Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 17

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best!!! Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food! 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Paw lickin good I have 4 cats........ They all just love elegant medleys with the greens. Plus I think it is so much healthier for them too. Thank you for making a great product. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Velvet was raised on fancy feast and loved all the gravies that it comes with. She especially loves turkey like her mom. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best cat food Finally, we found a cat food that our cat Jacob loves. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Review My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Elegant Medleys My cat hates this stuff. Anything with gravy, cheese, rice, greens other than basic meat or fish flaked or pate winds up in the trash. He loves the classic 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by happy my cats are so happy to have to have there jump on the table and grab the bags. should, i would love so free samples. thank 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GC We started our cats on elegant medleys at about 8 months, they loved it. Now they only eat canned, so this product is theirs in the evening over the years we have ended up calling it "GC" it's their favorite meal. So thanks from Penny and Teddy! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum yum yum! My cats are spoiled. They live in different homes, but they both crave Elegant Medlies, and won't eat for days, if I don't offer it. I've tried everything else, but when I finally buy Elegant Medlies, they go nuts! They love this food! 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by M. My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by not their favorite They just won't eat this - not been their favorite at all. The mornings version is just awesome, however, these always disappear in a second. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by fancy eaters love fancy feast My cats are so picky but thank God for fancy feast elegant medleys, as they offer your cat the choice of being picky but still getting the best of healthy food and vitamins plus taste. Fancy feast is great and mine prefer the tuscany turkey varieties!!!! 05/30/2014
Page 14 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X