Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 14

Options Available: Turkey Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by at food is awesome The cat food is great and my cat loves it and it seems healthy for them 05/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Fancy Feast what I love about your product is that my cats, first of all fight over who gets to it first. they love trying new products it's healthy for them , they seem to love the taste and they are always looking for more the pricing is excellent in my opinion great packaging and it's a well balance diet for my kitties and as long as they enjoy their Fancy Feast i'm going to keep spoiling them and buy them more 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Old Cat, New Food We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail. My old girl (she's 16) LOVED it. She licked the bowl clean. She wouldn't let the other three near the bowl! 04/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Meow (yum!) I received the free sample of Tender Turkey Tuscany with long grain rice and garden greens in a savory sauce. My first thought was my furry pack of felines have no interest in veggies and that I would get the horrible" how dare you" look from them. But that was pretty much the opposite of the reaction I got! As I opened it, the frenzy of meows started and in seconds the sample was gone. Even my picky pus was happy to finish his sample. So, we give Fancy Feast a 5 paw rating! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats enjoy fancy feast Charlotte and Beautiful live fancy feast. Their favorite is the tuna. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Salem loves Fancy Feast!! Salem absolutely loves Fancy Feast. He enjoys the medleys and the appetizers. He fusses each morning for his breakfast and dinner! God forbid I sleep...because he will let me know loud and clear that his tummy is rumbling! 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wet food My cat is very picky. When I give her something she doesn't like she sniffs at it and and meaws at me at walks away. This time she went right for it and ate the whole thing. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amber loves Turkey Florentine My elderly cat Amber loves the Turkey Florentine flavor of Elegant Medleys. It is her favorite! The Chicken Florentine is next in line for her preferred food. Our seven year old Domino will pretty much eat whatever is put in front of her. The last time we went shopping the store was out of Turkey Florentine. (Gasp!) We are getting by on chicken though. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats won't eat anything else We switched to Fancy Feast Medleys in the midst of one of the pet food poisoning scares about 6 years ago because we were looking for a product that was made in the US without a lot of fillers. Fancy Feast Medley's fit the bill. Boone and Bandit won't eat anything else now and they used to eat more than one brand of wet cat food. Their special favorite is turkey Florentine 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves ALL the Fancy Feast Medleys! For as long as I've had my cat, I've offered him many different varieties of wet cat food. Every time he has always preferred the Purina Fancy Feast Medleys. He also eats the other varieties that Purina offers like Gravy lovers and the regular fancy feast foods but I know he loves the Medleys best because he devours them first and eat most of them on the first go round. As far as the texture is concerned, my cat prefers either the pate or the very finely chopped entrees, not the larger bites. For your information, my cat is 7 years old. Keep up the good work! I hope you can come up with a truly grain-free dry food product so that I can also offer this to my cat. Up till now I thought that Blue Buffalo was a better product and I was giving their dry food product to my cat but now I'm upset that they have been caught in this lawsuit that claims their foods aren't grain-free. Does Purina have a grain-free dry cat food that is better than what Blue Buffalo claims to be?I love my cat and since he has been having some blood sugar issues, I wanted to make sure that his food is free of questionable ingredients. I spoil my cat and the first product I've tried to give my cat was the Blue Buffalo canned foods but he will not even eat them! He does, however, eat their Blue Buffalo supposedly grain-free dry product because I thought their product was truly grain-free. Thank you for making this lawsuit available to the public because this directly effects my cat's health maintenance. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Turkey Florentine review Ebony usually prefers regular Fancy Feast seafood selections, however, one day the turkey florentine was accidentally purchased. I was skeptical about her reaction to it, seeing it had vegetables and I wouldn't think she would care for it. Wasn't I surprised when she just lapped it up. Thanks Fancy Feast for providing such a great selection of cat foods. It's the only brand we buy. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My Kittens My kittens love it, but like many others the cost is almost prohibitive. 06/02/2014
Page 9 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X