Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Cat Catcher If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Chessie Loves It Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them. 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Simba loves it!!! I like it. Its unique and my cat loves it!!! I may have to make a trip to the store soon. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty's absolute favorite!! I love that this product looks good with chunky pieces. My kitties love the taste. They are so finicky! I have tried other brands and they just look at me like "Are you kidding?" . One kitty even used her back paws to try and cover up a non Fancy Feast can. She was not happy. I have sworn to them that I will only buy the good stuff from now on. All I have to do is yell 'chicken' and they come running! All 5 are adopted and I want the best for them. That means Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys for my fur-babies. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Bubba My oldest cat enjoys Fancy Feast more than any other wet food. He is getting older now (12), so I try to spoil him as much as I can. He comes running as soon as he hears the can open! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by crazy for fancy feast!!! my cat is very picky when it comes to her food.fancy feast is the only brand of food she will eat!!! thank-you fancy feast for all the delious flavors!!!! she loves them!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gabby loves Florentine Gabby was not a wet cat food lover. Dry was always her food of choice. Being a rescue cat and fairly choosy about what she ate, we tried several varieties. We had recently lost out cat of 20+ years several months prior to Gabby joining the family and I had a can or two of a florentine flavor still in the house. We tried it and it instantly became a hit. It really does not matter which Florentine flavor Gabby gets but it HAS to be Florentine. Nothing else will do and will get a turned up nose and a cry of disdane if we try a different product. Maybe it is the greens or just the superior flavor but this rescue cat is a Happy Cat with her Florentine Dinners! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by YELLOWFIN TUNA! THIS IS MY CATS FAVORITE!! He wont eat nothing else but Elegant Medleys!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by oreo My cat Oreo or Lady as I call her will only eat the Florentine products but she absolutely love them and she also loves the fancy feast dry cat food which I buy special for her because she's special to me and she's worth the extra it costs. 07/11/2012
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X