Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 29 OF 30

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by meow! This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Daisys Mom This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :) My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The only kind my Mittens will eat. She's very finicky for sure Perfect, but wish they made tiny litle lids for the cans. My Mittens can't finish a can but demands it twice a day. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful dinner My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! My cat's all love Fancy Feast and they get this special treat on their birthdays. My oldest cat molly is 15 years old and she expects her fancy feast treat on her birthday which is coming up in 2 months again! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum I am pretty sure that my kitties love these medley's the best! I feel like I am giving them real food and not just some processed can of who knows what. Thank you fancy feast! Also thank you for being affordable! 07/11/2012
Page 29 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X