Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 14

Options Available: Shredded Turkey - 3oz cans / case of 24 Turkey Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by YUM YUM MY SHEBA LOVES IT, AND I LOVE THAT SHE'S GETTING HER VEGGIES! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty favorite My cat Mongo loves Fancy Feast Tuscany selections. His favorite is Tender Turkey with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens. The can size is perfect as he is an older cat and there is no waste. The selections are great and it keeps my "fur baby" happy!. Thank you for such a great product!! 06/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by His Majesty Condescends His Majesty condescends to favor this above all but the Gravy Lovers. We prefer Fancy Feast above all other cat food brands (including Blue, IAMS, Science Diet, etc.). His Majesty has noticed that a reviewer has "Broth". Must have. HIs Majesty has dispensed his cavalry in search of Broth. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's favorite My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love Fancy Feast My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!! 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by SPOILED i LOVE TO SPOIL MY CATS AND WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO SO. tHEY LOVE IT AS A SPECIAL TREAT. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good eats! My cat loves the food with gravy. There is no smell. Nice, smaller portions with no left overs in the refrig 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by lilly My cats only eat fancy feast and the elegant melodies are the favorites 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The princess approves We have a very spoiled Maine Coon named Shaylee, which means fairy princess of the meadow in Gaelic. She will only eat seated on a bar stool eating from the counter. When I offered her the Turkey Tuscany I hoped she would at least try a lick or two, as is her habit. Boy was I amazed when she ate half the can in one sitting. All of our cats love Elegant Medleys, but for Shaylee to like a food that well is unusual. It was wonderful to find something she really likes. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best!!! Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food! 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Paw lickin good I have 4 cats........ They all just love elegant medleys with the greens. Plus I think it is so much healthier for them too. Thank you for making a great product. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Velvet was raised on fancy feast and loved all the gravies that it comes with. She especially loves turkey like her mom. 05/30/2014
Page 10 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X