(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.

  • Tasty sample for my kitties
    I received a sample of this in the mail. I have 5 cats, so this was just what it was to them, a sample. They usually do not like pate', they prefer the chucks or shredded, but they enjoyed this. I'd buy it for them to completely enjoy, but from what their reaction was, it'd be worth it. by on 03/23/2016
  • Wow. He's hooked!
    I have a very picky cat, who usually only eats a small spoon full of canned food. But when I gave him the new Medley's... wow! He ate it all, so I gave him more and he even licked the plate! I bought more and he's still loving it like crazy. I'm so glad because he's a rescue cat who is missing some front teeth and also on the lean side. The pate is his favorite! Definitely a winner! by on 03/23/2016
  • Wonderful
    My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again. by on 03/23/2016
  • my 3 rescues
    my cats love vegetables and really enjoy all of the medleys by on 03/23/2016
  • Aislinn's one & only
    My furry daughter, Aislinn loves and will only eat ALL flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys. Just don't repeat the flavor two days in a row! by on 03/23/2016
  • cats delight
    Both of my cats really enjoy Fancy Feast, they like the primavera with veggies. Every time I give them the Medley They finish it all in one sitting. There are a lot of varieties so I can always change up what they get. by on 03/22/2016
  • My Cats Love Fancy Feast Medley's - Primavera Style
    I have 5 very picky cats and they all love the Fancy Feast Medley's - the primavera style. Unfortunately, they do not like the new pate's. Fancy Feast used to have a sardine flavor in a yellow can that was discontinued, and my cats miss it so much. I'm hoping that Fancy Feast comes up with a similar flavor in the flaked variety. by on 03/22/2016
  • Cat love it`
    My cat prefers the pate types of cat food and really enjoyed this flavor variety with the added greens and veggies. by on 03/22/2016
  • Picky Cats Loved It
    My super picky cats cleaned the plate before I finished rinsing the empty can. by on 03/22/2016
  • medleys
    he will only eat the medleys. turns nose up at all other wet foods. I have tried others and wasted my money even though they were priced lower. by on 03/22/2016
  • Cats' Favorite
    This is, by far, my cats' favorite food. They even understand when I take out the smaller can that it's the one they want. The only drawback is the cost ... much more than the larger cans ... so they only get this once every 2 or 3 of the other cans. The cats also eat more of this since they like it so much so they are packing the weight on more than they should. They are inside cats so they don't exercise as much as if they were outside but we now live at a busy road so being outside isn't an option. by on 03/22/2016
  • Munchkin Loves Medley's
    Like most kitties, my Munchkin is a very picky eater. He'll eat a few bites of food, then stop and won't take another bite if it's something that he does not like. This Purina Medley must be doing something right, because.... Munchkin eats every morsal of his food when he gets this Purina Medley kitty food. Trust Munchkin and myself, if he eats this....it has to be good. by on 03/22/2016
  • happy cat!
    my cat is not a big fan of eating her whole meal, often we have to clean up after her, but when we gave her the medleys she actually licked the plate clean! If she could type, it would most definitely be a 5 star review. She did not have any digestive upset after consuming it, and i believe the ingredients were very high quality. by on 03/22/2016
  • Funny Cat and Great Medleys
    Mr. Kitty loves white chicken medleys. He paws at me until I open a can and feed him. Funny Cat! by on 03/22/2016
  • Excellent as Always
    Princess just tore into it like she hadnt eaten in weeks(which of course isnt true) but she totally licked the plate clean. by on 03/22/2016
  • Delcious
    Oh boy! Scruffy loves the primavera with garden green. She comes running when I give her the bowl. :-) Her big brother smells it from a smile away and stands at my feet and crawls up the counter as I pop open the can. They both eat every little bite. It is so exciting to see them enjoy a food that I know is good for them. by on 03/22/2016
  • Loves it.
    Our poor old girl, 16, had digestive problems. She can no longer eat dry food and very few canned. We have had to try lots to find the right life lines for her. Medleys is one of the only kinds she can, and will eat. We even have to be picky on the ones we choose but the turkeys and chickens in classic sauce are all easily digested, has the gravy she loves and evidently a great taste. Never a crumb left on the dish. . by on 03/22/2016
  • Yummy~
    My cats loved this food and happily ate it! I wish it came in bigger portions. With 3 adult cats we needed to open one container for each and a bigger tub would allow me to split it up. by on 03/22/2016
  • FF Medley
    Cat did not like Medley. Loves Gravy Lovers and grilled, not classic by on 03/22/2016
  • Makes my spoiled cat happy
    I have a very picky cat and lately unless I give him this exact kind of cat food, he will not eat it. He loves this one though. I have to admit, he has won the war on this one... by on 03/22/2016
  • Medley are my cats favorite
    My cat is very picky and Fancy Feast primavera mendleys are her favorite. My cat comes running when she hears me open the cat and them runs for the food bowl lapping it down until the plate is clean. She loves the flavor and texture. I tried other versions and brands and this is the only one she will eat. by on 03/22/2016
  • Yum
    My cats are both pretty finicky with food and eating, but they love the medleys. I usually buy them several cans of the classic and etc. then, a 12 pack of the medleys. by on 03/22/2016
  • Cats said it tasted Purr-Fectly Yummy
    My cats enjoy eating Fancy Feast Medleys. One of their favorite flavors is the tuna. We switched over from another wet food to Fancy Feast and so far they have been liking almost all of the flavors. by on 03/18/2016
  • 1 out of 2
    My senior male cat, Fatty, loved the new flavor but my teenage female cat, Millie, wouldn't go near it. I put her half outside and one of the neighborhood cats finished it off. by on 03/14/2016
  • Pate is tasty
    Our cat Buster normally turns his nose up at pate, but this one was delish! He's always loved Fancy Feast though. by on 03/12/2016
  • Jasper Approves!
    Jasper is picky and gets tired of the same flavors, but he ate the whole can of the Chicken Primavera and barely paused to take a breath! by on 03/11/2016
  • Fastest dinner time ever!
    This was a free sample and I think this was the fastest time my cat has ever eaten. She loved it! by on 03/09/2016
  • Medleys Pate
    The Fancy Feast Medleys my cats love now comes in pate. My cats couldn't be happier! by on 03/09/2016
  • New Medley Cat food
    My cat, Zowie loved the sample Medley food and just about finished the can in one sitting. I intend to purchase Medley flavors and introduce as a regular item in diet. by on 03/09/2016
  • Medley
    Great treat for my cat, 1 can was more than enough by on 03/09/2016
  • Controller/CFO
    Oakley really likes Fancy Feast. He tried the new Medley and really liked it. He had always preferred the Classic and they seem similar. by on 03/08/2016
  • Seemed delicious
    They sent me a free can in the mail and my cat gobbled it up all at once. by on 03/07/2016
  • can u send me more one can per flavor for free i mean for free when i say it
    its good got a free one can in the mail would like if u do the same for other flavors and message me on gmail by on 03/07/2016
  • My finicky feline said no thanks
    Typically my cat will eat anything chicken flavored, but he is very finicky when it comes to canned cat food. For cats who are picky, I would pass on this selection. My cat was totally uninterested. by on 03/07/2016
  • Great food choice for my cats
    The medleys variety gives my cats the options in flavor they love and a good consistency. The portion size of the can is just the right amount. My cats don't eat any other brand but Fancy Feast. by on 03/07/2016
  • Great stuff
    I have three cats, an 18 year old picky eater, a 7 year old moderate eater, and a Male the eats everything. I got one sample of Fancy Feast Medleys, and started with my picky eater. I never saw her eat so fast, or ask for more. Needless to say, she was the only one to eat the sample. I will be buying this, since I know she loves it. by on 03/06/2016
  • Mikey Likes It!
    We have the world's most finicky feral cat. We have always fed High Tail the Fancy Feast dry food, but started her with wet food a couple of years ago. Till now she has only liked 3-4 of the Classic cans, but today we got a sample can of the Medleys...White Meat Chicken Primavera with Vegetables. She loves it! We can't wait to try the others. Perhaps we'll be able to remove the finicky from High Tail's description... by on 03/05/2016
  • Purrrfect
    Puurrrrfect portion, great price and high quality food that my cat loves!!! by on 03/05/2016
  • Great Cat Food
    Fancy Feast wet food is a great cat food. To be honest it is a little pricey, but its better than some other cat foods out there...Overall this cat food is great!! There is only one thing that I personally have a problem with. It doesnt have good ingrediants at all. Meat-by products isn't something I would want to feed my cat. But like I said, some other cat foods are far worse. So if my cat continues to love Fancy Feast, then I'll keep buying it. by on 03/03/2016
  • White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Vegatables
    Got a free sample in the mail. My cat is very picky and has a very delicate tummy and gets sick when she eats food out of a can. She really enjoyed it. I couldn't hardly get it out into the bowl. My pet really enjoyed this sample. by on 03/02/2016
  • Real veggies
    I was skeptical if my two cats would like this product; however, they loved it! My boy is diabetic and he is making sure every bite is disappearing. He's even kicking out my girl from her dish! Since they both liked this Tuna with veggies, I went out and bought enough to last me about a month. by on 02/27/2016
  • My cat enjoyed
    My cat eat it all up very quick and ask for more which is not like him at all by on 02/27/2016
  • WHY CHANGE
    So my cats have loved Fancy Feast forever, now they won't even touch it! Why change the recipe? I will not be buying these again. by on 02/15/2016
  • My Finicky Baby Loves It
    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards by on 02/03/2016
  • Feral favorite
    Fancy Feast is always a favorite with any of the feral cats in the area. by on 01/28/2016
  • New Medley Varieties
    My cats tried the new pate varieties. White meat chicken Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate ~ Wild Salmon primavera with veggie & greens pate ~ Ocean whitefish & tuna Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate~ white meat chicken primavera with veggies & greens pate They enjoyed every bite of the new Medleys varieties. I never saw them eat with such passion. They didn't leave a bite behind. They licked the dish clean. They love pate foods. I am glad that Fancy Feast is making a pate of the medleys for cats. I feel good feeding them Fancy Feast. It is high quality food that is good for my cats. by on 01/14/2016
  • Kitty's luv it!
    My cats love your canned food, but the tuna is their fav! by on 12/27/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    Jeeves highly rates Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys . Jeeves is just an ordinary cat rescued as a kitten from a field & purchased from an animal shelter. He has brought us such joy, so we return by giving him a loving home & his favorite cat food: Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. It is not even the most expensive, but he likes it the most. by on 12/22/2015
  • Picky cat
    I am so happy that i came across your brand of cat food my cat absolutely loves it. And she is picky. We've been through every brand possible and she wouldn't touch it..until we found yours. Thank you soon much!!! by on 12/15/2015
  • cindy haas
    Once my oldest cat tasted elegant medleys, he was hooked. he loves all flavors but favors the chicken primavera in sauce. I have 2 babies a year old. they also love it and cry for it. I love the way it looks like people food. I will always feed them Fancy Feast. by on 12/03/2015
  • They loved it
    My cats - all five of them - loved the sample I got. It was hard stretching it between 5 cats but they loved it. I have bought some since and they lapped it up! It smells good too - almost like our food - so fresh! by on 10/21/2015
  • Favorite food
    My cats love Fancy Feast! They try to push each other out of the bowl,so that they can eat more. by on 10/12/2015
  • My Cat love's Fancy Feast ( :
    My cat is 17 years old and I have had him ever since he was born. I wouldn't give him nothing but the best and I feel that Fancy Feast is the best. Kobe my cat love's it and it is very good for him. by on 10/09/2015
  • Elegant Medleys ROCK!
    My five furkids are sauce and gravy lovers ... and turkey is their unanimous favorite meat. But being kitties, they *can* be picky ... unless it's Elegant Medley's Tender Turkey Primavera With Garden Veggies! There is never a drop of ANYTHING left in their bowls, and that makes them and their mama happy! My cats range in size from 7 pounds to 14 pounds so it's not always easy to find a food that makes everyone happy. I don't mind buying the more expensive Elegant Medleys if my kitties are going to eat every bite and lick up the yummy sauce, and quite frankly, there isn't an Elegant Medley flavor they don't enjoy. Great product line! by on 10/05/2015
  • All Fancy Feast Products
    I have four cats and each one of them will not eat any other product! I have tried other products, but they meow too much asking for their Fancy Feast!!! The four of them get a bowl of dry Fancy Feast, which they will also only eat the savory chicken and tuna flavor, the spoiled ones will not eat the other flavor. They also get a bowl of wet canned food. They do not like tuna flavor, but they LOVE chicken and cheese flavor, also the Primevera flavors, the beef flavor in gravy and almost any other flavor that has gravy. Also my cats LOVE temtation treats!! If I do not have any treats, which I have to leave a bowl of treats out for them, or all four cats will meow untll they have their treats!! Fancy Feast is an awesome product and my cats, Meerneer, Captain Jack, Milly and Gracie, love it very very much!! Any cat lover should try Fancy Feast and see how much their cat would love it!!!! by on 10/01/2015
  • Great tatse
    Great product my cat enjoys. He is happy everything I open a new can. by on 10/01/2015
  • would reccomend
    Cat seemed to enjoy it she did not finish so I put in the fridge an she devoured her leftovers. I loved how small the portions were. I got sample in a pinchme sample box by on 09/28/2015
  • cats love it
    my cats love fancy feast, I like the nutritional ingredients. wish the cans were bigger, for multi cats or the price was lower by on 09/28/2015
  • Great, but...
    I think highly of all your products, especially the Gravy Lovers varieties. Unfortunately my very elderly and very picky cat rejected this one. She does enjoy many other of your products, especially the gravy. She is just a total feeding challenge - any suggestions? by on 09/28/2015
  • More, more,more
    So wish it was a bigger sample, all 3 of my kitties lapped it up in seconds!! 12 Paws up!! by on 09/27/2015
  • my cat loved this!!
    As soon as I put this down, my cat ate it up...she loved it!! by on 09/27/2015
  • He likes it!
    I got a sample of the newest flavor, Blue really liked it. by on 09/27/2015
  • purely fancy feast
    Excellent food for cats, my cat eats fast and enjoy its flavor, is made with good ingredients. I love their safe and detailed packaging. by on 09/27/2015
  • Mao loves it!
    My 6 year old male tuxedo cat Mao Prang Manchu Tucker absolutely loves White Meat Chicken Primavera! He'll reach up on the counter (from the floor!) for the can while I'm trying to open it. Then he has to lick the spoon too! He's so fun to feed & watch how he likes or loves his Fancy Feast selections. BTW, he also loves Tender Turkey Tuscany & a few more poultry flavors. :) by on 09/27/2015
  • raving on this.
    It took me a minute to decide who to give the sample to. I have 7 cats and 4 kittens. my princess won paws down. my princess loved this. even after the food was gone she was licking the tray. then she looked up at me to say thank you. now we know her favorite food. by on 09/27/2015
  • ELEGANT MEDLEYS
    My 2 cats actually fought to see who got the first bite and last,they loved it ! by on 09/26/2015
  • Excellent!
    My cat LOVED this! We can tell he likes something if he sits down to eat it. He sat down right after sniffing it! I will definitely buy more! by on 09/26/2015
  • Good for the kitties
    A real meal for my cats without me worrying about everything little thing inside the can. Cans love it by on 09/26/2015
  • love
    My cat is very fussy regarding the foods she will eat. She loved this Fancy Feast. by on 09/26/2015
  • Older Cat loves it
    My 20yr old cat meows for me to give it to her then she eats it all up and the can size is perrrrrfect.. by on 09/26/2015
  • Awesome!
    My cat loved this product and I will continue to buy it for her! by on 09/26/2015
  • good product
    i liked this product. it seems to have some really good ingredients in it, and it looks good. i have 4 cats, and all 4 of them went right to it and ate it all down right away. i would recommend this. by on 09/26/2015
  • loves elegant medleys
    My cat's favorites are chicken, tuna and wild salmon. Yummy! by on 09/26/2015
  • Owner
    While it is more expensive than Fancy Feast, my really enjoys Elegant Medleys, especially Tuna and Salmon by on 09/25/2015
  • Mousie
    I have 2 cats with completely different tastes. They both love this and I know they're getting a good quality food. It makes it much easier at meal time. by on 09/25/2015
  • Happy Car
    My cat is older and isn't a fan of me putting anything new in front of her, this time she was thrilled! She loved it and licked the bowl clean by on 09/25/2015
  • My Owner
    I like it when my owner feeds me my favorite Medley flavor. I think I will keep him around. by on 09/25/2015
  • Gone in seconds flat
    I have two kitties and they scarfed this meal down in seconds flat. I buy fancy feast wet in the cans regularly for them. But trying this new Medley's version was a treat they enjoyed. I will have to buy more simply because I can really tell how much they both enjoyed it. Not a drop left in the bowl! by on 09/25/2015
  • My cat LOVED Fancy Feast!
    WOW Hankey couldn't get enough of it...was circling around my legs for more.guess Ill have to run to the store. by on 09/25/2015
  • MP
    My cat loved the Fanct Feast that was sent to me as a sample. He is well into adulthood and it has been some time since I've seen him voracious consume food. by on 09/25/2015
  • Meow Good!
    Meow Meow MEEEEEOW! is what my kitty says when he eats the Elegant Medleys. He enjoys the Tuna based items the best. by on 09/25/2015
  • BRING BACK OLD RECIPE
    Please bring back old recipe for the appetizers and the ones with white sauce/chicken/salmon and tuna! by on 09/23/2015
  • Fancy Feast classic
    I have 3 rescue cats and have been giving them fancy feast for over 8 years the love it. Before we had these 3 we had 2 one lived 16 years and the mother 18 years and when we took them to the vet he was amazed at their ages and that's all they ever ate.69 by on 08/14/2015
  • Wet Food is great!
    My 6 cats share a can of Tuna Primavera mixed with their Purina Cat Chow. They just love it and they all come running when they hear the can open. It makes their coats shine bright! They also love all the other varieties too! by on 07/15/2015
  • all elegant medleys
    My older prefers elegant medleys over the regular Fancy Feast. Due to some health issues we feed her frequently throughout the day and give her whatever she wants. She loves the turkey primavera, but will eat just about all of them. For some unknown reason, the tuna florentine seems to be her least favorite but all of the other flavors she really likes. Just wish that some flavors like the turkey tuscany were a little easier to get. Some don't always seem to be available at all stores and I have to sometimes go to several stores to get them all. by on 05/15/2015
  • Delicious
    My 2 cats love this feast. Tuna is a favorite but no matter how many times they eat it they keep coming back for more (and many more Medley's flavors)! The vegetable combination and creamy base adds the right bkend that my kitties can't wait for. by on 05/14/2015
  • elegant medelys
    My second cat to be spoiled with this product, she accepts nothing but, but also has preferences in the line ( no rice, no chicken, limited on the egg) otherwise everything goes. Looks good enough to be for human consuption, looks like real food , not a mashed up pate. by on 05/14/2015
  • Great Product
    My husband and I have 2 furkids and have been eating Fancy Feast all of their 10 years. They really fell in love with the Primaveras, especially the White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies. I also appreciate the lovely aroma. by on 05/14/2015
  • My kitty's favorite
    I own a bengal who prefers chicken above all else, and the Elegant Medley's Chicken Primavera is his favorite. He will devour an entire can in one feeding -- something he won't with any other cat food. You can see the quality of the food when you open the can. by on 05/14/2015
  • Happy Picky Kitty
    My finicky Siamese will eat nothing but Fancy Feast. I was a little hesitant to try the Elegant Medleys since she is so picky. But she loves them. Her new favorite! by on 05/14/2015
  • Old Cat, New Food
    We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail. My old girl (she's 16) LOVED it. She licked the bowl clean. She wouldn't let the other three near the bowl! by on 04/08/2015
  • turkey and tuna elegant medley primvara
    See above. My 3 cats will only eat these two types. The moistness gravy and size of the flavorful meat is iristable I trust your company and I know they're getting good nourishment from this product by on 01/29/2015
  • Our Cats Love It
    Chicken Primavera is our cats all time favorite .. Their next is Grilled Chicken . These are the only 2 varieties of Fancy Feast they will eat .. It is good food and they eat well .. Each cat gets 2 cans per day .. by on 07/28/2014
  • tuna YUM
    my cat is picky - she won't drink her water unless it's in a glass on the tv tray by where I sit, for instance. She LOVES her tuna primavera, and will wake us up if we haven't given it to her by 9am each morning! I love that it's good for her, and she never turns it down like she has other food. I would recommend it to anyone especially those with finicky eaters! by on 06/02/2014
  • The BEST!!
    My cats are the most fussiest of all. Not true. I believe ALL cats are fussy. But they sure do love this cat food. I would recommend it to anyone who has finicky cats. by on 06/01/2014
  • tasty bits!
    Love the fancy feast that has the greens in them yummy! by on 05/30/2014
  • Great Flavors My Cats Love
    My youngest cat really enjoys the Elegant Medleys. He pushes my hand away as I'm trying to serve him--I guess I'm not dishing it out fast enough for him! Love the varieties of Medleys to choose from. Great product! by on 05/30/2014
  • How do you spell finicky?
    Joe Jr's favorite is white meat chicken primavera, he demolishes every meal. Wish salmon primavera was in my area did not know it existed. Wish list for value pack with NO turkey he hates it! Forced to buy costly single cans. He tolerates gravy lovers, cheddar then grilled at 13 guess he can have his way. by on 05/30/2014
  • All my cats like it!
    All my cats like the Primavera collection the best. Most of them lick the gravy first Haha! by on 05/30/2014
  • High Quality Food that our Cats Enjoy!
    Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys are high quality food that we can trust is healthy for our cats. We want their food to be human grade, without harmful additives/chemicals, that the cats actually want to eat. We only feed poultry selections due our kitties requirement for reduced protein and fat content. The Elegant Medleys offer a great selection of food that our younger and older cats enjoy eating. I have trusted that Elegant Medleys do not contain additives that are harmful to my cats, and when other foods were being recalled, Elegant Medleys were safe. I greatly appreciate being able to purchase healthy food that is appetizing for my cats. by on 05/30/2014
Page 2 of 3 12 3