Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 14

Options Available: Turkey Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it My cats love these, one of my cats favorites. Good for a snack to make them love you more =) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A Favorite in my house My cats love it!! Its one of their favorites. Happy Cats make Happy People! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by cats loved it gave this to my cats for the first time and they absoulutely loved it. only negative the can should come with more! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by FAVE yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by meow! This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :) My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The only kind my Mittens will eat. She's very finicky for sure Perfect, but wish they made tiny litle lids for the cans. My Mittens can't finish a can but demands it twice a day. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful dinner My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! My cat's all love Fancy Feast and they get this special treat on their birthdays. My oldest cat molly is 15 years old and she expects her fancy feast treat on her birthday which is coming up in 2 months again! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum I am pretty sure that my kitties love these medley's the best! I feel like I am giving them real food and not just some processed can of who knows what. Thank you fancy feast! Also thank you for being affordable! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Yummy good for their tummy's My 3 love the veggies and turkey, they hear the top pop and come running!! 07/11/2012
Page 13 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X