Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 14

Options Available: Turkey Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps Comin' Back! My cats gobbled up their meal and then kept coming back to check their bowls for remnants. None left, however! They were very pleased with the addition of the rice and greens. Nice variety, adding those ingredients to the turkey entree. I'll try the other flavors of Elegant Medleys soon. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good product i liked this product. it seems to have some really good ingredients in it, and it looks good. i have 4 cats, and all 4 of them went right to it and ate it all down right away. i would recommend this. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves those greens! Our cat can't get enough of the medleys with greens in them. We tried other canned brands, but this is the winner! We also got a sample of tongol tuna in broth, and oh my, did that disappear in a flash! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! My cat devoured the entire package and licked the plate clean! Can't wait to get him more. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sooo yummy The cats love it. Must be yummy for my finky friends 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic My cats loved it they ate it right up and it did not upset their tummys 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Smash Hit! My cats freak out when they see us taking out their special pink bowl for Fancy Feast night. They love it! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Stars sweet little treat Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT My cat's love it so much, after I gave them that sample no other food was good enough 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Empty Bowl Fancy Feast is a perfect name for this catfood. Lacey is now over 15 and prefers Fancy Feast over any other brand. The Turkey Tuscany is a favorite of hers. It's like her own Thanksgiving Dinner! 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Ally My cat Ally loves the medleys and the tender turkey tuscany with long grain. I need to have this on hand at all times! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love at 1st bite my boy loves this food which in turn he shows me more 09/25/2015
Page 7 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X