Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Mrs My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He LOVES it! One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chicken Flavors Are Winners Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My finicky eater I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!! 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Still buying it. I liked the idea for adding greens to my cat's diet and he ate it willingly at first. He now will eat a few bites of it and hold out for his other brand. I can mix it together and he will eat all of it that way. I think the more solid consistency of the other brand is easier for him to eat. This spreads out in a thin layer on the plate. 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by New formula Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Calvin loves Tuna Florentine Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! 12/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Cats II IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats. When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The only canned cat food my cat will eat! My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this! My cat loves all the Garden Greens flavors, and I think this is one of her favorites. 06/02/2013
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X