Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 25

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by She loved it My picky eater who will turn up her nose and go hungry if she doesn't like it went crazy over this and devoured it. 04/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by medleys When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you. 04/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Just Love Love Love It One of my cats is very picky and he just loves it. 04/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Good My cat really loves it the texture is very well and smells great I buy it more often then I think about thanks for the great product 04/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by catfood My cat ate the food when I first opened it and then she didn't want any more of it later. 04/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by tummy pet food review my cat really liked the Medleys cat food. He is a very finicky cat and doesn't like a lot of foods. I give him a scoop of food and he gobbled it up and wanted another scoop right away. I definitely recommend Medleys cat food. 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. Opened it up and my kitten grabbed it and tried to run off. She loved it so much. It was like she had never eaten before. She was growling and pulling the dish away from me. Too cute!! 04/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Lots of Face Licking My finicky kitty loved it. Lots of face licking after eating. She was definitely wanting more. 03/26/2016
Page 2 of 25 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X