Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 17

Options Available: Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Canned Sliced Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The only one that is tasty Tucker my cat of 12 years has been eating this food. Af many ties with other can food I found that this is the ONLY one he will eat. He has actually not eaten any other kind of cat food even your other types of wet indoor cat. He is a picky kitty with good taste. I do find your indoor chicken pate hard to find at times. Tucker hopes you are continuing to make it . 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for prailne! praline is in indoor cat, plus this this is the only wet food she will eat. she likes chicken and turkey the best, pralines sister is delight. and very good prices too! 06/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Changed Recipe? My cats have been eating Friskies Pate for about 5 or 6 years. In that last couple of months they will not eat it. My neighbor mentioned that her cats have stopped eating it also. Has there been a recipe change? It looks the same, but they won't go near it. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love This. We have three cats and this one all three love. My problem is that my local petsmart is no longer carrying it. I'm in search of a new source for this item. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Find After trying almost all the Friskies, my cats like Classic Pate Chicken Dinner the best. Exclusively! Can't find it anymore. Please advise. Thank you. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it, but can't find it in stores My cat adores this canned food and I like it because I think the pates are better values - the gravy and shredded types worry me - too much moisture shipped long distances. The problem is finding it - as Islander13 said. I am now resorting to ordering it on the internet. The less the stores have it the less people will even know it exists!!! FRISKIES - help us change this. -- PS Friskies, I would love to get free food from you. I am grieving not finding this product. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by All 10 Cats Love It!!!! Everyone of my 10 cats LOVE these Indoor Flavors, even my fussy Siamese cats ! 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner My cat is 18 and won't eat anything but this chicken variety. She has had numerous brands bought for her and only Friskies Classic Pate Chicken is the one she wants. Thank you for a great product. I just wish more places sold this. 11/23/2013
Page 14 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X