Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 20

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrfect food Our very picky Norwegian forest cat loves this food. Leaving not one morsel behind. 06/05/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medleys My cat wouldn't touch this food. It was the White Meat Chicken Primavera. I received a sample in the mail and gave it to her that night and she wouldn't eat it. She's a very picky cat and usually eats dry food so I think it was more the cat than the food. 06/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat's Favorite! This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's! 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by A Primavera Feast for a Fancy Feline All I had to do was pop the top and my cat made herself available. Long story short: she loved it. She always tests out the flavors of different cat foods by tasting the gravy first, and once she had her gravy fix, she ate the cat food. Half to start, and then the other half about 30 minutes later. Just because of the way she took to it gives me incentive to purchase more. I am pleased that the White Meat Chicken Primavera contains vegetables, as I feel that lots of cat foods throw the wholesome goodness of vegetables to the wayside. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty loved this! My picky kitty absolutely loved this. She couldn't wait and she started eating while I was trying to take the food out from the can. She kept on purring the whole time. I haven't seen her so happy eating her food since ages ago. I got her approval for Fancy Feast Medleys! 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Mouser loves her new wet food my cat loves this flavor the best of all the Fancy Feast wet foods I have bought for her. 05/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by New Yum-Yums! My selective cat enjoyed this product. She is typically somewhat picky about her food, but even though this was a new one for her she seemed to really love it. I even wrote down the name of the title of the dish and carry it around with me so I can pick it up at the store when I'm shopping. Thank you for making a great new flavor, Fancy Feast! 05/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Free Treat Smokey loved it! He gobbled it right up. Delicious. 05/25/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by medleysRevie Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the food, even though they can be quite picky at times, especially when it comes to canned catfood. Unfortunately I can't afford to feed this on a regular basis, but will definitely buy this as an occasional treat 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by rosie and pearl my cats love it and they can be picky sometimes. one of my cats has a sensitive stomach and throws up dry food right after she eats it. this food is easier on her stomach. 05/24/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Undecided My cat only ate about half the can so I'm just hoping it was not his flavor preference. I do plan on trying others just to see. I also may just try the classic line, having read another review, this might be a better option for my cat's health. 05/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Socks Loved Medleys! Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it! 05/22/2016
Page 3 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X