Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.

  • 2 Devine Felines
    Cats just know when they here that top open they come running from every direction, by on 06/26/2016
  • Great food for great cats
    I received a sample from fancy feast medleys in the mail. My cat like it very much. I will certainly purchase some more for her. by on 06/20/2016
  • Mine!
    We have two cats. The black one got to the bowl first and did not share until she was finished. Then the white one was able to come and clean the plate. They loved it and it did not smell like "cat food". :) by on 06/11/2016
  • Free
    I just receive my Medleys cat food today in the mail. I gave it to my cat and she ate it all up. I am going to buy more of this Brand. by on 06/07/2016
  • cat
    My cat loves this food. She eats fancy feast all flavors and also loves the broth. she loves all the medleys flavors. I only feed her the can food of fancy feast and the dry food one inside cats. she stays inside only and has lots of toys to play with and will be safe all the time. but some of the broth and others coast a little to much so please send coupons when you can. by on 05/20/2016
  • Great cat food for finicky cats
    All of our cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast. Now there's even more variety. The bowl was licked clean! by on 05/10/2016
  • Three cheers
    I have two 10 month old orange tabby's. They are relatively picky when it comes to their wet food, but they absolutely love all of the Medley's. by on 05/07/2016
  • Feline family member loved it.....
    Our feline family member Codie loved the tuna Medleys. by on 04/28/2016
  • Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food
    Our cats love all the flavors of Fancy Feast. They can eat a whole can every day. by on 04/21/2016
  • Pounced on it!
    My kitty just pouncd on it, and now expects it every day. Nothing else has created that excitement before. Good job. by on 04/21/2016
  • Great Food!
    I have never tried Fancy Feast Medleys with my cats so I was pleasantly surprised to see how much they enjoyed the sample. I will definitely buy this for my cats. by on 04/16/2016
  • Yes, I recommend this Product!!
    My cat will normally not eat wet food, and he loved this one. by on 04/14/2016
  • Good food for my cat
    My cat seemed to enjoy this very much. I mix it with a little dry food to make it go further and he gets finished with his dinner FAST. by on 04/14/2016
  • medleys
    When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you. by on 04/13/2016
  • Good
    My cat really loves it the texture is very well and smells great I buy it more often then I think about thanks for the great product by on 04/09/2016
  • Nope
    My cats wouldn't eat it. I have one cat who will eat anything, including cooked carrots, and he wouldn't eat it. I thought it looked good and the quality was there, just didn't taste good. by on 03/30/2016
  • MS
    My cats, Luci and Lizi shared the free can that you sent and BOTH LOVED IT! I am on my way to a store to buy more! Thanks for giving "my girls" a treat! by on 03/27/2016
  • good stuff
    My cats all loved this product. My 2 males had no problem letting me mix it with their dry food, but our little girl wouldn't touch it mixed, so she got it on the side, like a treat! by on 03/25/2016
  • medleys can cat food
    It took a couple of cans but they do eat it they will only eat it about once a week, but it gives them a change by on 03/25/2016
  • My cat loves this stuff!
    My cat really enjoyed this product, and began purring as she was eating. After she was done it was almost as if she was telling me thank you as she began to rub herself against my leg while I was watching TV. This will definitely be something I keep in my home for an extra special treat for her! by on 03/24/2016
  • Cats Loved Them.......
    I've tried so many different canned cat foods... and Fancy Feast by far is my cat's favorite. And Medleys is on the top of their Fancy Feast list. by on 03/24/2016
  • Vivian's Favorite
    My 16 year old cat Vivian loves this wet food! She eats it up in minutes! by on 03/23/2016
  • Loved Medley
    Overall Both my animals loved the new medley. My cat liked the juice ate most of the meal, was not impressed for the turkey he is more of a fisk eater. My dog however Gobbled like no tomorrow she loved it . by on 03/23/2016
  • Medleys
    My cat loved the gravy but did not like the food that much. On the other hand my dog cleaned after the cat just loved all of it! by on 03/23/2016
  • Aislinn's one & only
    My furry daughter, Aislinn loves and will only eat ALL flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys. Just don't repeat the flavor two days in a row! by on 03/23/2016
  • Taste test for my fur babies
    I spoon-fed my cats the sample I received. Four of them Loved it; the fifth turned up his nose and walked away. by on 03/23/2016
  • Cal loves it
    Cal just loves any flavor of the Medleys. Not picky at all when it comes to this one.He cleans every bit off his plate. A lot of others he will only eat a few bites. by on 03/22/2016
  • cats delight
    Both of my cats really enjoy Fancy Feast, they like the primavera with veggies. Every time I give them the Medley They finish it all in one sitting. There are a lot of varieties so I can always change up what they get. by on 03/22/2016
  • My Cats Love Fancy Feast Medley's - Primavera Style
    I have 5 very picky cats and they all love the Fancy Feast Medley's - the primavera style. Unfortunately, they do not like the new pate's. Fancy Feast used to have a sardine flavor in a yellow can that was discontinued, and my cats miss it so much. I'm hoping that Fancy Feast comes up with a similar flavor in the flaked variety. by on 03/22/2016
  • giving my old buddy what he deserves
    i generally feed my buddy a dry indoor blend. he is an "in and out" type of cat. i keep a few cans of food and feed him 2 or 3 times a week as a treat. when i open the cupboard, for some reason, he "knows" its for him. he jumps from counter top, to sink top, even on top of the fridge. then he starts gettin "loud". had him for 10 years, so its a lifelong commitment which we both enjoy. he is a bob tailed black an silver striped gentleman. he is lovingly refered to as Mr Kitty. all visitors must be pre approved by him. he is my social ambassador. he gives warm and loving head rubs to all. he will also nibble the fingers of anyone who wont worship him, as a reminder of his presence. i can't imagine life without him. as i type this , he is curled up in front of my laptop between my arms by on 03/22/2016
  • Cats' Favorite
    This is, by far, my cats' favorite food. They even understand when I take out the smaller can that it's the one they want. The only drawback is the cost ... much more than the larger cans ... so they only get this once every 2 or 3 of the other cans. The cats also eat more of this since they like it so much so they are packing the weight on more than they should. They are inside cats so they don't exercise as much as if they were outside but we now live at a busy road so being outside isn't an option. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys are Marvelous
    First, when I opened the can I felt wonderful about feeding this to my cats. It looked so healthy and delicious! My cats ate it all right away and did not leave any in their bowls. They sat around happy and satisfied after and I felt like I was a great cat mom :) by on 03/22/2016
  • happy cat!
    my cat is not a big fan of eating her whole meal, often we have to clean up after her, but when we gave her the medleys she actually licked the plate clean! If she could type, it would most definitely be a 5 star review. She did not have any digestive upset after consuming it, and i believe the ingredients were very high quality. by on 03/22/2016
  • :)
    Really liked this food my cats seemed to enjoy it also happy I found this product by on 03/22/2016
  • Delcious
    Oh boy! Scruffy loves the primavera with garden green. She comes running when I give her the bowl. :-) Her big brother smells it from a smile away and stands at my feet and crawls up the counter as I pop open the can. They both eat every little bite. It is so exciting to see them enjoy a food that I know is good for them. by on 03/22/2016
  • Loves it.
    Our poor old girl, 16, had digestive problems. She can no longer eat dry food and very few canned. We have had to try lots to find the right life lines for her. Medleys is one of the only kinds she can, and will eat. We even have to be picky on the ones we choose but the turkeys and chickens in classic sauce are all easily digested, has the gravy she loves and evidently a great taste. Never a crumb left on the dish. . by on 03/22/2016
  • Yummy~
    My cats loved this food and happily ate it! I wish it came in bigger portions. With 3 adult cats we needed to open one container for each and a bigger tub would allow me to split it up. by on 03/22/2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    My cat LOVES this product. He doesnt waste any time cleaning his bowl. by on 03/22/2016
  • FF Medley
    Cat did not like Medley. Loves Gravy Lovers and grilled, not classic by on 03/22/2016
  • Makes my spoiled cat happy
    I have a very picky cat and lately unless I give him this exact kind of cat food, he will not eat it. He loves this one though. I have to admit, he has won the war on this one... by on 03/22/2016
  • Free sample
    My cats went crazy they absolutely loved it. Normally i give them dry food not anymore by on 03/22/2016
  • FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS
    MY CAT IS VERY FINICKY WHEN IT COMES TO WET FOOD, SO I WAS QUITE SURPRISED HOW SHE SCAFFED DOWN FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. I LIKED THE INGREDIENTS LISTED AND WILL DEFINATELY BE ADDING FANCY FEAST TO HER MENU. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys WOW
    I have 2 cats of my own and am also temporarily caring for 2 of my daughter's cats. All 4 can find it hard to agree that any particular flavor or texture of food is good. With the new Medleys all 4 cats eat whatever flavor is offered with great gusto. The Turkey Tuscany seems to be a real thriller for all 4. They like the new Medleys pate flavors as well. by on 03/22/2016
  • My girls love it
    My girls, Petunia and Lolita, love the Medkeys so much that the have bought it for the neihbir's cat, Jasper. by on 03/22/2016
  • Charlee
    My picky cat liked the Medley's cat food over many other canned cat foods. by on 03/22/2016
  • Fastest dinner time ever!
    This was a free sample and I think this was the fastest time my cat has ever eaten. She loved it! by on 03/09/2016
  • Medley
    Great treat for my cat, 1 can was more than enough by on 03/09/2016
  • Cat Approved!
    My cat is usually pretty finicky when it comes to her food. She LOVED this and ate it right away! by on 02/10/2016
  • My Finicky Baby Loves It
    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards by on 02/03/2016
  • new medleys
    Thank you so very much for sending me the 4 free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys!!! My kitty just went crazy over the taste!!! I can't afford alot of really good cat food (as I live on fixed income) so I am thankful for the free samples you send. And my kitty thanks you so much!!! Again thanks and she gives the new Medleys 5 PAWS UP!!! by on 01/09/2016
  • a kitten that wouldn't eat canned food.
    when i first adopted my female kitten from a feral mother, she wouldn't eat any of the canned food that i tried. my, now year-and-a -half old, cat has loved this Elegant Medley since she was a kitten. it is the only canned food that she is willing to eat. my older male cat loves this food as much as the little one does. they love all of the Elegant Medley, except the FLORENTINE COLLECTION. yep, they even like the ones with rice, and spinach. thanks for producing a high quality product for my little family. sincerely, jeff, izzy, and wesson by on 11/24/2015
  • Happy cat owner
    My cupboard is full of only purina products. I have 3 beautiful cats who each have their own dishes. They love this food and continually try to steal each others. It's nice to have such a variety so they don't get bored. It's reasonably priced and often times there are specials. Wouldn't change for the world. by on 11/23/2015
  • cat food
    I got one sample in the mail but when I fed my cat all three cats jumped all over it. I'm definitely going shopping for more. by on 10/27/2015
  • Love it
    My cat loves Fancy Feast. He has yet tried any that he did not like. by on 10/20/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love this, they always go nuts when they see that I have it for them. by on 10/16/2015
  • Favorite food
    My cats love Fancy Feast! They try to push each other out of the bowl,so that they can eat more. by on 10/12/2015
  • He Loves It!
    My cat, Titan, absolutely loves it! He gets one whiff when I open the container and runs to the kitchen! I've never seen him so excited about food before! by on 10/09/2015
  • Awesome
    Quality tidbits that your cat will devour no matter how full they are. by on 10/07/2015
  • Elegant Medleys ROCK!
    My five furkids are sauce and gravy lovers ... and turkey is their unanimous favorite meat. But being kitties, they *can* be picky ... unless it's Elegant Medley's Tender Turkey Primavera With Garden Veggies! There is never a drop of ANYTHING left in their bowls, and that makes them and their mama happy! My cats range in size from 7 pounds to 14 pounds so it's not always easy to find a food that makes everyone happy. I don't mind buying the more expensive Elegant Medleys if my kitties are going to eat every bite and lick up the yummy sauce, and quite frankly, there isn't an Elegant Medley flavor they don't enjoy. Great product line! by on 10/05/2015
  • Great tatse
    Great product my cat enjoys. He is happy everything I open a new can. by on 10/01/2015
  • yum
    She loved the sample and ate quite a bit compared to her usual grazing. by on 09/29/2015
  • Spoiled!
    My 'Tuscan' cat Paolo so thoroughly enjoyed the 'elegance' of the Medley line that he became more suave than before! by on 09/29/2015
  • Great, but...
    I think highly of all your products, especially the Gravy Lovers varieties. Unfortunately my very elderly and very picky cat rejected this one. She does enjoy many other of your products, especially the gravy. She is just a total feeding challenge - any suggestions? by on 09/28/2015
  • Awesome Sauce
    It seems like it is a healthy product and the cats enjoy eating it. If it is healthy and they enjoy it it is a win win situation in my book. by on 09/27/2015
  • Suits a finicky eater
    My cat is a very finicky eater and it's hard to figure out what he likes. I have tried several different flavors and brands of food but he really seemed to like the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice. by on 09/27/2015
  • purely fancy feast
    Excellent food for cats, my cat eats fast and enjoy its flavor, is made with good ingredients. I love their safe and detailed packaging. by on 09/27/2015
  • Great product
    This is a great product I feel comfortable giving my cat. by on 09/27/2015
  • ELEGANT MEDLEYS
    My 2 cats actually fought to see who got the first bite and last,they loved it ! by on 09/26/2015
  • Good for the kitties
    A real meal for my cats without me worrying about everything little thing inside the can. Cans love it by on 09/26/2015
  • good for a not so fancy cat
    my cat isn't fancy. he is an abandoned alley cat with a mustache like hitler. so, i sometimes like to give him an identity crisis by feeding him 'fancy feast'. he loves it. for a few moments while he gobbles down his dinner, he feels like the fancy cats he sees in the commercials. i asked him if he liked his 'fancy feast', and he just walked away. the empty bowl tells me otherwise. by on 09/26/2015
  • Kitty's Fave Food
    Our elderly kitty has become a little finicky about food lately and I was delighted to see her tuck into the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden greens. by on 09/26/2015
  • PURRRRRRRR fect
    Our perfect cat is very picky, so how did we cater to our princess??? Why feed her only the BEST and that ladies and gentlemen, kitties and cats is, of course, a Fancy Feast product. Enuff said - meow!! by on 09/26/2015
  • Keeps Comin' Back!
    My cats gobbled up their meal and then kept coming back to check their bowls for remnants. None left, however! They were very pleased with the addition of the rice and greens. Nice variety, adding those ingredients to the turkey entree. I'll try the other flavors of Elegant Medleys soon. by on 09/26/2015
  • good product
    i liked this product. it seems to have some really good ingredients in it, and it looks good. i have 4 cats, and all 4 of them went right to it and ate it all down right away. i would recommend this. by on 09/26/2015
  • Loves those greens!
    Our cat can't get enough of the medleys with greens in them. We tried other canned brands, but this is the winner! We also got a sample of tongol tuna in broth, and oh my, did that disappear in a flash! by on 09/25/2015
  • Yum!
    My cat devoured the entire package and licked the plate clean! Can't wait to get him more. by on 09/25/2015
  • Sooo yummy
    The cats love it. Must be yummy for my finky friends by on 09/25/2015
  • Fantastic
    My cats loved it they ate it right up and it did not upset their tummys by on 09/25/2015
  • A Smash Hit!
    My cats freak out when they see us taking out their special pink bowl for Fancy Feast night. They love it! by on 09/25/2015
  • Stars sweet little treat
    Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it by on 09/25/2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    My cat's love it so much, after I gave them that sample no other food was good enough by on 09/25/2015
  • The Empty Bowl
    Fancy Feast is a perfect name for this catfood. Lacey is now over 15 and prefers Fancy Feast over any other brand. The Turkey Tuscany is a favorite of hers. It's like her own Thanksgiving Dinner! by on 09/25/2015
  • Ally
    My cat Ally loves the medleys and the tender turkey tuscany with long grain. I need to have this on hand at all times! by on 09/25/2015
  • love at 1st bite
    my boy loves this food which in turn he shows me more by on 09/25/2015
  • Sterling's pick
    If I put 3 can's of catfood unopened in front of my cat he will paw at Elegant Medleys by on 09/25/2015
  • Scrumptious!!
    I have a 16 year old gorgeous blue eyed Ragdoll. He is such a finicky eater but her LOVES his Elegant Medleys delicious appetizers. He only eats Fancy Feast products and they must be in gravy or broth. He licks the juices and seems to love it! Highly recommend for your feline. by on 09/25/2015
  • Yummy
    My cats love the taste of fancy feast as they lick the bowl clean everytime ! by on 09/25/2015
  • Rambo Loves It!
    Rambo really loves this product. He knows what the containers look like so as soon as I pick it up- he is right there licking his chops and as soon as I put his food in front of him- he goes to town on it. He's a big Fancy Feast fan. by on 09/25/2015
  • Yummy!
    My two boys seem to love this food and chow it right down! by on 09/25/2015
  • My cat LOVED Fancy Feast!
    WOW Hankey couldn't get enough of it...was circling around my legs for more.guess Ill have to run to the store. by on 09/25/2015
  • Loved it!
    My cats loved this. They devoured every single morsel. by on 09/25/2015
  • ITIL Foundations
    My cat enjoys the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce. He ate the entire can in one sitting. I love the superior quality of the product. by on 08/30/2015
  • all elegant medleys
    My older prefers elegant medleys over the regular Fancy Feast. Due to some health issues we feed her frequently throughout the day and give her whatever she wants. She loves the turkey primavera, but will eat just about all of them. For some unknown reason, the tuna florentine seems to be her least favorite but all of the other flavors she really likes. Just wish that some flavors like the turkey tuscany were a little easier to get. Some don't always seem to be available at all stores and I have to sometimes go to several stores to get them all. by on 05/15/2015
  • Darn Good Cat Food
    I have a very finicky cat he is hard to feed but when I tried your Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Tuscany he jumped right up un the table and ate all of it off the plate so now I only buy yours and he loves them so thanks for making my MOSSES a very happy cat . by on 05/15/2015
  • G.C.'s
    My two cats have an elegant medley each evening. They love it and a nightly ritual happens when we say want g.c? Forever more these cans will be g.c.'s. by on 05/14/2015
  • Happy Picky Kitty
    My finicky Siamese will eat nothing but Fancy Feast. I was a little hesitant to try the Elegant Medleys since she is so picky. But she loves them. Her new favorite! by on 05/14/2015
  • at food is awesome
    The cat food is great and my cat loves it and it seems healthy for them by on 05/13/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    what I love about your product is that my cats, first of all fight over who gets to it first. they love trying new products it's healthy for them , they seem to love the taste and they are always looking for more the pricing is excellent in my opinion great packaging and it's a well balance diet for my kitties and as long as they enjoy their Fancy Feast i'm going to keep spoiling them and buy them more by on 04/10/2015
  • Old Cat, New Food
    We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail. My old girl (she's 16) LOVED it. She licked the bowl clean. She wouldn't let the other three near the bowl! by on 04/08/2015
  • Meow (yum!)
    I received the free sample of Tender Turkey Tuscany with long grain rice and garden greens in a savory sauce. My first thought was my furry pack of felines have no interest in veggies and that I would get the horrible" how dare you" look from them. But that was pretty much the opposite of the reaction I got! As I opened it, the frenzy of meows started and in seconds the sample was gone. Even my picky pus was happy to finish his sample. So, we give Fancy Feast a 5 paw rating! by on 01/15/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X