desperate, I will order a case online! Still a good price. One suggestion is for it to come in the smaller cans as her doesn't eat much can food. She's a little kitty!! 04/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by cat likes it, but i have question my cat was recently diagnosed with HCM; vet recommends low sodium foods. you don't list sodium mg/100 kcal on the ingredients. can you please provide because my cat likes this food. thank you. PS when I was growing up, my dad was an exec with Nestle for 25 years in White Plains. He is no longer with us but he loved the company. 04/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best I have two indoor cats and they thrive on this pate.In addition I feed them a tip top dry food as their evening meal. I buy it by the case from my Pet Store, they can't keep it in stock so they order it or reserve a case for me when it's delivered. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Kitty Loves This! My cat ( well, now 2 cats) love the classic chicken pate with greens! They basically turn their noses up at any other cat food. But I cannot find it any where now. I shop in Saskatoon, Sk and nobody seems to carry this anymore! Help! I'm getting to the point I may have to replicate this with regular pate & just add spinach. 03/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by CHICKEN DINNER WITH GARDEN GREENS My cat loves this food. Cannot find it recently :( 03/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cat loves it! We found this flavor while looking for something low in protein, for our 17 year old cat Lucki who has thyroid disease and chronic renal failure. She would not eat the Science Diet the Vet suggested, and weight loss was a real problem, until we found this food. She loves it, and weight has stabilized! This food has given us more tie with her. The problem now is like others who have reviewed, we can't find it at all in our area. We have travelled in about a 60 mile radius to no success. PLEASE HELP with finding food for Lucki !!! 03/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by CHICKEN DINNER W/ GREENS PATE THIS IS THE ONLY FLAVOR MY CAT WILL EAT AND NOT GET SICK , HE IS ON MEDS. SO HE HAS GOT TO EAT .I CAN NOT FIND IT ANYWHERE NOW THE STORES ARE NOT STOCKING IT AND I AM ALMOST OUT WHERE CAN I GET SOME HELP ME PLEASE BEFORE WE RUN OUT 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by voted #1 BY MY 3 CATS This great product is getting harder to find, I suspect people are starting to hoard it! 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Why can I not find it anymore? This is the only chicken cat food my cat likes, it is getting hard to find since the retail stores stopped selling it. Can I order it from Friskies themselves? 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food my sometimes very picky cat who also has a very sensitive stomach loves this food and it does not bother his stomach but like so many others it has become extremely hard to find 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by don't know what I would do without it. My male cat won't eat any other wet cat food. Now I can't find it in stores. 02/25/2015
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X