Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 17

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by It's Great!!` My cats are now having regular poops because of the Indoor food. But like Others, I can't find it anymore. What store carries it? 06/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Pate My cats all refuse to touch it. But the shreds and fillets and snacks, now they will gobble them down all day! So my advice to anyone who buys the pate and their cats also refuse to eat it, why don't you find the shreds and fillets and snacks? I bet you cats will love them, but mine love them the most! 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Pate'! We foster kittens, and this is the favorite soft food for them! Delicious! 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Indoor To be perfectly honest there has not been one type of Friskies that my cat does not like. In fact a couple of times I tried to buy something else....nope, not even. She turned her back on them, walked away from me and lay down and glared. She refuses to eat anything else but Friskies, either wet or dry. Now I only buy the best according for my girl. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by favorite food for three This is the only food my cats will eat. It cured their constant spitting up of hair balls immediately. I use the dry and canned. Two girls are 18 and one is 12. They tell me when its time to eat, which is pretty much all day. The older cats have problems but can handle this food the best. 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All Friskies canned food! I have finally found the cat food that my cat does not throw up with...i have tried many others and he always seemed to have to throw up every day after eating...well i have been using friskies now for about 1 month and let me tell you its heaven...HE LOVES IT! And Enzo is a very spoiled kitty! Thank you! Truly love the Indoor and Adult formulas as well! Wendi and Enzo! 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate chicken One of their favorites. They do not like the one with liver in it. they will not eat gravy or shreds. I would like more canned and dry with real meat, poultry, cheese. It should be good for the urinal track. I have 4 cats, 3 are neutered males. I have been feeding this product to my cats at least 45 years. 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Where did you go???? My 16 and 17 year old kitty girls LOVE this flavor and so does our new rescue kitty -- but like the previous reviewer stated, we are having a VERY hard time finding it again! They are going to be SOOOOO disappointed! 06/05/2013
Page 16 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X