Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 17

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by catfood My cat ate the food when I first opened it and then she didn't want any more of it later. 04/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by tummy pet food review my cat really liked the Medleys cat food. He is a very finicky cat and doesn't like a lot of foods. I give him a scoop of food and he gobbled it up and wanted another scoop right away. I definitely recommend Medleys cat food. 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. Opened it up and my kitten grabbed it and tried to run off. She loved it so much. It was like she had never eaten before. She was growling and pulling the dish away from me. Too cute!! 04/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Lots of Face Licking My finicky kitty loved it. Lots of face licking after eating. She was definitely wanting more. 03/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by good stuff My cats all loved this product. My 2 males had no problem letting me mix it with their dry food, but our little girl wouldn't touch it mixed, so she got it on the side, like a treat! 03/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by medleys can cat food It took a couple of cans but they do eat it they will only eat it about once a week, but it gives them a change 03/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVED! My cat loves this! She was screaming the whole time I was fixing it for her. It didn't take her long to gobble it down. 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medleys I have two cats that are very picky what they eat I gave them the medleys they LOVED it 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cuddling with my kitten in bed My cat, Shadow, absolutely loved our free sample. She was all cuddled up in bed with me, because I was sick, and she deserved a special treat. I will purchase it again for him-anytime. Thank you so much 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by WOW AMAZINGINGLY EFFECTIVE It was awesome and amazing great value my cats loved it. It was truly a feast and a treat for both of them 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this stuff! My cat really enjoyed this product, and began purring as she was eating. After she was done it was almost as if she was telling me thank you as she began to rub herself against my leg while I was watching TV. This will definitely be something I keep in my home for an extra special treat for her! 03/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms I really don't remember what flavor my cat tried. I do know that she loved it. To her it was a treat. She loves treat time. 03/24/2016
Page 2 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X