Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 11

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by what about us!! My two dogs wanted a sample of their own, so my cat had to gobble real fast! 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Monkey Baby loved it! Thank you for the coupon! My cats loved the food! Monkey and Sweetie Pie say thank you! 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it!! We buy this and other varieties. Our cats love it!! 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Ceto enjoyed his food. He took a bite then turned and looked at me and continued to finish eating. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Sample Great sample! Please offer more samples in the future. My cat loved it! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste I could not open it fast enough. Miss Puss loved it. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this flavor! I've been using the classic Pate dinners for my cats and the Classic Pate Chicken is, by far, their favorite. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product My cats enjoyed it.They want more. Thank You Very Much 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by FRISKIES REVIEW WE TRIED THE PATE CHICKEN AND SHE WAS NOT SO SURE BUT DID EAT IT AFTER A WHILE. I MAY TRY IT AGAIN SOME TIME BUT AS FOR THE OTHER TREASURE TYPES. SHE LIKES THAT LINE MUCH BETTER DUE TO HER VERY OLD AGE 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great I have 4 very picky cats in my house. And as Soon as I opened the can and they smelled it.they were all over me. Even our dog was. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicken still gets this 16year old cat`s vote Yes, Chicken is the best love for my cat and she loves the sauce that also is in the can. In fact she licks that first. Good product! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by smells delicious! Tried this cat food and my cat went wild over it. He is a pretty picky eater, but he didn turn his nose up at this food. It smelled really good and looked totally appetizing! A big hit at our house. 11/19/2015
Page 2 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X