Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Shredded Variety Pack for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Shredded Variety Pack for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Food Mr. Kitty is a spoiled rotten kat who loves his food. We pull the lid off the can and he comes running. We are pleased that he is excited to eat the different types of Fancy Feast. He has not turned down any can that we have bought for him. He likes them all. 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by the best the only food my cat will eat and only this flavor. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys My cats love many flavors of Fancy Feast but especially the Medleys. I know that they are getting lots of good nutrition with the greens and rice. They really like the gravy part too. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken is the best! We have a 7 year old Persian and a 7 year old domestic. The domestic kitty has cardiomyopathy and we have taken great care in selecting his diet. With the blessing of our vet, we feed them Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken (Primavera, Tuscany, Florentine, 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by lilly My cats only eat fancy feast and the elegant melodies are the favorites 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Taste at a Price My cats love Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. They finish every last drop no matter what flavor. They come running for this stuff. The only thing is. It is a little steep for my budget, but worth every penny in exchange for the love that they both give in return. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats really like elegant medleys of all the fancy feast products my cats like this one the most. it also looks the best out of all of them. and the packaging is cute. my cats are picky eaters, but they like this flavor the best. i like that it has garden greens in it that makes it seem healthy to me 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff . I Have Spoiled My Cat I Guess ? He Won't Anything Lately . He Is Only 3 Years Of Age . Since I Have Had Him As Kitten, I've Always Given Him Whatever Meat I Was Eating . Well I Have Developed A Spoiled Cat . But When Ever I Get Nervous & Think Maybe He's Not Eating Enough . I Open This Particular Flavor & He Is All Over Me . I Can't Get The Can Open & In A Dish Fast Enough . He Loves The" Fancy Feast " " Elegant Medley's " Series But Something About This Particular Flavor . 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam the man Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it! Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Jill's My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? 06/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All 4 cats really like this I have four cats and they get Shredded Turkey Fare every morning. They all clean their plates and I find that it does not upset their stomachs. I have one cat with a pretty severe food allaery but she tolerates the turkey dinners well. Please don't change or remove this product, it's great. 02/28/2013
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X