Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 20

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats just inhale it! It is healthy for my cats and they love it! My cats fight over who can get to it first. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my picky kitty LOVES this! I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gobble it up every time! Very satisfied with it's quality and the cats LOVE it! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by yumm my cat loves this stuff! she just cant ever seem to get enough of it. my dog even trys to get some, and boy, does that ruffle some fur. dont steal Penelope's cat food! lol 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A Favorite in my house My cats love it!! Its one of their favorites. Happy Cats make Happy People! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by cats loved it gave this to my cats for the first time and they absoulutely loved it. only negative the can should come with more! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by FAVE yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by meow! This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Daisys Mom This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :) My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) 07/11/2012
Page 19 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X