Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 14

Options Available: Turkey Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Aislinn's one & only My furry daughter, Aislinn loves and will only eat ALL flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys. Just don't repeat the flavor two days in a row! 03/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Taste test for my fur babies I spoon-fed my cats the sample I received. Four of them Loved it; the fifth turned up his nose and walked away. 03/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cal loves it Cal just loves any flavor of the Medleys. Not picky at all when it comes to this one.He cleans every bit off his plate. A lot of others he will only eat a few bites. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by cats delight Both of my cats really enjoy Fancy Feast, they like the primavera with veggies. Every time I give them the Medley They finish it all in one sitting. There are a lot of varieties so I can always change up what they get. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love Fancy Feast Medley's - Primavera Style I have 5 very picky cats and they all love the Fancy Feast Medley's - the primavera style. Unfortunately, they do not like the new pate's. Fancy Feast used to have a sardine flavor in a yellow can that was discontinued, and my cats miss it so much. I'm hoping that Fancy Feast comes up with a similar flavor in the flaked variety. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by giving my old buddy what he deserves i generally feed my buddy a dry indoor blend. he is an "in and out" type of cat. i keep a few cans of food and feed him 2 or 3 times a week as a treat. when i open the cupboard, for some reason, he "knows" its for him. he jumps from counter top, to sink top, even on top of the fridge. then he starts gettin "loud". had him for 10 years, so its a lifelong commitment which we both enjoy. he is a bob tailed black an silver striped gentleman. he is lovingly refered to as Mr Kitty. all visitors must be pre approved by him. he is my social ambassador. he gives warm and loving head rubs to all. he will also nibble the fingers of anyone who wont worship him, as a reminder of his presence. i can't imagine life without him. as i type this , he is curled up in front of my laptop between my arms 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats' Favorite This is, by far, my cats' favorite food. They even understand when I take out the smaller can that it's the one they want. The only drawback is the cost ... much more than the larger cans ... so they only get this once every 2 or 3 of the other cans. The cats also eat more of this since they like it so much so they are packing the weight on more than they should. They are inside cats so they don't exercise as much as if they were outside but we now live at a busy road so being outside isn't an option. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medleys are Marvelous First, when I opened the can I felt wonderful about feeding this to my cats. It looked so healthy and delicious! My cats ate it all right away and did not leave any in their bowls. They sat around happy and satisfied after and I felt like I was a great cat mom :) 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by happy cat! my cat is not a big fan of eating her whole meal, often we have to clean up after her, but when we gave her the medleys she actually licked the plate clean! If she could type, it would most definitely be a 5 star review. She did not have any digestive upset after consuming it, and i believe the ingredients were very high quality. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by :) Really liked this food my cats seemed to enjoy it also happy I found this product 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Delcious Oh boy! Scruffy loves the primavera with garden green. She comes running when I give her the bowl. :-) Her big brother smells it from a smile away and stands at my feet and crawls up the counter as I pop open the can. They both eat every little bite. It is so exciting to see them enjoy a food that I know is good for them. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it. Our poor old girl, 16, had digestive problems. She can no longer eat dry food and very few canned. We have had to try lots to find the right life lines for her. Medleys is one of the only kinds she can, and will eat. We even have to be picky on the ones we choose but the turkeys and chickens in classic sauce are all easily digested, has the gravy she loves and evidently a great taste. Never a crumb left on the dish. . 03/22/2016
Page 3 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X