Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Liver and Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Canned Liver & Chicken
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitty Kats My cats liked this ok. But they did not seem to enjoy it any more than the less inexpensive stuff. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by She loved it! My Molly loved her liver and chicken dinner. Had to go buy her more. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Ten Give Paws Up !!!!!! Since I have 10 indoor kitty's its difficult to review just one flavor, but Friskies is the only wet food that I give my cats. I have read the cans and found Friskies to be one of the highest protein wet foods, especially Tuna and Egg. This includes kitten wet foods as well. I gave Tuna and Egg to a stray that was expecting and when she gave birth, gave it to the kittens when it was the right time because it had the highest percentage of protein. Now, I give chicken flavors in the morning and fish flavors at the evening meal. They LOVE the "Indoor" Pates and "Treasures" with cheese. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate is all that my cats will eat... Friskies is the brand for meow... it is the only brand for "me" 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by need the 13 oz cans my 3 16+ yr old cats love this but I can't find any of this size cans in the store any more I am on soc sec and the cost of 3 5.5 oz cans is too much as a replacement 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Cat Food Kittens and Adults Cats loves it. I always use this during the kittens weaning period. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it I was feeding my 2 cats Blue Buffalo canned and dry food for years, When I lost my job and needed to cut back on every thing including my cats food, So I started feeding them Friskies pate and Purina Naturals Cat Chow and they loved it!!! Instead of the food sitting there all day they would eat every bit of it in one sitting, My vet says there in great health and there coats are so shiny. I will continue to feed my cats Friskies Pate cat food and Purina Cat Chow for now on and I will never buy that over priced Blue Buffalo food that they really don't care for like they do Friskies .... It's really good food and my Cats love it !!! 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 13 oz cans they sell big 13oz cans of this i only wish they would sell all of the kinds they make of 5.5oz cans in larger 13oz cans especially the flaked tuna and egg bits that my cats LOVE 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Got my kitten eating we got a new kitten, she eats kitten chow with water, we wanted to give her wet food, and we tried another brand, until we got Friskies Liver and Chicken, she loves it, and her digestion system didn't bother her either, now she is hooked on other flavors 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by classic pate we have 18 cats to feed, I have always bought friskies and have never been disappointed in the product. . I would recommend this cat food. Thank you. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by cats seem to love it .thats all that matters. this is all my cats eat dats eat day and nite day after day if the store is out we go to the hext store. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! I have 4 cats & they all love Friskies pates. The pate dinners are easily & neatly removed from the can, which is a definite plus when taking care of multiple cats. Thank you for a wonderful product! 08/18/2013
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X