Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 25

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by YUM YUM MY SHEBA LOVES IT, AND I LOVE THAT SHE'S GETTING HER VEGGIES! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty favorite My cat Mongo loves Fancy Feast Tuscany selections. His favorite is Tender Turkey with Long Grain Rice and Garden Greens. The can size is perfect as he is an older cat and there is no waste. The selections are great and it keeps my "fur baby" happy!. Thank you for such a great product!! 06/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by His Majesty Condescends His Majesty condescends to favor this above all but the Gravy Lovers. We prefer Fancy Feast above all other cat food brands (including Blue, IAMS, Science Diet, etc.). His Majesty has noticed that a reviewer has "Broth". Must have. HIs Majesty has dispensed his cavalry in search of Broth. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's favorite My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit. 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cat loves this food My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love Fancy Feast My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!! 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by SPOILED i LOVE TO SPOIL MY CATS AND WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO SO. tHEY LOVE IT AS A SPECIAL TREAT. 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by no time for breathing Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. 05/31/2014
Page 19 of 25 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X