Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by love that i know what type it is i have 3 cats and each have different likes, and it makes it hard to find what they all like, but with the bits meals they all like the same, the gravy is the best part, they all like it 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite meal Got a sample of this product. My cat tried it and loved it, licked the bowl clean! 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 out of 4 cats recommend the darker the color of the meat and in bits, shredded or filet styled the better for these four finicky cats! 12/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by The bits are cut too big Our cats like the fact that this food has good gravy but they leave quite a bit of the food because the "bits" are too big. If you look at the size in relation to a cats mouth, they are obvious too bit and cats are real big on the way something feels in their mouths as to whether they'll eat or not. I buy this from time-to-time more from a desire to treat with gravy but wish Friskies would begin cutting these smaller. 12/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Bite size is the right size. The meaty bits chicken is one of my 4 cats favorites. 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Loves the Beef! my cat loves the beef in gravy. He wakes me up at 6 am everyday so I'll feed him the beef in gravy. ( He doesn't care for the fish or chicken varieties.) 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite food. I have four rescues that were kittens when I got them, of course they are all grown cats now. I also feed a stray that comes up every day. My cats love the meaty bits chicken dinner but I also have to feed them dry sometimes, cost. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Winner! Our cat definitely prefers Friskies to those other brands. We feed a local stray and find that it is easier to feed a partial can than it is to give it a whole can. The consistency of the foods make it more practical to scoop out the amount wanted and save the rest for later. 11/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by no chunks, please! I am surprised to read all the reviews about cats liking the chunky, shredded, fileted, etc cat food. My cat, and friends cats that I know, will not eat any of that kind. All they do is lick the gravy/sauce and leave the rest to dry out in their dish. Try mashing it up...it's like rubber. Now she does like the pate, but there doesn't seem to be as much of it around as there used to be. So disappointed. 10/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Our Sick Cat Eats Friskies We have a 13 yr old sick cat and eats Friskies - Friskies Meaty Bits is the only thing she will eat. She is having Kidney and Constipation issues. We have to give her a pill to increase her desire to eat, but the only thing she shows any interest in eating at all is Friskies Meaty bits not even her other treats or tuna. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star is I wish Friskies Meaty bits had more fiber to help her Constipation. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Friskie's Wet Foods My kitten loves pretty much any Friskie's canned food that has suace are gravy. However he will not eat any of the fish flavors nor will he eat pate. I felt guilty about the "by-products" and tried an expensive brand. He would eat it. He has to have his Friskie's; especially the Rise and Shine varities. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Runaway Kitty My cat Books really loves this food. We were traveling and she managed to escape our hotel room, then she ventured into the hallway, and promptly fond a hiding spot behind a plant. All we had to do was open a can of Friskies wet food and she can running back to the hotel room. She looks forward to mealtime each mourning and even deceives other family members to give her seconds and occasionally thirds! 08/02/2014
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X