(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.

  • cats love it
    my cats really enjoy the sample ill be buying more. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good stuff
    I want to say I have one of those cats who will eat anything, but since shes crossed the 5-year-old threshold, she's gotten pickier and somewhat grumpier. I tend to buy what's on sale, but for the most part she LOVES these medleys. Loves anything with chicken in it. I have to give her half a can at a time otherwise she eats it too fast and it comes back up on my carpet. 10/10 she would eat again. by on 06/20/2016
  • Four Cats cannot be wrong!
    We have four indoor only cats that were all actually saved from the alleys near our home and given a forever home in our house. We love them all the same and want only the best for them. They all love the Tuna Fare in the Savory broth and any of the others in the savory broth. They also love the regular Fancy Feast classic flavors and the grilled flavors. Muffin's favorites are the Gravy Lovers. Lilly loves the Classic brands. Dusty loves whatever flavor I put in front of her and little Midnight is partial to the Grilled flavors. We also take care of a few strays and one in particular that I call Princess or Miss Diva will eat only the Savory Broth brand and the Florentine Flavors. We are trying to get her a forever home right now. Over the last 9-10 years we have been about to basically train and find homes for ten cats not including ours! We have heated cat beds for the Winter and we always have fresh food and toys available. Try helping out an alley cat today! They need our help! by on 06/18/2016
  • Not a hit!!!!
    I bought this to try something different but so far she's not thrilled. She 'loves Fancy feast especially Pate. Oh well! by on 04/28/2016
  • Love love love it
    Chauncey is a picky cat but ate every last crumb and licked his dish clean!!! by on 04/12/2016
  • shredded tuna fare
    my cats went so crazy over this. I received a sample in the mail and too many cats not enough product. I ended up going to the store to get more. they went nuts and the older cat had to share with the younger and was so mad. i will be buying this product on a regular basis. thanks fancy feast for comming up with a great product that i would be proud to feed my animals. by on 03/31/2016
  • Exciting and good
    This is another good variety of Fancy Feast that my cats love. I constantly look for new variety for them and this one did not let down. They gobbled it up and I have purchased more since. I am very happy with it as are my cats. I would recommend any Fancy Feast canned food!! by on 03/25/2016
  • Medleys
    My cat loves the taste. Had to go out and buy more by on 03/22/2016
  • giving my old buddy what he deserves
    i generally feed my buddy a dry indoor blend. he is an "in and out" type of cat. i keep a few cans of food and feed him 2 or 3 times a week as a treat. when i open the cupboard, for some reason, he "knows" its for him. he jumps from counter top, to sink top, even on top of the fridge. then he starts gettin "loud". had him for 10 years, so its a lifelong commitment which we both enjoy. he is a bob tailed black an silver striped gentleman. he is lovingly refered to as Mr Kitty. all visitors must be pre approved by him. he is my social ambassador. he gives warm and loving head rubs to all. he will also nibble the fingers of anyone who wont worship him, as a reminder of his presence. i can't imagine life without him. as i type this , he is curled up in front of my laptop between my arms by on 03/22/2016
  • Yum!
    Both my cats love Fancy Feast cat food and Medleys was no exception, they fell upon it! by on 03/22/2016
  • She ate it all!
    Got a can in the mail to try it. She ate it all in one sitting! Normally my persnickety, skinny kitty grazes thru her breakfast till early afternoon and doesn't finish it. by on 03/22/2016
  • Free sample
    My cats went crazy they absolutely loved it. Normally i give them dry food not anymore by on 03/22/2016
  • My cat loves this one.
    My cat loves most of the chicken flavors. She especially loves the fare and the tuscany. She'll be 5 in June. by on 02/28/2016
  • Wonderful
    I am nursing an injured cat and she is a finicky eater right now. I gave her this and she ate the whole can. She loved it! I just wished the cans were a little bigger and not cost so much. I have 8 other cats and they go crazy when I open the can. I would love to afford to feed it to all of them. by on 01/12/2016
  • Fancy Feast love
    I bought this for my cat, Dalton's first Birthday. He absolutely loved it. At every bit and then loved on me for treating him. by on 01/12/2016
  • Like to see my cats happy.
    I like the cat food .I like the sounds my baby's make when its time to eat.the price is right by on 01/09/2016
  • What Happened?
    My cats used to love Elegant Medleys. Now they won't touch the stuff. Did the recipe change just like the appetizers? Why can't you leave well enough alone? by on 01/02/2016
  • GREAT
    One of my cat thinks he should only be fed table food!...I have many tricks to get him to eat his own food..no luck till now!.. Gave him Purina and he loved it!... Actually was able to just fill his lil bowl and he ate and ate!.. THANK YOU!! by on 11/28/2015
  • LOVE ALL FF FOODS
    FANCY FEAST HAS THE BEST CANS, HARD FOODS, WELL ALL THEIR FOODS FOR OUR MANY MANY CATS LOVE EVERY FLAVOR, I HAVE A LOT VERY PICKY, SPOILED EATERS, EVERY ONE WE'VE HAD FOR THE LAST ALMOST 25 YEARS HAS LOVED EVERYTHING WE'VE PUT IN FRONT OF THEM FROM FANCY FEAST, ESPECIALLY LOVE SOME MEDLEYS, MOSTLY ONES WITH BLACK ON LABELS ARE LIKED MOST, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK by on 10/21/2015
  • Wow
    My older cat tends to be a very picky eater. She is set in her ways. I was surprised she seemed to really enjoy it:) I wold like to try another flavor! by on 10/21/2015
  • Cat's Love this
    My cat's love fancy feast, and they devour the new elegant medleys, especially with tuna in them. by on 10/02/2015
  • Picky Eater
    Even my IBD kitty can eat Purely Fancy Feast with no problem. by on 09/28/2015
  • yuuum
    it looked so good i almost forgot it was for cats...my kitty loved it so very much by on 09/27/2015
  • My cat loved this Tuna dinner
    It's a bit expensive and portion could have been larger, but it's quality catfood. My cat really enjoyed it and I'll be redeeming my coupon next time I'm at the grocery. by on 09/27/2015
  • Won't eat anything else now!
    Always looking for something different to try for my older cats. They really liked Fancy Feast, mostly the chicken, they love anything chicken. by on 09/27/2015
  • Loves those greens!
    Our cat can't get enough of the medleys with greens in them. We tried other canned brands, but this is the winner! We also got a sample of tongol tuna in broth, and oh my, did that disappear in a flash! by on 09/25/2015
  • Yum!
    My cat devoured the entire package and licked the plate clean! Can't wait to get him more. by on 09/25/2015
  • YES!
    Yes! I will purchase this cat food again. My cat liked it! by on 09/25/2015
  • Loving Fancy Feast
    When having a choice between her favorite dry food and Fancy Feast, she always chooses Fancy Feast first. She just seems very happy and content after Fancy Feast. by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    The cats loved it! I had to share among 5 cats but not a bit was left in any one's bowl! by on 09/25/2015
  • happy cat
    My extremely picky male cat absolutely loved Elegant Medleys. However, I had to divide the portion up because he wants his food fresh everyday. NO dried out leftovers for him! by on 09/25/2015
  • Abra-Cat-Dabra made it disappear
    Abra-Cat-Dabra made it disappear in no time flat! She absolutely loved her free sample! by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy cats!
    I love fancy feast and we have been using that in our house for the last 15 years. I've had 3 cats that love fancy feast. I won't feed them any other brand of canned food because I trust fancy feast. :) And my cats LOVE the appetizers :) by on 09/25/2015
  • Socks....Loves this!!
    As I stated above.. Socks gets Fancy Feast as a treat. I can't afford it as a daily diet for him. Socks lucks his bowl and purred for more. I feef him dry food. He wish I could feed jim Fancy Feast evety day ok!!! He loves it (:-D. Thanks. GOD bless by on 09/19/2015
  • This is all my boys eat
    My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :) by on 07/24/2015
  • Fancy Feast Chicken with Greens
    My cat loves this stuff! She will devour a can in about 20-30 minutes. by on 01/24/2015
  • Good Food
    Mr. Kitty is a spoiled rotten kat who loves his food. We pull the lid off the can and he comes running. We are pleased that he is excited to eat the different types of Fancy Feast. He has not turned down any can that we have bought for him. He likes them all. by on 10/22/2014
  • the best
    the only food my cat will eat and only this flavor. by on 07/20/2014
  • Elegant Medleys
    My cats love many flavors of Fancy Feast but especially the Medleys. I know that they are getting lots of good nutrition with the greens and rice. They really like the gravy part too. by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken is the best!
    We have a 7 year old Persian and a 7 year old domestic. The domestic kitty has cardiomyopathy and we have taken great care in selecting his diet. With the blessing of our vet, we feed them Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken (Primavera, Tuscany, Florentine, by on 05/31/2014
  • lilly
    My cats only eat fancy feast and the elegant melodies are the favorites by on 05/31/2014
  • Taste at a Price
    My cats love Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. They finish every last drop no matter what flavor. They come running for this stuff. The only thing is. It is a little steep for my budget, but worth every penny in exchange for the love that they both give in return. by on 05/30/2014
  • my cats really like elegant medleys
    of all the fancy feast products my cats like this one the most. it also looks the best out of all of them. and the packaging is cute. my cats are picky eaters, but they like this flavor the best. i like that it has garden greens in it that makes it seem healthy to me by on 09/27/2013
  • My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff
    My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff . I Have Spoiled My Cat I Guess ? He Won't Anything Lately . He Is Only 3 Years Of Age . Since I Have Had Him As Kitten, I've Always Given Him Whatever Meat I Was Eating . Well I Have Developed A Spoiled Cat . But When Ever I Get Nervous & Think Maybe He's Not Eating Enough . I Open This Particular Flavor & He Is All Over Me . I Can't Get The Can Open & In A Dish Fast Enough . He Loves The" Fancy Feast " " Elegant Medley's " Series But Something About This Particular Flavor . by on 09/26/2013
  • Sam the man
    Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT by on 08/14/2013
  • Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it!
    Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? by on 07/29/2013
  • Jill's
    My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? by on 06/08/2013
  • All 4 cats really like this
    I have four cats and they get Shredded Turkey Fare every morning. They all clean their plates and I find that it does not upset their stomachs. I have one cat with a pretty severe food allaery but she tolerates the turkey dinners well. Please don't change or remove this product, it's great. by on 02/28/2013
  • Kitties favorate
    Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event... by on 11/08/2012
  • She loves it!
    My cat surprisingly loves this flavor, seeing as my cat is usually very picky. The only brand my cat really loves! by on 07/11/2012
  • great product
    My cats love fancy feast. they always perk up when I open a can by on 07/11/2012
  • Cats love it
    My cats love these, one of my cats favorites. Good for a snack to make them love you more =) by on 07/11/2012
  • Leeloo
    My cat loves this!! I don't give it to her very often though...I always make sure it's a special treat for her!!!!! by on 07/10/2012
  • bad ingredients
    Contains animal by products, and gluten. Bad items for any animal. Cat likes it, trying to wean her off of it. by on 06/29/2012
Page 1 of 1 1