Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 30

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by happy cat! my cat is not a big fan of eating her whole meal, often we have to clean up after her, but when we gave her the medleys she actually licked the plate clean! If she could type, it would most definitely be a 5 star review. She did not have any digestive upset after consuming it, and i believe the ingredients were very high quality. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Funny Cat and Great Medleys Mr. Kitty loves white chicken medleys. He paws at me until I open a can and feed him. Funny Cat! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent as Always Princess just tore into it like she hadnt eaten in weeks(which of course isnt true) but she totally licked the plate clean. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Delcious Oh boy! Scruffy loves the primavera with garden green. She comes running when I give her the bowl. :-) Her big brother smells it from a smile away and stands at my feet and crawls up the counter as I pop open the can. They both eat every little bite. It is so exciting to see them enjoy a food that I know is good for them. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it. Our poor old girl, 16, had digestive problems. She can no longer eat dry food and very few canned. We have had to try lots to find the right life lines for her. Medleys is one of the only kinds she can, and will eat. We even have to be picky on the ones we choose but the turkeys and chickens in classic sauce are all easily digested, has the gravy she loves and evidently a great taste. Never a crumb left on the dish. . 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy~ My cats loved this food and happily ate it! I wish it came in bigger portions. With 3 adult cats we needed to open one container for each and a bigger tub would allow me to split it up. 03/22/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by FF Medley Cat did not like Medley. Loves Gravy Lovers and grilled, not classic 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes my spoiled cat happy I have a very picky cat and lately unless I give him this exact kind of cat food, he will not eat it. He loves this one though. I have to admit, he has won the war on this one... 03/22/2016
Page 15 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X