(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.

  • Stars sweet little treat
    Star loved this turkey and wanted more this is just the right size and has a lot of good things in it by on 09/25/2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    My cat's love it so much, after I gave them that sample no other food was good enough by on 09/25/2015
  • The Empty Bowl
    Fancy Feast is a perfect name for this catfood. Lacey is now over 15 and prefers Fancy Feast over any other brand. The Turkey Tuscany is a favorite of hers. It's like her own Thanksgiving Dinner! by on 09/25/2015
  • Cat liked it
    My cat loves wet food, and she keeps begging for it, especially the meat that comes with a sauce and so this fit her munchies desire by on 09/25/2015
  • Ally
    My cat Ally loves the medleys and the tender turkey tuscany with long grain. I need to have this on hand at all times! by on 09/25/2015
  • love at 1st bite
    my boy loves this food which in turn he shows me more by on 09/25/2015
  • Cat loves it!!
    My cat loves this! Only wet food they will eat! Can't wait to try the new product line! by on 09/25/2015
  • Tuna Tuscany tasty treat
    My cat Sam loved Tuna Tuscany. He can be quite finicky but when I put his bowl down with this in it he took one sniff and started chowing down. Cleaned his bowl. Can't wait to try the other flavors. Love the flavor choices. by on 09/25/2015
  • Sterling's pick
    If I put 3 can's of catfood unopened in front of my cat he will paw at Elegant Medleys by on 09/25/2015
  • Scrumptious!!
    I have a 16 year old gorgeous blue eyed Ragdoll. He is such a finicky eater but her LOVES his Elegant Medleys delicious appetizers. He only eats Fancy Feast products and they must be in gravy or broth. He licks the juices and seems to love it! Highly recommend for your feline. by on 09/25/2015
  • Great cat food
    Great cat food and did not smelly funny. I will buy more for my cat. by on 09/25/2015
  • Yes, I recommend this product1
    yes, I recommend this product! the cats are so happy! by on 09/25/2015
  • Yummy
    My cats love the taste of fancy feast as they lick the bowl clean everytime ! by on 09/25/2015
  • Rambo Loves It!
    Rambo really loves this product. He knows what the containers look like so as soon as I pick it up- he is right there licking his chops and as soon as I put his food in front of him- he goes to town on it. He's a big Fancy Feast fan. by on 09/25/2015
  • Yummy!
    My two boys seem to love this food and chow it right down! by on 09/25/2015
  • kali loves it
    My cat Kalico fell in love with fancy feast. she devoured half a can. Usually only a few bites is all she'll take by on 09/25/2015
  • Cat
    The best!!!! Cooter meows constantly day or night for this !! by on 09/25/2015
  • Loved it!
    My cats loved this. They devoured every single morsel. by on 09/25/2015
  • Delicious Catfood
    My cats tell me they love Elegant Medleys.. they eat it like it was a delicacy it makes me feel so good to be able to treat them this way!!!! by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy fest
    Beige enjoyed fancy fest. Bowl was clean. He a very picky cat. by on 09/16/2015
  • Great nutrition with great taste at a great price
    Good quality at a good price and yet it is a treat that my cats. by on 09/01/2015
  • ITIL Foundations
    My cat enjoys the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce. He ate the entire can in one sitting. I love the superior quality of the product. by on 08/30/2015
  • excellent choice
    I enjoy a product that my cats are going to eat and lick the bowl clean. And Fancy Feast products is that one. And the new sampler packs are nice when I can switch off from the can and they don't know the difference. My cat are use to hearing the pop from the cans and they come running. by on 08/28/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    All the neighborhood cats are fat and healthy eating my Nibbles fancy feast. I'll be putting a donation cup too continue feeding all these cats by on 07/15/2015
  • New Appitizers
    Please change back to original recipe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My cats hate the new one. I spend ALOT OF MONEY per month on appetizers( IN THE PAST THAT IS)The old recipe was a dream come true for my picky eaters. Thank goodness I found at pet chain that still had some old one's on the shelf. And yes I bought them out! by on 07/02/2015
  • My Purina Fancy Feast For My 3 Cats. Sammie,Lillie,Tabitha!!!!
    Great Food Purina Make's. They really do make a real by on 05/18/2015
  • Elegant Medleys
    Angel, who is not a fussy eater, gobbled down the Elegant Medleys Wild Salmon. Spencer, who is my fussy eater, sniffed it, jumped up on the table, knocked over junk mail and completely buried it, then pushed the bowl under the table. by on 05/15/2015
  • Darn Good Cat Food
    I have a very finicky cat he is hard to feed but when I tried your Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Tuscany he jumped right up un the table and ate all of it off the plate so now I only buy yours and he loves them so thanks for making my MOSSES a very happy cat . by on 05/15/2015
  • Fancy Feast Medley
    My cats both love Fancy Feast Medleys Only problem is the cost is to high for me to feed this on a reguladaily meal. They get regular fancy feast can food and Medley about one a month. My two cats wait by the front door for me to come home so they can eat Fancy Feast. I have tried so many other kinds and the refuse to eat any thing, but Fancy Feast. by on 05/14/2015
  • G.C.'s
    My two cats have an elegant medley each evening. They love it and a nightly ritual happens when we say want g.c? Forever more these cans will be g.c.'s. by on 05/14/2015
  • Tortitude
    My Torti has more Tortitude than I could have ever expected, she snubs most other wet foods but this Elegant Medleys disappears. Normally she leaves more than half in her dish, i've tried giving half a can and she still leaves most, just licks the gravy but not with this one. She is 14 and only started eating wet food recently and it has been a struggle to find the right one, I can stop looking. by on 05/14/2015
  • she loves it
    our picky eater love the tuna with garden greens. she gobbles it up every time also tuna primavera and the salmon anything else she just will not eat thanks fancy feast from sweet pea by on 05/14/2015
  • HIGH QUALITY
    It's a bit pricier than regular Fancy Feast, but my cats prefer it so that's the deciding factor. by on 05/14/2015
  • at food is awesome
    The cat food is great and my cat loves it and it seems healthy for them by on 05/13/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    what I love about your product is that my cats, first of all fight over who gets to it first. they love trying new products it's healthy for them , they seem to love the taste and they are always looking for more the pricing is excellent in my opinion great packaging and it's a well balance diet for my kitties and as long as they enjoy their Fancy Feast i'm going to keep spoiling them and buy them more by on 04/10/2015
  • cat food
    It is all good! My cats love all of the Fancy Feast they can get their paws on! by on 01/18/2015
  • Meow (yum!)
    I received the free sample of Tender Turkey Tuscany with long grain rice and garden greens in a savory sauce. My first thought was my furry pack of felines have no interest in veggies and that I would get the horrible" how dare you" look from them. But that was pretty much the opposite of the reaction I got! As I opened it, the frenzy of meows started and in seconds the sample was gone. Even my picky pus was happy to finish his sample. So, we give Fancy Feast a 5 paw rating! by on 01/15/2015
  • Cats enjoy fancy feast
    Charlotte and Beautiful live fancy feast. Their favorite is the tuna. by on 01/15/2015
  • Salem loves Fancy Feast!!
    Salem absolutely loves Fancy Feast. He enjoys the medleys and the appetizers. He fusses each morning for his breakfast and dinner! God forbid I sleep...because he will let me know loud and clear that his tummy is rumbling! by on 08/20/2014
  • Wet food
    My cat is very picky. When I give her something she doesn't like she sniffs at it and and meaws at me at walks away. This time she went right for it and ate the whole thing. by on 08/05/2014
  • love it
    my cat had cancer.Towards the end he would nothing but Fancy Feast Medley.....any flaver.Thank you for this.I have another cat now and he eats Fancy Feast too! by on 06/13/2014
  • Like Those Greens!
    My cat Shiloh loves Fancy Feast medleys. I like that the medleys have some greens in them. My cat is an indoor cat, so green are something he needs! by on 06/09/2014
  • Cat's Love It
    My cats really love the flavor and taste of any of Elegant Medleys. I buy any of the Fancy Feast foods for my cats. My cats love all of them. by on 06/02/2014
  • My Kittens
    My kittens love it, but like many others the cost is almost prohibitive. by on 06/02/2014
  • YUM YUM
    MY SHEBA LOVES IT, AND I LOVE THAT SHE'S GETTING HER VEGGIES! by on 06/02/2014
  • Kitty favorite
    My cat Mongo loves Fancy Feast Tuscany selections. His favorite is Tender Turkey with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens. The can size is perfect as he is an older cat and there is no waste. The selections are great and it keeps my "fur baby" happy!. Thank you for such a great product!! by on 06/01/2014
  • His Majesty Condescends
    His Majesty condescends to favor this above all but the Gravy Lovers. We prefer Fancy Feast above all other cat food brands (including Blue, IAMS, Science Diet, etc.). His Majesty has noticed that a reviewer has "Broth". Must have. HIs Majesty has dispensed his cavalry in search of Broth. by on 05/31/2014
  • My cat's favorite
    My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit. by on 05/31/2014
  • My Cat loves this food
    My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. by on 05/31/2014
  • My Cats Love Fancy Feast
    My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!! by on 05/31/2014
  • SPOILED
    i LOVE TO SPOIL MY CATS AND WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO SO. tHEY LOVE IT AS A SPECIAL TREAT. by on 05/31/2014
  • no time for breathing
    Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. by on 05/31/2014
  • Good eats!
    My cat loves the food with gravy. There is no smell. Nice, smaller portions with no left overs in the refrig by on 05/31/2014
  • The princess approves
    We have a very spoiled Maine Coon named Shaylee, which means fairy princess of the meadow in Gaelic. She will only eat seated on a bar stool eating from the counter. When I offered her the Turkey Tuscany I hoped she would at least try a lick or two, as is her habit. Boy was I amazed when she ate half the can in one sitting. All of our cats love Elegant Medleys, but for Shaylee to like a food that well is unusual. It was wonderful to find something she really likes. by on 05/30/2014
  • YUMMERS
    My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough. by on 05/30/2014
  • Finnicky
    Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany. by on 05/30/2014
  • The Best!!!
    Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food! by on 05/30/2014
  • Paw lickin good
    I have 4 cats........ They all just love elegant medleys with the greens. Plus I think it is so much healthier for them too. Thank you for making a great product. by on 05/30/2014
  • Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey
    Velvet was raised on fancy feast and loved all the gravies that it comes with. She especially loves turkey like her mom. by on 05/30/2014
  • Best cat food
    Finally, we found a cat food that our cat Jacob loves. by on 05/30/2014
  • My Review
    My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) by on 05/30/2014
  • Elegant Medleys
    My cat hates this stuff. Anything with gravy, cheese, rice, greens other than basic meat or fish flaked or pate winds up in the trash. He loves the classic by on 05/30/2014
  • happy
    my cats are so happy to have to have there jump on the table and grab the bags. should, i would love so free samples. thank by on 05/30/2014
  • GC
    We started our cats on elegant medleys at about 8 months, they loved it. Now they only eat canned, so this product is theirs in the evening over the years we have ended up calling it "GC" it's their favorite meal. So thanks from Penny and Teddy! by on 05/30/2014
  • Yum yum yum!
    My cats are spoiled. They live in different homes, but they both crave Elegant Medlies, and won't eat for days, if I don't offer it. I've tried everything else, but when I finally buy Elegant Medlies, they go nuts! They love this food! by on 05/30/2014
  • M.
    My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. by on 05/30/2014
  • not their favorite
    They just won't eat this - not been their favorite at all. The mornings version is just awesome, however, these always disappear in a second. by on 05/30/2014
  • fancy eaters love fancy feast
    My cats are so picky but thank God for fancy feast elegant medleys, as they offer your cat the choice of being picky but still getting the best of healthy food and vitamins plus taste. Fancy feast is great and mine prefer the tuscany turkey varieties!!!! by on 05/30/2014
  • My kitty loves Medleys
    Ms. Millie is very finicky and she cleans her plate when i give her Medleys...I love to see her enjoy her meal. by on 05/30/2014
  • Loved it!
    My cat absolutely loved the taste of this! It was gone in minutes!!! by on 05/30/2014
  • Looks great, cat enjoys it.
    This product has so much more eye appeal than the cheap cat food brands. The quality is amazing and Loki gobbles every can I give her down :) by on 10/24/2013
  • Cats love it
    I have 4 cats, all siblings from a rescue mother, who sadly passed on a year ago. They will eat nothing but Fancy Feast, and only Elegant Medleys. Their favorite was white meat chicken tuscany, but lately it has been a tie with turkey tuscany. They do not like anything with beef or liver. Nor do they care for any of the pates. I am fortunateto be able to give them what they like. by on 08/21/2013
  • Cats love this turkey
    The Tender Tuscany Turkey must be the best tasting cat food in the world, because our cats all agreed to love it. There is no calling to meal time with Tender Turkey Tuscany. by on 03/18/2013
  • Our cat is wild about the yellowfin tuna tuscany,he can't wait to dive in at dinner time.
    We want the best for our cat,because he is truly a valued member of our family.We want to make sure that his nutritional needs are being met and that his palate is being satisfied that is why we feed him Fancy Feast. by on 01/08/2013
  • GREAT FOOD
    MY CATS ARE SPOILED.. STARTED ON FANCY FEAST BUT WHEN THEY STARTED ON MEDLEYS THEY WERE HOOKED.. JUST WISH THEY WOULD DO MORE FLAVORS AND I COULD SURE COME UP WITH SOME THAT I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT... SMILE by on 12/25/2012
  • Tuscany Salmon and Tuscany Turkey
    My beautiful Ragdoll Isabella, guides me to the pantry when it is time for her Tuscany dinner. Her two favorites are Turkey Tuscany and Salmon Tuscany. Occassionally I will try and substitute another brand of food, but she refuses to eat it and very dramatically tries to bury it. So, I guess I've been trained well. It's Fancy Feast Tuscany only for this little ball of fur that holds her toy mouse in her mouth and cries when I leave her, and runs to the door to great me when I return home. I know she is getting the vitamins and protein to keep her happy and healthy - hopefully for a long, long time. by on 12/10/2012
  • fancy feast medleys
    fancy feast is 1 of 2 cat foods my cat will eat and he prefers fancy feast he loves the seafood medleys by on 07/12/2012
  • :)
    my baby persian, wiggit... loves [email protected]\! nothing but the best for him. by on 07/11/2012
  • Medleys
    Cats just love fish!! They have a can each and every day. by on 07/11/2012
  • Always a great choice!!
    My coconut, loves this flavor! always a hit! Fancy Feast is always a good choice. by on 07/11/2012
  • Oscar loves this!
    Love being able to give my cat something that is good for him that he will eat. He tries to run me over to his food bowl! by on 07/11/2012
  • Andrea N
    My cat Gerri loves the taste. She smacks her lips and always finishes. by on 07/11/2012
  • love it!
    My cat absolutely loves these! He eats one can each day and always begs for more! by on 07/11/2012
  • Melon's Favorite!!
    My cat comes running whenever he hears a can being opened...he loves it! by on 07/11/2012
  • Mmmmm...good!
    My cat adores fish flavors, but especially likes this one!! Wow - I feel like we're feeding her right from a gourmet restaurant off the table!! by on 07/11/2012
  • Tuscany
    My cat is very finnicky, but she loved this product. Easy to open can, easy to store and great product inside. by on 07/11/2012
  • Only the best!
    My cats dance around for this, they eat this tasty fish dish in no time! by on 07/11/2012
  • Tasty Treat
    I have a very picky cat but this is one meal I know I can give her which she won't turn her nose up at. She gets Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys as a treat every now and then and she loves it by on 07/11/2012
  • teresa
    my cats can't wait they all love this and i trust the product by on 07/11/2012
  • Doc's Favorite!
    This is my cat's favorite treat! Doc only likes seafood, so this is perfect. by on 07/11/2012
  • Happy cat/ Happy Mom
    This is an excellent cat food that my Purrcilla loves. She really dove in from the first serving. by on 07/11/2012
  • My little furry child!
    My cat LOVES this product, I bought it for a testing subject to see if he liked them and when i was feeding it to him i could here his lips smacking together is was sooo good for him. WILL BUY AGAIN! by on 07/11/2012
  • Picky cat loves this flavor
    When my vet told me to fatten up my 15 year old cat Sonoma -- who had been losing weight -- the race was on to find something that would improve his appetite. I spent a fortune trying every specialty food I could find, including AD prescription food from the vet. He would eat a teaspoon of everything, then turn up his tail. The Yellowfin Tuna Tuscany is the only food he got excited about. He cleaned his dish, then asked for more! I'm so relieved to have found a food that makes him so happy and which will restore him to a healthy weight. (He also responded well to the Tuna & Mackerel Feast.) by on 07/07/2012
  • How much Tanner loves this food
    My cat,Tanner, loved this so much he tipped over the waste basket so he could lick the can for any reminding tuna by on 06/14/2012
Page 2 of 2 12