Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 17

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love fancy! My tabby jacks absolutely loves anything fancy feast. I've tired other brands and he just walks away. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sooo yummy The cats love it. Must be yummy for my finky friends 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic My cats loved it they ate it right up and it did not upset their tummys 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Smash Hit! My cats freak out when they see us taking out their special pink bowl for Fancy Feast night. They love it! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Stars sweet little treat Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT My cat's love it so much, after I gave them that sample no other food was good enough 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Empty Bowl Fancy Feast is a perfect name for this catfood. Lacey is now over 15 and prefers Fancy Feast over any other brand. The Turkey Tuscany is a favorite of hers. It's like her own Thanksgiving Dinner! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat liked it My cat loves wet food, and she keeps begging for it, especially the meat that comes with a sauce and so this fit her munchies desire 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Ally My cat Ally loves the medleys and the tender turkey tuscany with long grain. I need to have this on hand at all times! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love at 1st bite my boy loves this food which in turn he shows me more 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves it!! My cat loves this! Only wet food they will eat! Can't wait to try the new product line! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Tuna Tuscany tasty treat My cat Sam loved Tuna Tuscany. He can be quite finicky but when I put his bowl down with this in it he took one sniff and started chowing down. Cleaned his bowl. Can't wait to try the other flavors. Love the flavor choices. 09/25/2015
Page 9 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X