Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 30

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I Love It!! Opie loves Fancy Feast and especially Medleys. This is the only food that we can rely on for easy digestion and quality. 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Owner I liked the convenience that the cat food came out of the can, and there was enough gravy so it didn't stick like glue to the can. 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Licked the bowl clean I fed my two cats a can of Medleys White Chicken Primavera with garden vegetables. They licked their bowls clean before I got out of the kitchen! 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Rises up time and time again My new adopted cat loves this!! She's very apprehensive to different foods and in general but she really loves this!! I will continue to buy this for her 10/10!!! 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Fussy kitties finally LIKE something! My two kitties, Doozy, a little old lady with issues and Max, a middle-aged tubby guy, are both spoiled and fussy eaters. Lately, they have snubbed everything, even their old faves. When I opened our free sample can of Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera w/Garden Veggies, I knew right away that it could be a winner. It looked good and smelled good too! I gave each kitty a quarter can to start, and both of them polished it off! After refrigerating the left-overs over night, I gently heated and served the remaining food to them the next morning. This is always the deal-breaker moment. If they'll eat the leftovers, we have a winner. And guess what!! They gobbled up every last bit on day two! Bottom line: we will definitely be trying the other new flavours of Medleys, the Chicken Florentine and the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. 04/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved this product I received a free sample of this product. My cat is very picky and only eats pate' wet cat food. I wasn't sure if he was going to eat it but he ate the entire can. I gave him a little bit for a few days and he ate all of it pretty quickly. 04/20/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Not so tasty Orion, my cat, who loves all that is even possibly chicken did not like this flavor at all. Wet foods are special treats at our house and she was not impressed! 04/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing My lil Mabel loved this! She usually doesn't eat her food(she eats dry food) right away, but for this wet food, she dug right in! She seemed to enjoy it and wanted more. The ingredients are pretty good. I usually look for mainly meat in the first three ingredients, but this is fine. Plus, they added vitamins to it. It actually smelled like human food too. 04/19/2016
Page 9 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X