Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 17

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by HIGH QUALITY It's a bit pricier than regular Fancy Feast, but my cats prefer it so that's the deciding factor. 05/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by at food is awesome The cat food is great and my cat loves it and it seems healthy for them 05/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Fancy Feast what I love about your product is that my cats, first of all fight over who gets to it first. they love trying new products it's healthy for them , they seem to love the taste and they are always looking for more the pricing is excellent in my opinion great packaging and it's a well balance diet for my kitties and as long as they enjoy their Fancy Feast i'm going to keep spoiling them and buy them more 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food It is all good! My cats love all of the Fancy Feast they can get their paws on! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Meow (yum!) I received the free sample of Tender Turkey Tuscany with long grain rice and garden greens in a savory sauce. My first thought was my furry pack of felines have no interest in veggies and that I would get the horrible" how dare you" look from them. But that was pretty much the opposite of the reaction I got! As I opened it, the frenzy of meows started and in seconds the sample was gone. Even my picky pus was happy to finish his sample. So, we give Fancy Feast a 5 paw rating! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats enjoy fancy feast Charlotte and Beautiful live fancy feast. Their favorite is the tuna. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Salem loves Fancy Feast!! Salem absolutely loves Fancy Feast. He enjoys the medleys and the appetizers. He fusses each morning for his breakfast and dinner! God forbid I sleep...because he will let me know loud and clear that his tummy is rumbling! 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wet food My cat is very picky. When I give her something she doesn't like she sniffs at it and and meaws at me at walks away. This time she went right for it and ate the whole thing. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love it my cat had cancer.Towards the end he would nothing but Fancy Feast Medley.....any flaver.Thank you for this.I have another cat now and he eats Fancy Feast too! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Like Those Greens! My cat Shiloh loves Fancy Feast medleys. I like that the medleys have some greens in them. My cat is an indoor cat, so green are something he needs! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's Love It My cats really love the flavor and taste of any of Elegant Medleys. I buy any of the Fancy Feast foods for my cats. My cats love all of them. 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My Kittens My kittens love it, but like many others the cost is almost prohibitive. 06/02/2014
Page 12 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X