(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.

  • Delicious
    So creamy and good. We go through 14 cans per week...holy cow! by on 05/30/2014
  • This is a favorite in my house of cats.
    For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. by on 05/30/2014
  • Mrs
    My two cats would not eat any flavor of the cat food! by on 05/30/2014
  • elegant medleys review
    my cat lily loved the white meat chicken with veggies.it smelled good and she ate the whole can by on 05/30/2014
  • It's his favorite dish!
    We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! by on 03/04/2014
  • He comes "a running" for Medleys
    My cat loves this food, he likes all Fancy Feast, but the Medleys is his favorite. My cat had been mourning the loss of his mate and would not eat at all, He was getting thinner by the day and I was afraid that I was going to lose my old cat too. I started him on Medleys Turkey and he actually dove into it, so now all of the Medleys chicken and Turkey are his favoroite. He has gained some weight (3 cans a day) and I am hoping for the best. Thank you Medleys. He also loves the Fancy Feast Beef in gravy, strange, but he is not much of a fish eater. Therefore it is Turkey, Chicken and Beef and I only buy Fancy Feast, because I believe they are of the best. by on 12/28/2013
  • Excellent product
    The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. by on 09/27/2013
  • Elegany Medley's~ The Best!
    My Three Ladies (Cats) Love all the Elegant Medley's, it is all they will eat... and you know if your a cat owner, there is no substituting for what they love! by on 09/07/2013
  • Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them.
    We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us. by on 08/09/2013
  • my cats come running when i open the can
    As soon as I open the can, my cats come running from all over the house into the kitchen for meal time! by on 08/06/2013
  • Delicious !!!!!
    My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera. by on 05/02/2013
  • The only canned she'll eat!!!
    The only wet food my Kira will eat, two spoonfools for dinner! by on 01/15/2013
  • Medley's
    My Cats love this if I would bring another brand and feed it to them they would seriously. turn their noses up at . I recommend anyone who loves their Cats to feed them the Best. My Cats are like my children they keep me going and I love it especially when they get done they show me love and its gets no better than that. when your cats Purrs and takes rubs up against you that's love.. My babies are so Spoiled they know when I go and come back for the /store . They always greet me at the Door and goes around and smells the bag like I know their is something in there for me and they are so right.. And for their Treats I get them the tuna hard crunch and the Fancy feast that have a piece of Shrimp in the little containers they look forward to them .But when I go to open it the one which is Pumkin he wants up on the step Stool which they have to watch me to put it in their bowls..I love my Cats any animal as far as that is concerned. And just think someone drop the mommy cat off so she was a stray with babies they know they are mommies little babies they got a good home. They were one of the lucky ones.............. by on 01/13/2013
  • my cat injoys it i will continue to buy
    My cat enjoys it. He can't stop eating it.The price will keep me coming back to purchace more by on 12/09/2012
  • The only food my cats will eat.
    We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it. by on 08/19/2012
  • Best one of them all
    This is my absolute favorite! I could eat it every day. What do they put in those greens? Catnip? They make me go wild!!! --Shaggy the cat by on 07/11/2012
  • My cats just inhale it!
    It is healthy for my cats and they love it! My cats fight over who can get to it first. by on 07/11/2012
  • Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it
    My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness. by on 07/11/2012
  • my picky kitty LOVES this!
    I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie. by on 07/11/2012
  • Gobble it up every time!
    Very satisfied with it's quality and the cats LOVE it! by on 07/11/2012
  • yumm
    my cat loves this stuff! she just cant ever seem to get enough of it. my dog even trys to get some, and boy, does that ruffle some fur. dont steal Penelope's cat food! lol by on 07/11/2012
  • A Favorite in my house
    My cats love it!! Its one of their favorites. Happy Cats make Happy People! by on 07/11/2012
  • cats loved it
    gave this to my cats for the first time and they absoulutely loved it. only negative the can should come with more! by on 07/11/2012
  • FAVE
    yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite. by on 07/11/2012
  • The Best
    My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. by on 07/11/2012
  • meow!
    This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! by on 07/11/2012
  • Daisys Mom
    This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste. by on 07/11/2012
  • Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :)
    My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) by on 07/11/2012
  • The only kind my Mittens will eat. She's very finicky for sure
    Perfect, but wish they made tiny litle lids for the cans. My Mittens can't finish a can but demands it twice a day. by on 07/11/2012
  • wonderful dinner
    My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff! by on 07/11/2012
  • Great Product!
    My cat's all love Fancy Feast and they get this special treat on their birthdays. My oldest cat molly is 15 years old and she expects her fancy feast treat on her birthday which is coming up in 2 months again! by on 07/11/2012
  • Yum
    I am pretty sure that my kitties love these medley's the best! I feel like I am giving them real food and not just some processed can of who knows what. Thank you fancy feast! Also thank you for being affordable! by on 07/11/2012
  • My cats love this flavor!
    My cats, all 13 of them seldom are in total agreement on what they like. When I open this flavor all 13 come running. Of course one is not enough for all 13 so I put this one on top of other flavors and it gets them to eat the other flavors rather than having it sit there and dry out. Who would figure cats can be that finicky that they not only prefer one brand over the other but also one flavor over the other. I think they are all spoiled, do ya think? I got sick when I started to figure out that their food costs as much as ours in a weeks time! by on 07/11/2012
  • Yummy Yummy good for their tummy's
    My 3 love the veggies and turkey, they hear the top pop and come running!! by on 07/11/2012
  • cats love it
    Both my cats love this, my one cat won't eat the mushy wet food she likes the ones that are flaked or in pieces. I like that it has some veggies in it to so it seems more balanced, and both of my cats clean their plates!!! by on 07/11/2012
  • fussy cats love it
    Our kitties are very picky and will choose a new favorite, then ignore it - but they've loved this one for years. Recommended for any fussy cat. by on 07/11/2012
  • Veggies for my fat cats!
    Having five cats with huge appetites, I am constantly on the lookout for new and interesting tastes for my cats that are also healthy since their human mother tends to feed them treats way too often. So when I found the Turkey Primavera with Veggies I bought a few cans and to my surprise, my slightly obese cats loved it! They usually don't take very well to anything veggies but they loved this type. It is now in the food rotation and looks to be staying there for some time! by on 07/11/2012
  • yummy10
    My cat is very fussy.............she will eat this product well. by on 06/16/2012
  • medley's products are the best
    A cat food that looks good enough to eat...in our home, if it doesn't come from a green can we don't eat it. by on 06/13/2012
  • riverhawk21
    I buy this for my cat and she loves it but you can get the same amount of cans at walmart for 8.88 not 34.99 by on 12/12/2010
Page 3 of 3 12 3