(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.

  • 2 Devine Felines
    Cats just know when they here that top open they come running from every direction, by on 06/26/2016
  • cat
    My cat loves this food. She eats fancy feast all flavors and also loves the broth. she loves all the medleys flavors. I only feed her the can food of fancy feast and the dry food one inside cats. she stays inside only and has lots of toys to play with and will be safe all the time. but some of the broth and others coast a little to much so please send coupons when you can. by on 05/20/2016
  • good stuff
    it was very good my Persian loved it. and they are very picky. Eloise ate 1/2 of the can by here self. by on 05/20/2016
  • Three cheers
    I have two 10 month old orange tabby's. They are relatively picky when it comes to their wet food, but they absolutely love all of the Medley's. by on 05/07/2016
  • Lovin' it
    My cat is finicky. He also gets sick if he eats the wrong cat food. I sometimes try new stuff. I tried the sample of Medleys (I forget which one) my friend got in the mail. He didn't hesitate to eat it and he hasn't gotten sick. I will buy some on my next trip to the store. The quality seemed fine. It's more expensive than I usually buy that's why I hadn't tried it before. by on 05/01/2016
  • Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food
    Our cats love all the flavors of Fancy Feast. They can eat a whole can every day. by on 04/21/2016
  • Pounced on it!
    My kitty just pouncd on it, and now expects it every day. Nothing else has created that excitement before. Good job. by on 04/21/2016
  • Medleys
    I have 5 cats. I have been buying Medleys for a very long time. I noticed lately the labels have changed somewhat and I think so has the products???? Let me explain. All of my 5 cats love Tuna Primavera...ALOT. I noticed the banner has changed color from yellow to blue. Have the ingredients changed also?? I can open a can with the yellow banner, then open a 2nd can (5 cats need 2 cans) with the blue banner, and every single tone of them walks away from the blue banner can. It has happened time after time after time. Now I have to look for yellow banners only cause I end up throwing the blue banner can away. Its the same with Salmon Primavera and Turkey primavera. What has happened???? All my cats love almost ALL the medleys. Why did you change it??????? by on 04/20/2016
  • She loved it
    My picky eater who will turn up her nose and go hungry if she doesn't like it went crazy over this and devoured it. by on 04/20/2016
  • medleys
    When i give my cats a can of wet cat food it is a treat to them .And they love the medley wet cat food .thank you. by on 04/13/2016
  • My Cats Just Love Love Love It
    One of my cats is very picky and he just loves it. by on 04/13/2016
  • Good
    My cat really loves it the texture is very well and smells great I buy it more often then I think about thanks for the great product by on 04/09/2016
  • catfood
    My cat ate the food when I first opened it and then she didn't want any more of it later. by on 04/09/2016
  • tummy pet food review
    my cat really liked the Medleys cat food. He is a very finicky cat and doesn't like a lot of foods. I give him a scoop of food and he gobbled it up and wanted another scoop right away. I definitely recommend Medleys cat food. by on 04/06/2016
  • Great taste
    I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. Opened it up and my kitten grabbed it and tried to run off. She loved it so much. It was like she had never eaten before. She was growling and pulling the dish away from me. Too cute!! by on 04/04/2016
  • Lots of Face Licking
    My finicky kitty loved it. Lots of face licking after eating. She was definitely wanting more. by on 03/26/2016
  • good stuff
    My cats all loved this product. My 2 males had no problem letting me mix it with their dry food, but our little girl wouldn't touch it mixed, so she got it on the side, like a treat! by on 03/25/2016
  • medleys can cat food
    It took a couple of cans but they do eat it they will only eat it about once a week, but it gives them a change by on 03/25/2016
  • LOVED!
    My cat loves this! She was screaming the whole time I was fixing it for her. It didn't take her long to gobble it down. by on 03/24/2016
  • Medleys
    I have two cats that are very picky what they eat I gave them the medleys they LOVED it by on 03/24/2016
  • Cuddling with my kitten in bed
    My cat, Shadow, absolutely loved our free sample. She was all cuddled up in bed with me, because I was sick, and she deserved a special treat. I will purchase it again for him-anytime. Thank you so much by on 03/24/2016
  • WOW AMAZINGINGLY EFFECTIVE
    It was awesome and amazing great value my cats loved it. It was truly a feast and a treat for both of them by on 03/24/2016
  • My cat loves this stuff!
    My cat really enjoyed this product, and began purring as she was eating. After she was done it was almost as if she was telling me thank you as she began to rub herself against my leg while I was watching TV. This will definitely be something I keep in my home for an extra special treat for her! by on 03/24/2016
  • Ms
    I really don't remember what flavor my cat tried. I do know that she loved it. To her it was a treat. She loves treat time. by on 03/24/2016
  • Vivian's Favorite
    My 16 year old cat Vivian loves this wet food! She eats it up in minutes! by on 03/23/2016
  • Yummy Salmon
    Plenty of Salmon chunks to enjoy. Portions are perfect for 1 cat. Smells great, just enough sauce. by on 03/23/2016
  • Medleys
    My cats loved this they ate it right up then napped so happy by on 03/23/2016
  • Taste test for my fur babies
    I spoon-fed my cats the sample I received. Four of them Loved it; the fifth turned up his nose and walked away. by on 03/23/2016
  • A New Favorite
    Frederick ate this with enthusiasm. Often he saves a bit of his food to eat later. He couldn't do that this time. He loves it. by on 03/22/2016
  • Purrfect!
    I think I have the most pickiest cat in the world. When I received my sample in the mail I could not wait for her to try it. I opened it and she immediately gobbled it up. She loved it! Thanks Fancy Feast for satisfying my picky eater. by on 03/22/2016
  • excellent
    I found this to be the best looking food with a short list of natural ingredients. My cats ate this food so fast and licked the plates clean. I will be buying this for my cats from now on. You have won a lifetime customer with me. Thank you very much. by on 03/22/2016
  • Perfect
    My cat is a very picky eater, but he absolutely loved this product. The price is perfect and the product has a delicious taste my cat loves. by on 03/22/2016
  • Tasty treat
    My cats loved Fancy Feast Medleys. High quality meats and vegetables in a savory mixture. by on 03/22/2016
  • Cal loves it
    Cal just loves any flavor of the Medleys. Not picky at all when it comes to this one.He cleans every bit off his plate. A lot of others he will only eat a few bites. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys
    My cats love this food they licked the bowl clean and were begging for more. by on 03/22/2016
  • good for a picky ol' girl
    my cat is 17 and picky and delicate and she loved it. that's good enough for me! by on 03/22/2016
  • Delicious
    Princess loved it from beginning to the end. She licked every little bit of it from her paws. by on 03/22/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat loved this combination and begged to eat the entire container! I normally only give her half at a time, but ended up giving in and letting her consume the entire package. She loved it and I would definitely buy again. by on 03/22/2016
  • Loves it but expensive
    My cat is diabet i c. He loves fancy feast but he eats every 2hours day and I cannot afford to feed him f2f all the time. Great product, great taste by on 03/22/2016
  • Good selection
    My grandma has some picky cats and they ate every last bite of this. by on 03/22/2016
  • Purrrrrr
    My cat just loves this food - she sits on the counter and drools and purrs as I prepare her meal and when I put her bowl on the floor she jumps down and chows this down. I love that she loves this - it makes me feel good and giving her something special by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys are Marvelous
    First, when I opened the can I felt wonderful about feeding this to my cats. It looked so healthy and delicious! My cats ate it all right away and did not leave any in their bowls. They sat around happy and satisfied after and I felt like I was a great cat mom :) by on 03/22/2016
  • Medley
    Looked good. Smelled good. My cat loved it. Highly recommend. by on 03/22/2016
  • She gobbled it up
    I have a very picky cat. She wants stuff with gravy and broths, it has to be fishy, the list goes on and on. She LOVES this. Licked the bowl clean. by on 03/22/2016
  • :)
    Really liked this food my cats seemed to enjoy it also happy I found this product by on 03/22/2016
  • Excellent Food
    My aged finicky cat just loves Fancy Feast. I set it down morning and night and she eats it right up. Can not complain about Fancy Feast products at all. Keep them coming. Thank you by on 03/22/2016
  • Senior Cat Loved It
    My cat is 18 and loved it. He stopped eating wet foods some time ago and only preferred the dry crunchy stuff. He liked the sample I received. Looks like he went for the sauce and the salmon looked like fresh seafood. Glad I can now supplement his dry diet with something wet. by on 03/22/2016
  • Love
    My cats love the food. The ones that are sensitive can also eat it. by on 03/22/2016
  • PICKY KITTY
    My Picky Kitty loved it! She comes running now when she hears/smells Fancy Feast!! by on 03/22/2016
  • FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS
    MY CAT IS VERY FINICKY WHEN IT COMES TO WET FOOD, SO I WAS QUITE SURPRISED HOW SHE SCAFFED DOWN FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. I LIKED THE INGREDIENTS LISTED AND WILL DEFINATELY BE ADDING FANCY FEAST TO HER MENU. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys WOW
    I have 2 cats of my own and am also temporarily caring for 2 of my daughter's cats. All 4 can find it hard to agree that any particular flavor or texture of food is good. With the new Medleys all 4 cats eat whatever flavor is offered with great gusto. The Turkey Tuscany seems to be a real thriller for all 4. They like the new Medleys pate flavors as well. by on 03/22/2016
  • Pleases
    Good stuff and she is hard to please, yet this one did for sure. by on 03/22/2016
  • My girls love it
    My girls, Petunia and Lolita, love the Medkeys so much that the have bought it for the neihbir's cat, Jasper. by on 03/22/2016
  • mmm Good
    my cat just looooooooooves the fancy Feast no more said by on 03/22/2016
  • Charlee
    My picky cat liked the Medley's cat food over many other canned cat foods. by on 03/22/2016
  • Loved it
    My furbaby loved it , couldn't get anuff of it , highly recommend. by on 03/14/2016
  • The cats love it !
    Healthy food with vegetables and rice added. The cats seem to love the flavor. by on 03/07/2016
  • Cat Approved!
    My cat is usually pretty finicky when it comes to her food. She LOVED this and ate it right away! by on 02/10/2016
  • new medleys
    Thank you so very much for sending me the 4 free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys!!! My kitty just went crazy over the taste!!! I can't afford alot of really good cat food (as I live on fixed income) so I am thankful for the free samples you send. And my kitty thanks you so much!!! Again thanks and she gives the new Medleys 5 PAWS UP!!! by on 01/09/2016
  • Fancy feast
    My cat loves this day food, especially the format. by on 01/08/2016
  • great
    Cats love it and the food sits well with their digestive system. by on 12/05/2015
  • a kitten that wouldn't eat canned food.
    when i first adopted my female kitten from a feral mother, she wouldn't eat any of the canned food that i tried. my, now year-and-a -half old, cat has loved this Elegant Medley since she was a kitten. it is the only canned food that she is willing to eat. my older male cat loves this food as much as the little one does. they love all of the Elegant Medley, except the FLORENTINE COLLECTION. yep, they even like the ones with rice, and spinach. thanks for producing a high quality product for my little family. sincerely, jeff, izzy, and wesson by on 11/24/2015
  • Happy cat owner
    My cupboard is full of only purina products. I have 3 beautiful cats who each have their own dishes. They love this food and continually try to steal each others. It's nice to have such a variety so they don't get bored. It's reasonably priced and often times there are specials. Wouldn't change for the world. by on 11/23/2015
  • cat food
    I got one sample in the mail but when I fed my cat all three cats jumped all over it. I'm definitely going shopping for more. by on 10/27/2015
  • Totallt empty
    I will let the cat be the judge .My cat always leaveas an empty can,enough said. by on 10/21/2015
  • Love it
    My cat loves Fancy Feast. He has yet tried any that he did not like. by on 10/20/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love this, they always go nuts when they see that I have it for them. by on 10/16/2015
  • He Loves It!
    My cat, Titan, absolutely loves it! He gets one whiff when I open the container and runs to the kitchen! I've never seen him so excited about food before! by on 10/09/2015
  • Awesome
    Quality tidbits that your cat will devour no matter how full they are. by on 10/07/2015
  • Meow Wow!
    Meow wow wow wow! I love the Fancy Feast meals. They are delicious and so filling. I want to dump 50 Fancy Feast meals in a bucket, then dunk my head in it and eat it all up. Meow wow! by on 10/03/2015
  • yum
    She loved the sample and ate quite a bit compared to her usual grazing. by on 09/29/2015
  • Spoiled!
    My 'Tuscan' cat Paolo so thoroughly enjoyed the 'elegance' of the Medley line that he became more suave than before! by on 09/29/2015
  • cats love
    my cat is very particular but he loves the fancy feast. I love the easy to open trays that you can just sit out. so easy by on 09/28/2015
  • good
    My cat loves it. It's pricey and I wish it was cheaper but great quality. by on 09/28/2015
  • Awesome Sauce
    It seems like it is a healthy product and the cats enjoy eating it. If it is healthy and they enjoy it it is a win win situation in my book. by on 09/27/2015
  • Yumm
    My four cats absolutely LOVE their Fancy Feast; we buy it nearly exclusively. The little tray "desserts" are a particular favorite; when I say "do you want dessert" they come running.And they love the rice dishes particularly. by on 09/27/2015
  • Suits a finicky eater
    My cat is a very finicky eater and it's hard to figure out what he likes. I have tried several different flavors and brands of food but he really seemed to like the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice. by on 09/27/2015
  • cats love it!
    My cats eat this everyday and they absolutely love it! by on 09/27/2015
  • fancy feast
    I have 3 cats and they get picky sometimes. I introduced them to fancy feast a while back and they love ot! by on 09/27/2015
  • Quite a treat!
    I was given a sample of Fancy Feast wet food to try. When I first put it on the plate my cat wasn't sure WHAT to do. Then he tasted it and it was inhaled immediately. What a treat it was for him! by on 09/27/2015
  • Great product
    This is a great product I feel comfortable giving my cat. by on 09/27/2015
  • ms
    my cat loves it!!! This is his favorite food. She runs when she smells it. by on 09/26/2015
  • love is in the air
    my 3 cats love it and can't get enough...they come running at dinner time by on 09/26/2015
  • Not for cats who don't like meat chunks
    If your cat prefers broth over meat then this is not for him/her. My cat turned his nose up and did not try it at all. by on 09/26/2015
  • Cat Loves it
    My cat couldn't have gotten enough of the Tuna Tuscany by on 09/26/2015
  • good for a not so fancy cat
    my cat isn't fancy. he is an abandoned alley cat with a mustache like hitler. so, i sometimes like to give him an identity crisis by feeding him 'fancy feast'. he loves it. for a few moments while he gobbles down his dinner, he feels like the fancy cats he sees in the commercials. i asked him if he liked his 'fancy feast', and he just walked away. the empty bowl tells me otherwise. by on 09/26/2015
  • Kitty's Fave Food
    Our elderly kitty has become a little finicky about food lately and I was delighted to see her tuck into the Tender Turkey Tuscany with Long Grain Rice and Garden greens. by on 09/26/2015
  • Yum Yum to kittys Tum Tum
    Annie LOVED this! She was purring contently with a full tummy after enjoying this delightful treat. by on 09/26/2015
  • PURRRRRRRR fect
    Our perfect cat is very picky, so how did we cater to our princess??? Why feed her only the BEST and that ladies and gentlemen, kitties and cats is, of course, a Fancy Feast product. Enuff said - meow!! by on 09/26/2015
  • Cat Mom
    My two cats love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. Someone gave me the purely fancy to try and they went crazy. Too expensive though. by on 09/26/2015
  • yummie
    Cat loved it.ate the whole tray one feeding, her favorite is Tuna by on 09/26/2015
  • Keeps Comin' Back!
    My cats gobbled up their meal and then kept coming back to check their bowls for remnants. None left, however! They were very pleased with the addition of the rice and greens. Nice variety, adding those ingredients to the turkey entree. I'll try the other flavors of Elegant Medleys soon. by on 09/26/2015
  • Mr
    My cat absolutely loved this food. He is usually very picky when it comes to his food. With this food he ate every last bite. by on 09/26/2015
  • Incredible cuisine for my deserving kitty
    I love the packaging and the beautiful presentation of the fish, rice, and tender greens. My baby man "Sozo" (DSH Ginger tabby) is doing backflips over Fancy Feast's scrumptious elegant medleys. He can hardly wait to stop purring and savor the flavor! by on 09/26/2015
  • Picky Eater
    My cat is so picky with her food and I could not believe how quickly she devoured the Fancy Feast! She loved it and meowed for more! by on 09/25/2015
  • Spooky Bobalou
    My cat loves all fancy feast products!The dry as well as the soft and broths!His favorite by far:) by on 09/25/2015
  • Love fancy!
    My tabby jacks absolutely loves anything fancy feast. I've tired other brands and he just walks away. by on 09/25/2015
  • Sooo yummy
    The cats love it. Must be yummy for my finky friends by on 09/25/2015
  • Fantastic
    My cats loved it they ate it right up and it did not upset their tummys by on 09/25/2015
  • A Smash Hit!
    My cats freak out when they see us taking out their special pink bowl for Fancy Feast night. They love it! by on 09/25/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X