Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by pate my boys love it, they run to their dishes ,when they hear the can pop 10/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great food My cat loves this stuff. He likes different kinds as well. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate variety My cats won't leave a spec in the dish when fed. They love the Pate variety. 09/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Fairly low in Protein Many canned cat foods are higher in protein than Friskies. I have a cat with idiopathic hypercalcemia. She loves the food, but is losing weight on it. Vet recommends something with higher protein, low carbs which includes starch and fiber. She is a house cat, 9 years old. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats loved it!! My cats fought over it! This is their favorite brand! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor pate Chicken dinner with garden greens Like one of the other reviewers, I have a cat who is now ill who has always been a finicky eater. Finding a food she'll eat has always been a nightmare. Several times we thought we were going to lose her, her poor eating was always a factor at these times. A few months ago we finally had a breakthrough. We found a miracle with friskies classie pate... liver and chicken. She began eating well and gaining weight and her coat was returning to normal. Of course, she got tired of it and she again wasn't eating well. We tried other friskies but her appetite continued to decline. I forgot to tell you we live on an island in the Lower Florida Keys, near Key West. While on the mainland I was in a Walmart and decided to check out their cat food. Some shiny green covered Friskies cans caught my eye. I decided to give them a try. When I gave her the Classic Chicken dinner with garden greens she LOVED IT. So we were ecstatic until we couldn't find it anywhere in the Florida Keys. So... in the morning... with the remnants of Tropical Storm Erika descending on us, I will drive the 140 miles to the closest Walmart (Florida City) to buy her food. She still likes both the liver and chicken pate and her green topped chicken dinner with garden greens. Of course she only eats the 2 different cans in spirts so we have to alternate them depending on her mood. But what a change. She's gained weight and is maintaining it. Her coat is healthy and despite her heart problems, which respond well to medication and cancer, she is alert and pretty active. But I admit it sure would be nice if there was a closer place to get the green topped food. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by classic Pate Variety pack I buy the 32 pack of pate to give my cats a variety and they love it. 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great I have 21 cat's of my own and I also feed 6 strays outside, and none of my cat's will ever eat anything else but friskies they love all friskies food 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this but VERY hard to find! My three cats do very well on this product - no barfing or bowel issues; however, it is extremely hard to find either at my local grocery stores or on line from a pet store. 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms Samantha says: Great Taste Bought this for Samantha and she just loves it. Pate is her favorite form of canned cat food. 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great No, more cat urine smell--I love and my cats clean there dishes. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yes! My older cat will only eat this! Turns up his nose at all others! Hard to find. Would like to order by the case from somewhere. That is what I'm looking for now. 07/23/2015
Page 4 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X