Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 30

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by medleysRevie Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the food, even though they can be quite picky at times, especially when it comes to canned catfood. Unfortunately I can't afford to feed this on a regular basis, but will definitely buy this as an occasional treat 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by rosie and pearl my cats love it and they can be picky sometimes. one of my cats has a sensitive stomach and throws up dry food right after she eats it. this food is easier on her stomach. 05/24/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Undecided My cat only ate about half the can so I'm just hoping it was not his flavor preference. I do plan on trying others just to see. I also may just try the classic line, having read another review, this might be a better option for my cat's health. 05/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Socks Loved Medleys! Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it! 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food Great products that my cats enjoy. Love it and will keep buying 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medley Primavera My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy. 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eaters My 1-year old cat, who has never liked any brand or type of wet food, actually meowed at me to hurry up and ate every last morsel of this. I'm impressed. Obviously excellent for picky cats. 05/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Must have more Picked up a sample of this just to see what my big picky guy thought... He devoured it and was begging for more. Basics are comparable so I will be getting much more of this flavor and brand 05/20/2016
Page 5 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X