Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 20

Options Available: Turkey Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it My cats love these, one of my cats favorites. Good for a snack to make them love you more =) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A Favorite in my house My cats love it!! Its one of their favorites. Happy Cats make Happy People! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by cats loved it gave this to my cats for the first time and they absoulutely loved it. only negative the can should come with more! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by FAVE yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by meow! This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :) My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The only kind my Mittens will eat. She's very finicky for sure Perfect, but wish they made tiny litle lids for the cans. My Mittens can't finish a can but demands it twice a day. 07/11/2012
Page 19 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X