Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 30

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious So creamy and good. We go through 14 cans per week...holy cow! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a favorite in my house of cats. For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Mrs My two cats would not eat any flavor of the cat food! 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by elegant medleys review my cat lily loved the white meat chicken with veggies.it smelled good and she ate the whole can 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's his favorite dish! We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He comes "a running" for Medleys My cat loves this food, he likes all Fancy Feast, but the Medleys is his favorite. My cat had been mourning the loss of his mate and would not eat at all, He was getting thinner by the day and I was afraid that I was going to lose my old cat too. I started him on Medleys Turkey and he actually dove into it, so now all of the Medleys chicken and Turkey are his favoroite. He has gained some weight (3 cans a day) and I am hoping for the best. Thank you Medleys. He also loves the Fancy Feast Beef in gravy, strange, but he is not much of a fish eater. Therefore it is Turkey, Chicken and Beef and I only buy Fancy Feast, because I believe they are of the best. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegany Medley's~ The Best! My Three Ladies (Cats) Love all the Elegant Medley's, it is all they will eat... and you know if your a cat owner, there is no substituting for what they love! 09/07/2013
Page 26 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X