Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice selections My cat really enjoyed this food. I will purchase it for her again. She usually leaves "crumbs" on the floor around her dish. There wasn't a speck of it left! 07/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by OMG! They like it! I purchased one can of Friskies Indoor Chicken Pate with Garden Greens yesterday so my two fussy fussy fussy 3 yr. old brother and sister kitties could try it. Did I mention they are fussy? Well, I just gave it to them for lunch and walked away for a minute. Then I sneaked a peek and couldn't believe my eyes - they were eagerly eating!!! Even the male, who usually needs a special invitation (picking him up and introducing him to his bowl). So sister cat just jumped up on my keyboard and tried to take the top of the can. I went to her bowl - empty! Went to her brother's bowl - empty! I gave her a second helping - 30 seconds later her bowl was empty! WOW! I haven't seen them enjoy cat food like this in two years. I will DEFINITELY be adding Friskies Indoor Chicken Pate with Garden Greens to their menu. Thank you Purina!! 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It was good! I am happy that the cats got to try this because the cats I feed are so hard to please and they ate this with no problem. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seven cats, all love chicken pate' This is one of my cats' favorite flavors, chicken pate'. This is one they rarely get tired of. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner My cat loves Friskies, especially the pate dinners. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 21 cats with 21 one cats their dishes are cleaned,they love the pates the best 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great features for cats love it. I always buy what kinds cans and my two cats loves it. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies I bought this for our outside cats. They loved it. They came running the next day expecting the same thing. 06/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by "The One" My older cat is completely focused on Indoor Chicken pate (it's pate or nothing for this girl) and I am having a hard time finding it locally. I see another reviewer reported a similar experience. I have found a few cans at one store recently, and bought all the cans they had on the shelf. I just checked for online options and the price for a case was ridiculous! I'm going to ask that store if they can get me a case. It's so hard to move older cats to different food, and we certainly want them to be happy. We have been exclusive Friskies consumers for decades, dry and wet; thanks for great, and trustworthy, products! 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves the Taste Bought by accident and so glad I did. It's easily by far become my two elderly gentleman senior cat's favorite food. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good aroma! The minute I started opening the can my cat came running to get her yummy treat. She would not stop screaming until it was on her plate. 05/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Its amazing! I got this about 2 weeks ago and I love it my cat is way better and acting healthier!:) 05/12/2015
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X